Hostelworld.com

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 3,798 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 3,798 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3798
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

I really had a good time here everyone is very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Really colourful and nice hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

It is a very good hostel, very friendly staff and the location is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Very good hostel and the staff are lovely, it's also super cheap!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
10.0

The staff here we're amazing and gracious hosts. Each morning a delicious fresh breakfast is served, and the atmosphere is unique and welcoming. This hostel is an amazing experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
7.1

As a young persons hostel I couldn't fault the place, directions were great, location is great, staff helpful and a good atmosphere. Downsides for me..internet only works in one common room which gets crowded, it was 40c outside and no rooms had a fan or any way of circulating some air. The only way I could sleep in my "private" room was to open the door and the window which effectively meant I was sleeping in the corridor! Bed was really uncomfortable as well so no sleep for 2 nights.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel where everybody is super nice to you and is beautiful inside

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chingisdug2715
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
19th Jun 2016
10.0

nice people and stuff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Such an amazing place. All the guys here are the best, helped me so much and I have made some amazing new friends. Would reckoned it as the best place to stay in Marrakech!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel IN THE WORLD. lots of love from England x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.