Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Rosemary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1,581 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1,581 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostel Rosemary Located at Ruzova 5/971, , Prague.
Hostel Rosemary
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Prague 1 Ruzova 5/971
85% 1581
50.0842153 14.4299411
Hostel Rosemary
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Nov 2016
10.0

I had the most wonderful time to stay here , the stuffs in here are extremely nice and friendly, and everything is clearly and nice. I wish I could come back again coz it's really really amazing hostel. Best hostel ever !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Nov 2016
8.9

The rooms are quite big and staffs are helpful! when you do check in at late night will needs to phone them

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Oct 2016
6.0

Close to the railway station and pleasantly quiet. The girl at the reception was unfriendly. There was no coffee in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, thank you for your comment. Yes this receptionist was not the best one, thats why she doenst work in our hostel anymore. Kind regards Rosemary

  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

good place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Gave it 10/10. We absolutely loved our stay here. You have your own kitchen on your floor and all the utensils you need. Toilet and showers are shared but seperated and the rooms are spaceous and plenty of light comes in. Location also top notch!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joshjoshh
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Oct 2016
8.6

Good beds. Big dorm had its own kitchen and shower and toilet. Common kitchen not so much common area. Not super social.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
7.7

At first, they didn't have record of my boking but it wasn't an issue though. There is no proper common area. Wifi was really bad. There was a kitchen in every room and free tea, coffee. However, the place is really cheap and is in centre. So, can't complain much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful in guiding me for exploring the city. The breakfast was good. Rooms, beds, common areas were clean. I stayed here because it is close to the train station but it is also very close to old town. I'm glad I stayed there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • urusla7315
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Sep 2016
8.9

Good location and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
9.1

Perfect location for a very reasonable price. The only problem is that the reception is not opet 24h a day, but you can send an e-mail and they will adapt.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.