X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Reviews

Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech, Morocco

Reviews & Ratings Explained

95%

Rating
2581 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 93%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 98%Staff
  • 97%Atmosphere
  • 92%Cleanliness
  • 91%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Awesome place to stay! The people were amazing and the staff were friendly and helpful.

  • 16th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This is an amazing hostel! Everyone in the hostel is incredibly friendly, from the guests to the people who work here. It is riad-style hostel, so very traditional, if that's what you're looking for. They serve breakfast, tea throughout the day, and shisha in the lounge if you ask. The roof is amazing, too!

  • 15th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel with a brilliant atmosphere and very helpful welcoming staff. Easily one of the best I've stayed in!


91%

Thank you so much. We had such a great time with you.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Absolutely loved this hostel, the staff are amazing and I felt like I was returning home after my two day desert tour. Nothing was ever a trouble and the staff and I was always welcomed with smiles and hugs. Going to miss this place so much!!

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent location and helpful staff . Really great !

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Excellent stay with great staff and information regarding excursions.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

A really colourful hostel . Staff are super nice !

  • 11th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I had an amazing stay at Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge. The staff and atmosphere were incredible!

  • 9th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

There are no locks available, nor are your room doors locked. It would be nice to have all the bathrooms labelled as bathrooms, that way you aren't opening random rooms, hoping to find a washroom. The staff were terrific though, and the location is great. Please post the wi-fi password somewhere.


100%

It is actually a perfect structure hostel, the best I've ever been. The staff is really amazing.

  • 7th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great staff and great location, just a few minutes from Jeema el Fna Square.


100%

colourful and friendly staff with plenty facilities and clean rooms!


100%

I've stayed at a lot of hostels and this is one of my favourite and easily has the best and friendliest staff. They do awesome tours of Morocco too!


100%

great stay !!!!!

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Gestão toda amazing staff perfecto place tô stay

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

You need to stay here. The atmosphere is great and the staff is really helpful.

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great staff. Helpful with all need and booking for excursions. Stay here.

  • 5th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Very friendly and helpfull staff!

  • 4th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

They are an amazing group of people that helped us with everything from day tours to arranging airport pick ups and we loved how organized the dsy tours were as well. Lots of friendly staff and people here. Highly recommended!! Will come back to Morocco soon!!!


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
(393 results)


View all Marrakech Hostels

Please give us your feedback