Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Splendido Sibenik

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 286 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 286 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Splendido Sibenik Located at Eugena Kvaternika 11, , Sibenik.
Hostel Splendido Sibenik
Croatia
Sibenik Sibenik 22000 Eugena Kvaternika 11
91% 286
43.7326699 15.8940410
Hostel Splendido Sibenik
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location, near everything you need, owners are great fun and helpful, came out drinking with us on the beach! Highly recommend, only downer is no kitchen except a fridge. Will be back !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jul 2016
7.7

Good location. However the hostel is still under construction in certain parts so the kitchen was not very clean. The private room was not so private as it was inside another one.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.1

I came as they were finishing their renovations, so, while I had to get moved around a bit, I don't think that's usual. Anyway, the staff were helpful and I had fun here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, friendly staff with a great knowledge of Sibenik. Great cooking facilities. They even have a balcony to eat and drink on. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
9.7

Extremely clean and very friendly staff! 2 min walk from the bus station which was very handy and lockers big enough to hold big rucksacks which was helpful. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.1

A nice family owned hostel with clean beds and bathrooms. Owners are very helpful giving tips on activities to do in sibenik, there is a basic kitchen to use and a nice patio area to meet other travellers. A great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.7

Really nice staff at this hotel, really helpful and gave a lot of tips of what to do in Sibenik and the surroundings. The atmosphere was good and I got to know some nice people that I hung out with during my stay there. The hostel walking distance to everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
10.0

The staff at Splendido was tremendously welcoming and helpful. They really made the experience a great one in Šibenik! The location is perfect, on top of the nice and clean hostel itself. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lucibart
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jun 2016
9.7

Best hostel !! The lady who ran it is so helpful and friendly. The 8 bed room is big enough to move around, beds and bathrooms are very clean and it was nice to be offered with bath towel. Having AC in the room is perfect! The kitchen is useful and the outdoor common room was good to meet people and chill out. Great location, 3mins to shops and daily fresh food markets, 1 min walk from bus station. Felt comfortable and like we were at home. Plus the turtles walking around are so cool !! Stay he

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel that I have ever been. Really near to the bus station and downtown. Good infrastructure and cleanliness was perfect. Staff were so friendly and really helpful to find you something to do in the city! We made so good friend there. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.