Hostelworld.com

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 3,620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 3,620 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
94% 3620
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
10.0

It's a perfect place in 5 min walk from jamaal el Fna. Nl Ce people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Our group absolutely loved staying here! The staff are wonderful and extremely helpful. The location is perfect! It's in the center of the medina and close to the main square. I highly suggest this hostel for people looking to meet friendly travelers too! We had an amazing time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel that I would recommend to anyone, a very friendly staff, great free breakfast and a fantastic location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
9.1

Great location and lots of travellers to meet and hang out with. Also excellent value for money. I'll definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • karkouriahmed5810
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

I've been travelling for a while now and this is the best hostel I stayed in so far . A gorgeous Riad who makes you sense the traditional and finest decoration of the Moroccan culture , really well-located , no more than 5 mintures to the main square of Marrakech's old town . The staff were so nice and helpfull , they made you feel instanstly home . Free Breakfast , cosy dorms and super confy beds . I end up booking a trip to the desert with them , riding camels and a night on the desert.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay with the best staff and best atmosphere, would come back 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location, overall great stay. If you plan on coming to Marakech I highly recommend staying here. No complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful visit. The staff were very kind and looked after the guest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
6.9

We arranged a taxi from the airport through the hostel to make our initial arrival easy and swift. The guys were great and led us straight there so we weren't left wandering the medina. The hostel is clean with a good atmosphere and a great rooftop terrace. It's right near the square and Bahia Palace with great restaurants all around. Our big complaint was the lack of security- no lockers or ability to secure your stuff and our room didn't really even have a door that shut.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Staff was so friendly; locked up valuables for us, and gave great advice on stuff to do in the city. Even better was the hostel itself. Decorated in colorful Marrakech style, a winding group of room with each one having couches to chill on. Amazing terrace with an amazing view of the city and an absolutely fantastic free breakfast served to each resident every morning (break, pancakes, cake, tea, pastries). So great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.