Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 3,931 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 3,931 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3931
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

Very nice staff and loved the breakfast, good to meet people with nice decorations, it had a real Morrocon medina feel, just lacking on fans a little. Thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Thanks for the stay, we had an amazing time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't have had a better experience, very helpful staff! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

I have a problem to buy the bus ticket from marrakech to fes. Since we were out to Sahara, we asked help to the staff to buy the ticket. However, there is problem due to bus ticket at our preferred time not available. The staff here so helpful and kind to finally solve our problem and sort the issue out. I definitely recommend this hostel for stay in marrakech. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chloew
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Extremely happy with our stay here. All the staff were helpful and were able to help us out with every possible question we had from getting mobile data to sorting out day trips. We had lovely clean rooms, good showers and facilities and received excellent service we even came back on our return to Marrakesh. Special thanks to Ali for making our first Moroccan experience so enjoyable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Everyone here is so helpful and accmodating: Ali in particular was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay in this hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful when it came to organising trips. We were greeted with tea and biscuits and the breakfast included was delicious. Would come back and stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at this place for one night originally and then decided to stay longer. The staff is very accommodating and they are always checking up on me to see how my stay is. They are even giving me advice to places to go that are less touristic. The people who stay here are very outgoing and social. Since it is in the Medina we can all hang out in the hostel or outside at the city square with ease! Breakfast is included and there are two rooftop areas where you can even sleep under stars

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

a great hostel, very sociable and the staff coudlnt help you any more the location is in the souks and you get a real feel of being in morocco i would recommend this hostel to anybody travelling to morocco

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is really vibrant. Lots of colours and cool people to hang out with. The staff are friendly and breakfast is pretty great too. I slept on the rooftop most nights because it was too hot in the rooms but that is still comfortable and safe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.