Hostelworld.com

Hostel Santini Prague

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,975 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,975 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Santini Prague Located at Nerudova 14, Lesser Town, Prague.
Hostel Santini Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 11000 Nerudova 14, Lesser Town
91% 1975
50.0887193 14.4010428
Hostel Santini Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • yhnrkmp
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
8.0

Great location and kind staff! The location was perfect! It's near most things one would want to go to. Unfortunately their was a mishap where it appeared the cleaning lady was trying to take two pairs of my shoes and water bottle. Fortunately I came back in time to find them missing and she was still there and was able to recover them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

WOWnderful :) !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
8.9

The staff and location are great. It is a very clean place. However, it lacks atmosphere. No one congregates in the common areas. So it's great if you just need a place to sleep, but it isn't the best for meeting other travelers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
9.1

REALLY nice hostel, like a hotel. Great location, short walk to old city and right next to the castle. Not as conductive to meeting people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
9.4

Perfect location; The staff is polite smiling and helpful. The only inconvenient was the lack of vegetarian sandwiches the first two days. ( My daughter being vegetarian ).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, excellent price. It's so clean and cozy, and the location is ideal- really close to Charles Bridge and about 15 min walk from Old Town Square. The bathroom is awesome- hairdryer, big clean shower with good water pressure, magnifying mirror and good lighting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2016
8.3

Surprisingly, this hostel is more like a hotel, they even have private bathrooms. The only thing is, the wifi connection on the top floor is very poor. A big shout out to Mark, who helped me to fix my broken suitcase without hesitation, thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
8.3

I would definitely come back and I have recommend it already to some friends. Loved my expirience.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
8.9

Breakfast is small. Could be more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
8.6

Good hostel with very good facilities. Helpful staff and great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.