Hostelworld.com

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location. They even have their own restaurant with traditional Moroccan food. I'll definitely stay here in my next trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place nice people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Feb 2017
8.0

Very central location and the staff are so helpful!! There aren't many bathrooms though, and the few they had didn't always have hand soap. The floor was pretty dirty. The hostel itself is beautiful and the breakfast is absolutely delicious. Also love the rooftop terrace!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Marrakech rouge is such a nice place to stay. The beds , floor, shower, toilet... Was so clean , the breakfast was pretty good however it was a lot better than a lot of other places . The staff is also really freindly and tries to be as helpful as they can. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here at the Rouge Lounge! The staff is nice and the room accomadations are great. I definately felt like this was my second home. Thanks Rouge!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing free tea and breakfast, Super nice people ans really authentic :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
10.0

This is quite easily one of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff amazingly remember everyone's name and go above and beyond to make your stay one to remember. The excursions (I went on the 3 day Sahara Merzouga one) are reasonably priced and offer a great way to see places that would otherwise be complicated to reach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff, nice common areas and very central! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the coolest hostels I've stayed at. Staff are great, free tea and breakfast and it's really easy to meet people! 10/10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great facilities, awesome staff, a lot to space to chill and peopl e i met were awesome. Higly recommend you to stay here. Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.