Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4720 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4720 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

Everything was o.k. Especially location and staff are so helpful and receptionist Ali help anything for traveler what he can do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
10.0

Πολύ καλό χοστελ! Εύκολο να γνωρισεις κόσμο, φοβερό πρωινο και δίπλα στην αγορά!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
9.7

great hostel with great staff. had a really fun time at this hostel. highly recommended. cheers from canada

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location with very helpful and nice staff. Shower facilities arent amazing but do the job and are hot. There was a cat on my bed. Arranged transfer from airport was excellent. All round good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
9.7

I've been to quite a few hostels and this might be my favorite one. Every good hostel starts with staff and they were the absolute best. Super friendly, always around and really knowledgeable about organizing tours. The hostel itself is like a big colorful maze with places to hangout everywhere. But the best thing about Riad Rouge is the rooftop patio. The nicest social area I've ever seen at a hostel, couches and rugs and tanning chairs everywhere. I stayed for 3 days, wanted to stay forever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
10.0

Love this place! Staff were so helpful, and the rooms were comfortable. Plus there's cute turtles that live on the roof!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Apr 2017
8.0

cool hostel in great location. unfortunately there was a party of 50 school children staying in the hostel at the same time as us. I am unsure how often the hostel takes booking such as this but it did impact our stay as this many 16 year olds in the hostel meant that the common areas were pretty much off limits when they were in around which was a particular problem in the morning when they were all having breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a perfect location, right in the middle of the Old City. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and is very helpful and knowledgeable about Marrakech. Fun atmosphere and easy to meet new people, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Had the best time at Marrakech Rouge Hostel, the staff are so helpful and lovely, so many places to relax if it may be on the rooftop terrasse or in the colourful common area. highly recommend to anyone coming to stay in the beautiful city of Marrakech!!! Will definitely come back and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.