Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Rosemary

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,505 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,505 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
Hostel Rosemary Located at Ruzova 5/971, , Prague.
Hostel Rosemary
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Prague 1 Ruzova 5/971
84% 1505
50.0842153 14.4299411
Hostel Rosemary
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jul 2016
8.6

Good kitchen. They printed my bus ticket for free. Nice staff. Decent location. Big lockers with 2 hangers inside. Free towels. Might have to wait for the shower in the morning and street noise will wake you up (unavoidable) but overall nice place I recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
8.6

Location is very convenient 2 minutes walk from tram station and 5 minutes from metro, staff are very nice, almost excellent but Except the Wifi, Internet connection is very poor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • natalya_19962203
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.0

We loved this hostel! It was super cosy with cute little rooms, a shared bathroom and big beautiful kitchen / common area. Really good value for money considering it was a three minute walk from the main station and we were able to walk into the old town within about 10-15 minutes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
7.1

Nice location, clean hostel and quiet. The atmosphere is like home! Only one "negative" thing, There are only 2 wc, shower for 3 rooms (6 people per room!). It was clean but you have to wait! And the staff could be more helpful and nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome. It's apartment style and you have a ton of space and with the windows open it stays super cool! We had our laundry done for us and everything is walking distance that you would want to see and experience in Prague. You get more for your money. It's the best hostel we have stayed in yet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
9.7

Perfect location, clean, cozy, nice staff. I would stay here again! They change the codes every day so it gets confusing, but the security is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jun 2016
8.0

A good hostel close to the main train station of Prague. We were on a group of 6 travelling and we stayed on a private room for all of us. It was a studio, with kitchen and bathtub. The down-sides were that there was a window curtain broken, which continued broken the entire time we were on the room despite our complaint. We had to improvise a blanket to block the sunlight so we could sleep in the morning. Further, it was a struggle to keep the water warm in the shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
9.1

We loved our stay here, the gentleman at the reception was lovely! Hostel was in a prime location where we could walk everywhere, kitchenette was very handy and the free tea was a big bonus, however if a few people had showered the hot water ran out! Wifi could be a bit dodgy, but over all this was a wonderful stay and would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • abaldessari
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
14th Jun 2016
9.1

Hostel is good. Good lockers in rooms. Bad Things: No bad things.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a nice location. Walking distance from anywhere in the historic Prague. Aparently they do not have a lounge or TV room if you mind about that, I dont. The room was really nice. I would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.