Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 3,996 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 3,996 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3996
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Had such a great time here the staff are wonderful! Great knowledge and great English!!! Couldn't rate them enough! So welcoming! They also do a great free breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Great stay, well located, staff friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Marrakech Rouge Hostel was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! It is centrally located, has a great vibe and atmosphere, is beautifull decorated and designed on the interior, and perhaps most importantly, has a super helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ali helped me so much, not just with my time in Marrakech, but helped plan my entire trip around Morroco. Ali made me feel welcome and like an old friend the moment I met him, & I know some day I'll be back to see him 5 stars out of 5!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful guys. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
8.6

Location is really good for the old Medina/markets. Staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. Stopping the Outsiders getting into the hostel is good but genuine security of rooms is a more of a slack approach. Wifi only works in the central part of the hostel and access to plugs in rooms are limited but over all the hostel is excellent, with a great terrace (two), sisha and good vibes. When locating don't go by Maps.me, use google maps instead for correct location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic place in Marrakech

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Marrakech Rouge, they were every accomodating and helpful. They organised an awesome 3 day tour to the desert at a great price compared to others also doing our tour. They also gave us plenty of suggestions for other things to see and do in Morocco. Thanks so much for having us!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at this hostel! The facilities are great, but what really made my stay awesome was the staff. They went above & beyond to make sure that I had a great stay in Marrakech. Shout out to Ali, who helped me book an amazing tour to the Sahara & gave me lots of information and advice about Morocco! 100% recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay in this country!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

A great experiance, would recommend it to anyone looking for a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.