Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santini Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Santini Prague Located at Nerudova 14, Lesser Town, Prague.
Hostel Santini Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 11000 Nerudova 14, Lesser Town
90% 2370
50.0887193 14.4010428
Hostel Santini Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Sep 2016
9.4

Clean, quaint, and quiet. There's even a wash and food laundry service for 200czk. Breakfast is minimal, and the bar area is more like an Internet cafe, as the entirety of Prague is right outside your door. They have a lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.3

I must say Hostel Santini is a very beautiful hostel and my dorm was nice, but what this hostel makes up for in beauty it completely lacks in efficiency, over my stay I was informed that I would be permitted one towel for my entire stay-5 days! By the end of my stay that towel was very damp! Also their breakfast buffet was pitifully small and I could not eat cereal one morning as the milk was sour! Also the light in the hostel toilet kept switching on and off so I couldn't use it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, good location. You can walk to all the touristic places. We liked the free breakfast and the very friendly staff. There can be noise from the street in your room, but earplugs solve the problem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • crystal_86_9738
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

The hostel was fabulous, really conveniently located and close to public transport links in addition to being with in walking distance to Charles bridge and the castle. The building itself is beautiful and heritage listed, was always clean and seemed extremely secure. The staff were super helpful and pleasant, in particular Ondrej was fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The staff was helpful. Only real downside was that they didn't take credit cards. I met some great people here for my weekend in Prague. They offer a discount on the pub crawl, which was an absolute blast. They're located right across the bridge, which means you have to/get to cross it every time you want to go somewhere. Great spot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
9.7

Loved staying at hostel Santini! The location is perfect for seeing the main attractions, I could walk to everything I wanted to see. The cleaning staff does an outstanding job keeping everything clean, they clearly work very hard! A lot of great stuff is included in the price like towels, cereal in the morning, power adapters, hair dryer, maps. Great spot!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
8.9

Perfect. Clean beautiful and perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
9.1

Good place, breakfast in, great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Sep 2016
10.0

I really like this Hostel, although it is a little bit far from the old town square, but Prague is not a big city, you still can enjoy the night life by staying in this Hostel. the room is very clean, shower room and locker is inside the room, which could be convenient, the facilities are new and decoration is very beautiful as well, btw, it's very close to the Castle.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel. So clean!!! I loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.