Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Splendido Sibenik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • eddiebage
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Jul 2017
9.1

The hostel is modern, clean and very well located. Great value for money! We used the hotel as a point to do a day trip to Krka, the hostel offer a return shuttle for 50Kuna. Good facilities for cooking and a pretty chilled atmosphere. Would definitely recommend staying here! Only downside was the staff were in and out of rooms frequently.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've stayed in. The family that runs it are the best, they make you feel at home and go out of their way to help you out while you're there. Great location, new and comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms and a great outdoor area. Absolutely the best hostel in Sibinek!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2017
10.0

This hostel has it all;perfect location,great atmosphere, very clean and all the facilities are first class quality (rooms,beds, sheets, towels, toilets, showers are just like in 4*hotels). Beautiful spacious terrace is perfect for morning breakfast and evening chill.Kitchen has everything needed,even barbecue! We supposed to stay 2 nights but we enjoyed it so much that we extend it for 2 more. Hosts are very kind, helpful and friendly. Highly recommended for sole traveler or group of friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Such an amazing hostel with amazing people running it. We felt like we were family while we stayed there. Jerry and the lady running it as well as all staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Honestly, I will likely return to this city just because of how wonderful the stay at this place was! 11 on a 10 scale!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Jul 2017
9.1

One toilet is not much for 8 people. Also curtains would a good thing. Otherwise everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
8.9

Loved our stay here. This hostel is extremely close to the bus, friendly staff, and it was very clean. They mentioned they had a van that would take people to Krka National Park for the same price as the public bus but unfortunately it was in need of repairs when we were there. Would definitely stay here again. The showers alone made it worth it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2017
10.0

Very comfy beds and big lockable draws under the bed so rooms are kept tidy and spacious. Very clean and good showers. Kitchen a bit small for the amount of people but is ok if you have time to cook ( I happily ate out) and supermarket and many options for restaurant. staff are all very good and very helpful. I enjoyed my few days. Great location near bus and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel. Nice and clean. Very close to bus station and old town. Organised transport for us to Krka National Park. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.1

Really Nice place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jun 2017
8.0

Hostel looks nice and is well kept, the kitchen is good but too small for how many people were using it. The beds are comfy and I like the outdoor seating.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.