Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Splendido Sibenik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 389 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 389 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • cd_mui9634
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jan 2017
8.0

Rooms and bathroom was very nice and clean. Staff checked on you everyday to see if you're OK . Kitchen could be nicer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.7

Although i went in winter to Šibenik but i really enjoyed there! The location is so near from the bus station just 2 minutes by walk. The dormitory room is designed very well, i really like it. You will have a warm welcome by the owners of the hostel and you will feel like you're home and surrounded by your family. If you are going to šibenik, don't hesitate or think twice just go to this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2016
9.1

Great location- near bus station and old town. The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was super nice and clean. Shower was great. Kitchen had all the supplies. Big lockers for your things. It is winter so there wasn't many people and there isn't a common room. It's more the terrace and the patio, which would be perfect in the summer. But overall, had a great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay in this hostel. Our bed room was nicely renovated, clean and tidy. The host was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for service rendered, really appreciated for the great helps. Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2016
9.1

The room had a door to the courtyard. The kitchen was a few steps away in a separate building. Location was great. Very near old town and restaurants. Staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Oct 2016
10.0

I only stayed here for one night but wished I had of stayed longer. The 8 bed room had recently been renovated and was lovely. It had a brand new ensuite bathroom. Really welcoming host. Very clean facilities!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.6

New & renovated with nice facilities, beds are comfortable and the toilet-shower is really nice and modern. The towels are big and the nice ones. Well located at it is 2 min from bus station and 10min from city center. They offer private transport to Krka that is so convenient and cheap! The only weird things is that there is no common area besides the kitchen that is really small and it is in other room separated by a yard in between. Also that cleaning is made at night when you are in the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed at. The family that runs this hostel is so lovely always willing to help. The showers and bed are amazing!! And met so many amazing people in this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

Very comfortable, on our arrival we got instant assistant to find their parking lot and while checking in, we were offered a lot of useful information on how to explore the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lizzylodge
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel was beyond flash. Cutest hostel I've ever been in. Looked like a hotel. Loved the common area, kitchen was super cool and had everything you needed. Staff were so lovely and helpful. Was really cheap for a shuttle organised by the hostel to the National park. Loved this place, very central and one of my favourite hostels by far

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.