X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Reviews

Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech, Morocco

Reviews & Ratings Explained

95%

Rating
2981 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 96%Staff
  • 96%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 93%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

Excellent stay with great staff and information regarding excursions.

  • 13th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

A really colourful hostel . Staff are super nice !

  • 11th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I had an amazing stay at Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge. The staff and atmosphere were incredible!

  • 9th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

There are no locks available, nor are your room doors locked. It would be nice to have all the bathrooms labelled as bathrooms, that way you aren't opening random rooms, hoping to find a washroom. The staff were terrific though, and the location is great. Please post the wi-fi password somewhere.


83%

Warm welcome, and smooth operation, lots of space and little areas both, awesome top balcony. Great start for Marrakesh.!


100%

It is actually a perfect structure hostel, the best I've ever been. The staff is really amazing.


100%

Great staff and great location, just a few minutes from Jeema el Fna Square.


100%

colourful and friendly staff with plenty facilities and clean rooms!


100%

I've stayed at a lot of hostels and this is one of my favourite and easily has the best and friendliest staff. They do awesome tours of Morocco too!


100%

great stay !!!!!

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Gestão toda amazing staff perfecto place tô stay

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

You need to stay here. The atmosphere is great and the staff is really helpful.

  • 6th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Great staff. Helpful with all need and booking for excursions. Stay here.

  • 5th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

Very friendly and helpfull staff!


100%

They are an amazing group of people that helped us with everything from day tours to arranging airport pick ups and we loved how organized the dsy tours were as well. Lots of friendly staff and people here. Highly recommended!! Will come back to Morocco soon!!!


100%

Amazing hostel best of the best

  • 4th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

best hostel


100%

I really loved this place! The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful during my whole stay. The hostel is right near the main square, but far enough so you could come back and relax a little. I highly recommend this place!


100%

This was the best hostel I ever stayed at, not just on this trip, but ever. Ali is the single most hospitable manager I have ever met, whose generosity and willingness to serve and help is remarkable. It has a great rooftop and the absolute best area to meet other travelers. Fast laundry too. Can't wait to come back!


100%

Pretty cool hostel

  • 3rd Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


(365 results)


View all Marrakech Hostels

Please give us your feedback