Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Santini Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,568 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,568 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Santini Prague Located at Nerudova 14, Lesser Town, Prague.
Hostel Santini Prague
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1 11000 Nerudova 14, Lesser Town
91% 2568
50.0887193 14.4010428
Hostel Santini Prague
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jan 2017
9.1

This hostel is gorgeous - a UNESCO protected palace - and luxurious. I came in the middle of winter, so it wasn't full at all (I essentially had a room to myself even though I booked for a room of 16, score). The hostel is just a few minutes from Prague Castle and a 20-ish minute walk to Old Town. Amazing value, would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I've ever stayed in! Incredibly clean and very secure, with a quiet, charming atmosphere. The building is wonderfully decorated, and it's location is ideal for exploring Prague, being just a short walk from Charles Bridge in to old town and about a 10 minute walk to the metro station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect! In the future definitely I will stay in Hostel Santini Prague. All the staff were great and Alfonso is very friend and help you for any question that you may have. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
7.4

Room is very hot and breakfast is not good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marie_shier3153
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Only complaint was if you are looking for a real hostel vibe, there was a little common room but people didn't really hang out there. Everything else was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
10.0

My second time at hostel. I must say this hostel has one of the best and cleanest toilet I have ever seen! Mind you I stayed at 6beds room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.4

My only complaint is that the wifi did not work on the 3rd floor, we had to go to the lobby to use it. Other than that, our stay was a great experience!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2016
7.7

This hostel is well located. Close to the castle and no far from the Old Town ( where is clock). The heater of the room wasn't working. Bed was ok and pillow should definitely be replaced!! Staff are nice. Breakfast is not worthy (even included in the price). Overall, good hostel, good location but I would try something different if going again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. It can be a little hard to find, but there are signs, and people are nice and helpful in giving directions. Was in a 12 bed hostel, and it didn't feel cramped at all, which is a huge plus. Love the historical nature of the hostel. Pleasant stay overall and would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.