Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santini Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2661 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2661 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.4

The kind staff were a definite highlight, they were incredibly helpful with any questions or issues I had. The hostel is kept extremely clean, big hymns up I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2017
10.0

I only stayed one night, but I was very happy with my stay. The rooms were pretty spacious, the bathrooms were clean, and the staff was helpful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th Mar 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in a good neighborhood, The room is excellent (shared, female) and the bathroom in suite makes the difference. The free breakfast is complete

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent! Really nice. Lots of awesome travellers. Staff are very friendly. Location is perfect, right next to Charles Bridge, which is the most beautiful bridge ever. Will make you feel happy just walking across it, in the morning, or in the evening. Free sandwich in the morning, which was yummy. Great coffee-shop style chill out area, with tea and coffee all day, comfy tables. The whole place is beautifully decorated, like a palace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
10.0

I couldnt choose a better place than Hostel Santini, the cleanliness was excellent, the beds were comfortable, and I felt safe!! The staff was courteous and heplfull providing all information needed. This place is located only a few minutes walk from Charles Bridge and John Lenon wall, cafes and restaurants. They offer a discount for a super pub crawl that takes you to one of the best clubs in Prague. I will stay here again since I am planning to return to this Beautiful city. Pier :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Mar 2017
9.4

Very nice room + toilet. Central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jamaica, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Mar 2017
8.6

I like this hostel. Staff was friendly and the bathroom and common area were always clean. However, fyi the breakfast wasn't anything special (cereal, sandwich, coffee, OJ) and they don't accept cards. Location is good. All in all, I liked my stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel at an excellent price! The staff is extremely laid back yet completely reliable and are able to assist in anything from restaurant recommendations to basic travel questions. Hostel Santini provided an excellent home base for my trip to Prague and I will definitely be recommending it to my friends and family.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Mar 2017
9.7

Wonderful 24 hour service. Location was good and our bathroom was cleaned twice a day. The night shift staff (Ian) was particularly helpful and nice. Overall, a great hostel and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SPEdwards98
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Mar 2017
8.9

Wonderfully delightful hostel in a great location. The free breakfast is pleasant, and the staff helpful and friendly, I arrived after 10 and they couldn't of been more helpful. (They run a 24hr reception). I would highly recommend the hostel to visitors young or old, and definitely intend on visiting again! Thanks to the staff once again :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.