Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4,393 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4,393 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
94% 4393
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

I stayed in this place a while ago and still remember my time there .. place is right in the heart of the old city of Marrakech , walking distance from sightseeing and markets , staff were very helpful and friendly , breakfast was morrocan and very tasty , rooms were good and common area was a good chance to meet other solo travellers .. i would stay there again for sure!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2017
9.7

We stayed two days in Rouge Hotel and had an amazing time. The staff is really friendly, the atmosphere relaxed and there is a really nice rooftop terrace. We would come back any time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2017
10.0

Great place, great people, I really enjoyed it ! I strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
9.7

Very good riad. Good atmosphere and friendly staff and good breakfast Difficult to find! It is well hidden

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Great time, even comes with free tea! Would stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores en los que he estado. Buena vibra, buena gente !!!! Y muy cerca de todo! Amaaaziiiinnng

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sliq786
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Excellent Service! Hicham is the best. Very professional. Very Helpful and kind. Any questions you have he has answers. He suggested trips and they were a great experience. Prices were excellent and overall mood was great. Would visit again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ajvasis
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff are very welcoming and can't help you enough The tours they offer are really competitive and there is always someone available to help you with any request I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Marrakech

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • esrapirinen5955
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel with amazing staff! Nice rooftop terrace and good atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.7

We stayed several nights and the beds get made every morning. Breakfast is wholesome and the staff is very friendly. During January it was a little cold but other than that, very good value for money and a great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.