Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

This was the comfiest nicest hostel I've ever stayed in, the staff were so friendly and everything was so clean. Will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
10.0

This place is great. Def recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Botswana, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

I travel a lot so I wasnt expecting much from a hostel s0with such low rates but boy was I pleasantly surprised! The breakfast is really good and plentiful...unlimited tea throughout the day! The hostel is located 1 minute from the main square so you can walk just about anywhere in the medina. Rooms were comfortable, and the beds were made by the staff everyday! The staff were really helpful and friendly! The tours on offer are also reasonably priced. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location. They even have their own restaurant with traditional Moroccan food. I'll definitely stay here in my next trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, beautiful hostel, fantastic service. Best hostel in Marrakech!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place nice people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Feb 2017
8.0

Very central location and the staff are so helpful!! There aren't many bathrooms though, and the few they had didn't always have hand soap. The floor was pretty dirty. The hostel itself is beautiful and the breakfast is absolutely delicious. Also love the rooftop terrace!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Marrakech rouge is such a nice place to stay. The beds , floor, shower, toilet... Was so clean , the breakfast was pretty good however it was a lot better than a lot of other places . The staff is also really freindly and tries to be as helpful as they can. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here at the Rouge Lounge! The staff is nice and the room accomadations are great. I definately felt like this was my second home. Thanks Rouge!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing free tea and breakfast, Super nice people ans really authentic :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.