X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Reviews

Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech, Morocco

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
3416 Total Reviews
  • 95%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 94%Atmosphere
  • 91%Cleanliness
  • 90%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Everything was just great

  • 3rd Feb 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

If you come to marrakech yo definitely have to stay in riad marrakech rouge excellent staff and awesome arraaging for the zagoura desert trip!

  • 2nd Feb 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

the staff is amazing especially Hicham and Nordin... they gave us whatever we needed and usually went above and beyond... the breakfast is awesome!!! The location and security are also great!!! there were 3 beds in our room and 2 were comfortable but one bed was very hard. I just wish the toilets were cleaned more. A few times when I went there was no toilet paper. However I highly recommend the hostel...


97%

I highly recommend this hostel to you guys, Hicham and Ali and all the other staff are welcoming you and make your stay super comfortable.. In any hour you can get a free tea and enjoy in the amazing athmosphare of the hostel. It is super close to the center and from there you can reach any attraction you want, Even though it is hard to find at night, but they offer a shuttle service from the airport. I really enjoyed staying there and will come back.

  • 2nd Feb 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

everything has been really enjoyable and also very entertaining so far and a very relaxed atmosphere

  • 1st Feb 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


83%

Free tea!


100%

Thanks for everything! I will definetly come back!


100%

Had an amazing stay! Staff, location and fellow travelers all made my stay an excellent experience and the views from the rooftop were incredible Ali was really helpful and gave me excellent suggestions on where else to travel in Morocco as well as the best sights and places to eat in Marrakech. Would highly recommend this hostel


94%

Awesome hostel in the center of the Medina. Incredibly friendly staff is always willing to help answer questions or serve tea. The decor and ambiance in this place is amazing and it is very easy to lose an afternoon just relaxing on the roof deck. 4 toilets for 50 beds was surprisingly never an issue.


100%

All goods, awesome hostel, good breakfast and friendly staff, cheers

  • 31st Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Wonderful staff, great atmosphere, clean


86%

Need gluten free options for meals. Also, if people have cat allergies it's not helpful to have them all around the main lobby.

  • 30th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent

  • 29th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel! Perfect for my stay!


49%

The staff was helpful, but the hostel itself is closed and kind of has a weird vibe. The beds were SUPER uncomfortable.


100%

Great place to stay alone or with company.

  • 28th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

It was a nice stay! Very friendly and helpfull staff :) I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

  • 28th Jan 2016
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

We had an amazing time at Marrakech Rouge! The staff was amazing and very helpful! It was clean and cozy! The excursions were also very well arranged. Everyting was possible! I would recommend staying here!


100%

I really loved this hostel! Great location and nice staff.


100%

Amazing hostel with a really good location. Despite being in the middle of town it's really quiet at night. The staff are really friendly and if you stay here, make sure you do the desert trip!


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
(301 results)


View all Marrakech Hostels

Please give us your feedback