Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 4879 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 4879 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Cool, easy going Hostel. Close to everything and free brekkie was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Friendly, clean authentic with a great location- excellent staff A++ - I will be going back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean and breakfast is good. Would recommend! Was a little hard to find, so watch the video in the confirmation first.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very good location and the staff are very helpful and friendly! When we arrived we were greeted with a tea and a smile, our stay with them was very pleasant :) Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jun 2017
8.0

Great location and very helpful staff. Not the greatest facilities but everything that you need is there. They were very accomodating to all our requests and it's only a 3-4 min walk to the main square. The wifi works well and there is a great vibe to the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed in. Great and very helpful staff. Allot of fun and very good location. Quality and very good value of money excursions . Thank you all members of marakech hostel's staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is perfect as its location is in the center and good to meet travelers and make good plans The stuff are really helpful and they know well about every corner and good plans in Marrakesh and even farther if you want to travel around Morocco I cant wait to stay there Again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
8.6

The vibe of hostel is awesome, the layout and decorations all mix together into this beautiful piece of work. The location is very well located but at first hard to find so definitely have the hostel pick you up from the airport and take you there. There is awesome tea and a roof patio to see the sunset off of. Our friend had her wallet in her backpack and it went missing halfway through our trip so make sure to have your belongings on you at all time, or bring a lock for the mini lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Everything about our hostel experience went perfectly. The staff was super helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff, great location near the main square! I would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.