Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santini Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,491 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,491 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Santini Prague Located at Nerudova 14, Lesser Town, Prague.
Hostel Santini Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 11000 Nerudova 14, Lesser Town
90% 2491
50.0887193 14.4010428
Hostel Santini Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Nov 2016
10.0

The hostel was beautiful in every way. I had the best time in Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

I was very happy with my stay at Santini Hostel, Prague. It is in a good location on the way up to Prague Castle - also only walking distance from Charles Bridge and the Old Town - in short it is in a good location. Using bus, metro and tram took me 45 minutes both ways from/to airport. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The place is VERY clean. There is a light but nice breakfast included. WiFi is good- PC available also. So I recommend this place - I will stay there again when I visit Prague

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Definitely recommend to all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
12th Nov 2016
9.7

I arrived here really late and was given the most lovey welcome. The hostel has amazing facilities and is close to all the glorious gems Prague has to offer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Nov 2016
8.6

It was really nice, kind of like staying in a hotel. Awesome location but slightly lacking in vibe

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
9.7

The hostel is located in an amazing area, it is about 5 minutes to the Castle of Prague and around the same time to get to Charles Bridge. Rooms are clean, bathrooms are good and working, the staff is ABSOLUTELY fantastic (Tom, Petra, Daniel, Alfonso, Iain - if you get to read this, you people are AWESOME!). Completely worth it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Wow, just loved the architecture of this place and its location. Best hostel I have stayed in Europe till now. I would definitely recommend staying here on your visit to Prague.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
10.0

An excellent location, close to Charles Bridge and a beautiful area. The room/bathroom was spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone who is travelling to Prague. A big thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
10.0

The location couldn't be better, the building itself (17th century palace) is outstanding, the staff was really cool. Probably the best hostel I've been to

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
9.1

Great family hostel. My only issue was the lighting in the rooms was very dark.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.