Hostelworld.com

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador
Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 790 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 790 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
96% 790
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have stayed in in quito. There Is a great atmosphere here, Its extremely clean. The kitchen Is fantastic. The beds are by far The most comfortable i hace slept in in a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution has been my favorite hostel! It has a great atmosphere, super comfy beds, very clean, a good kitchen, and the staff is so helpful and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
9.7

Hostel Revolution was among the top in our half year of travelling South America. All bathrooms and rooms were kept perfectly clean, there were open common areas, a rooftop terrace and helpful staff. The 6 bed dorm was roomy with comfortable and quiet beds. As backpackers who love making meals, this kitchen was certainly the best we experienced: everything was labelled, solid cutlery and a generous supply of dish towels to keep the spacious kitchen always clean. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay here. It is in Old Town and is very close to some beautiful, historic churches. The owner, Sandra, has very helpful maps and has instructions for how to get anywhere you could want to go. We relied on her map for our entire time in Quito and were very grateful for this info! It was a little loud sometimes, but the rooms were clean and the facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th May 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in Quito, very safe and comfortable and in a good location. Sandra was great for local knowledge etc and the beds are so comfy!! Security lockers under the beds gave us confidence as this was the very start of our trip so we were potentially a bit security conscious! Good kitchen facilities too and the tv room and bar were a nice place to hang out and meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Hospitable, helpful, clean, well located. My place to go when I'm in Quito.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th May 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Revolution and have already recommended it to other. The beds are extra warm and comfortable and the facilities are great, especially the kitchen, which is clean and has everything you need to cook like you would at home. The people are friendly and there's a ton of information about getting around the city and country. I was happy to be back there after a night away!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
11th May 2016
9.4

Revolution hostel was a great place to stay. It's located between the old and the new town making it very easy to explore all of Quito. The dorms are light and spacious, with such comfy beds and large new lockers. Really nice staff especially the new guy (sorry I don't know your name!)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.0

Spacious rooms. Clean. Safe. Good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th May 2016
10.0

Over the past three months, my boyfriend and I both agree this was our favorite hostel in all of South America! Great location and has everything you'd ever need. The kitchen is amazing and Sandra is an absolute gem! the atmosphere is great for meeting travelers and hanging out , the tv room is awesome as well. Would recommend to anyone !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.