Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4,262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
95% 4262
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and good atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
10.0

During my stay at the hostel the staff were nothing but legends. Help you out whenever you needed. Booking tours, helping people with there bags, delievering you there endless suply of mint tea. A great friendly, chilled out hostel, with alround top staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Friendly people. Recommend to anyone staying in Marrakech!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel... staff are really friendly and helpfull and it's a prime location for exploring the amazing city of Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Isham and Alli were awesome! Great place, I'd come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay. The staff were a great help, and the atmosphere was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Salaam alékoum. Riad Marrakech Rouge continues to be my favorite spot to stay while in Marrakech. A warm welcome always awaits us, and a fun evening with new acquaintances always seems to unfold on one of the terraces. Hinde has a great team working with her. Thank you for another enjoyable stay. Beslama! Amagi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and friendly staff! Would definitely come back if I was to re-visit Marrakech

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here! PERFECT location, and the staff is super chill and fun to talk to. Free breakfast, and a good rooftop spot to chill with new hostel friends. The decor is whimsical, and it is clean. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a great atmosphere! Really helpful staff that can answer any questions you have. They have free breakfast, and a rooftop thats perfect for sunsets and shisha. Very close to the main square. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.