Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Rosemary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th May 2017
9.4

Overall great time! Good value. A little annoying sharing a bathroom with 7 other people, but it worked out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2017
9.4

Great location close to the old town for sights and nightlife. Staff were really helpful. Hostel was like a studio apartment very clean and spacious. Only thing is there isn't enough plug sockets in the dorms. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th May 2017
10.0

Lovely man in reception, I left my bags there all day before check in. Close to tram stop so you can get anywhere fast, it's bright and clean and the kitchen has everything you could want! And the showers were amazing. Really spacious lockers and single beds not bunks! No noise from the city too:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

26th Apr 2017
10.0

Only 10 minute walk from central station. Very nice and clean facility. You feel like you are at home. Nice and very helpful staff. Kitchen is a plus point. I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

21st Apr 2017
8.3

I really only stayed in this hostel for one night in order to be close to the train station for an early train the next morning. For a stopover point it's great, easy to find and clean. I would say if you want to have this as your home base in Prague it's a little far of a walk for all the main sights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2017
7.7

Very clean and kind personal. But we disliked that the price grows a little when they make the change from Euros to CSK as they want, and also that there is only 1 toilet for a whole the room of 12 people,.. so... It was ok but not perfect.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. About Eur, every day is diffrent rate. We can not change it, we apologize.You stayed in dorms there is private kitchen, two showers and one toilet. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.

13th Apr 2017
8.6

good affordable hostel. not much of a hang out area but the rooms are big and have a couch etc. Kitchen and washrooms were excellent. all around good value.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.

13th Apr 2017
2.9

The wort don't go there is no connection liarrrr

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We don t understand what you didn t like at our place? Please write us more details... Kind regards from Prague. Reception.

  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2017
8.6

I was looking for a place nearby main train station due to late arrival - staff was great, checked me in at 2am with no problem. Place is also great as starting point for city tours, close to main tourist sites (you can walk everywhere) and has great tram connections. Kudos to free coffee and tea in the kitchen!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Apr 2017
8.3

Good location , can walk to old town and around the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your rating. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.