Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Savassi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Marinamg
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2017
9.4

Gostei muito do Hostel, banheiro e quartos grandes, com tomada individual nas camas, armário espaçoso. O café bem bom também. Adorei a estante com livros! meu único feedback seria para os funcionários, achei que poderiam interagir mais, dar dicas de passeios, lugares. Outras pessoas com quem conversei acharam a mesma coisa. Acho que falta uma melhor comunicação. Mas voltaria com certeza!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Aug 2017
9.7

Amazing experience at Hostel Savassi ! People are really nice, welcoming and helping. The place is cosy and the breakfast good, plus it is really quiet. The location is great to go around the city. I would definitely trust beyond any doubt !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
25th Aug 2017
10.0

O hostel é maravilhoso, organizado, bem localizado, com pessoas super atenciosas e prestativas, voltaria sem dúvida e super recomendo!!! =o)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2017
9.7

Estadia tranquila, funcionários atenciosos sempre dispostos a indicar os melhores passeios e como se locomover na cidade. Poderiam ter uma máquina de cartão, facilitaria um pouco os pagamentos. Quarto feminino muito bom, cada um com seu locker e camas com tomdas e luminárias individuas. Gostei muito e voltarei com certeza.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Jul 2017
8.9

Het hostel is een goede buurt gelegen met leuke restaurants om de hoek. Ik was hier op een maandag en dinsdag buiten de braziliaanse vakanties om, dus gebeurde er hier weinig. Er was zeer vriendelijk personeel aanwezig, het ontbijt is uitgebreid en uitstekend en de kamers zijn meer dan schoon!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
8.3

Limpo e organizado. Ótima localização, com muitas boas opções de lazer nos arredores e próximo do centro da cidade. Perde ponto pelo baixo número de banheiros.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
10.0

Todos os atendentes são super simpáticos e atenciosos. Excelente localização. Quanto as instalações: quarto com camas confortáveis; armário grande; ótimo chuveiro; internet boa. A qualidade do café da manhã está acima da média da América Latina (Uruguai, Chile, Argentina e Perú). Tem ponto de ônibus praticamente ao lado do Hostel. Excelente custo benefício. Nota10 em todos os quesitos!!! Super recomendo :D.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2017
10.0

Quedé muy satisfecho con los servicios del hostel. Lo súper recomiendo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×