Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4540 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4540 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place. Friendly staff, chilled rooftop terraces and free breakfast and mint tea! Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

such a nice hostel , great atmosphere and freindly people . the hostel is always closed until someone comes , it s also near from the squar , about 2 min walk , the breakfast was also good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

This was the comfiest nicest hostel I've ever stayed in, the staff were so friendly and everything was so clean. Will gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2017
10.0

We loved hostel rouge! Must be the best in Marakesh! We were greeted on check in with mint tea , which there was a never ending supply! We did our Sahara tour through the hostel, and climbed some mountains in the atlas region! The vibe is so good so easy to meet other travellers , and Hicham is so cute :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
10.0

This place is great. Def recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2017
9.4

Close to the main square, atm, etc. The hostel itself is great and has tons of space. I loved the patio upstairs, and the breakfast was great. Only downsides are how cold the hostel can be (Feb., outside was in the teens Celsius) with constant draft, and the bathrooms/showers not the most comfortable. I booked this hostel because of the advertised ability to book day trips. I took the 3 day trip, and while the third day's 9 hour drive back sucked, the trip was amazing with great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Botswana, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

I travel a lot so I wasnt expecting much from a hostel s0with such low rates but boy was I pleasantly surprised! The breakfast is really good and plentiful...unlimited tea throughout the day! The hostel is located 1 minute from the main square so you can walk just about anywhere in the medina. Rooms were comfortable, and the beds were made by the staff everyday! The staff were really helpful and friendly! The tours on offer are also reasonably priced. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location. They even have their own restaurant with traditional Moroccan food. I'll definitely stay here in my next trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, beautiful hostel, fantastic service. Best hostel in Marrakech!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.