Hostelworld.com

Hostel Santini Prague

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Santini Prague Located at Nerudova 14, Lesser Town, Prague.
Hostel Santini Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 11000 Nerudova 14, Lesser Town
92% 2101
50.0887193 14.4010428
Hostel Santini Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

This place was lovely. The staff were extremely helpful and the facilities very nice and well kept. Also, breakfast included!! I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
8.6

This is a very good hostel. However, I do not quite like the vibe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
8.0

Only bad thing was the wifi kept dropping out or unable to connect at all in my room on the top floor. Apart from that great staff, beautiful building and a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
8.9

Staff was really helpful and nice! They provided towels, had laundry service and cleaned the rooms daily. The location was a little bit far from the main square, about a 25 minute walk, but sometimes it was nice to be away from the craziness. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.1

The staff was super friendly and really helpful. The building itself is incredibly beautiful, and the bathrooms are cleaned twice a day! Each bed has its own really big security locker and everyone is buzzed in by a staff member at the front desk, but it seems that they let in most people. Also, the breakfast was pretty minimalistic, though it was free. Overall, our experience was fantastic and I would highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
8.3

Great place to just crash for the night. Try and check in early because the good beds go fast! The lockers were great, and the locations were great. Not the most social hostel though! Still made for a great experience in Prague.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Simply, the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Hostel Santini feels like a very nice hotel with an extraordinary low price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.7

Located at a UNESCO heritage site, this hostel is really beautiful and well-maintained. The rooms were large and clean, and the ensuite toilets came with a bathtub, which was really a mega bonus!! ^^ While the location of the hostel is a little far from the town square, it is quieter on this side of the bridge and very near to the prague castle. Highly recommend this to anyone who's looking forward to a nice and quiet stay in prague :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.7

Location was easy to find. Instructions were very helpful from train station. Never used the public transport other than to find the hostel (2 miles from train). Facilities were nice, ensuites cleaned twice a day. The breakfast was free and even included a breakfast or lunch sandwich. Huge lockers in the room. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.1

This hostel is absolutely gorgeous! I thought it would be closer to Old Town, but I'm actually really happy with the location because it made me explore the area around it more. Like everyone mentions, breakfast is lacking, and I wish they planned some hostel activities. Other than these minor things, I really enjoyed my stay. Definitely ecommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.