Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Splendido Sibenik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 332 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Splendido Sibenik Located at Eugena Kvaternika 11, , Sibenik.
Hostel Splendido Sibenik
Croatia
Sibenik Sibenik 22000 Eugena Kvaternika 11
91% 332
43.7326699 15.8940410
Hostel Splendido Sibenik
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel has an incredible location! It's v near to the bus terminal.. Basically minutes away!! The owner is very nice ^^ She introduce me to the old town knowing that I have missed the areas upon rushing to krka island! Everything is good!!! And the place is like so clean and comfortable!!!! Will be back to stay again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, the staff were great, really helpful and took us to and from Krka National Park. Great location, 5 min walk from the bus stop. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel - clean, beautiful and cozy. Pretty much close to anything and very nice staff. We wanted to stay one more night but then it got overbooked and we needed to move to another place - everything worked out more than fine though and the staff was so helpful and made sure everybody was getting what they needed! I would stay again anytime!:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location, value for money, really helpful staff! We really liked this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.7

Nice, clean, close to bus station, old town, quite! Kitchen is really pretty! Everything was fine, thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
9.1

Had a great stay! Place looks really nice and has a lot of outdoor space to socialize and relax. Great location within walking distance to the old town!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.3

This hostel is very close to the center which was great. If you arrive by car it's a little difficult to get to but once you made it the friendly staff will give you access to free parking. The hostel is clean and has a very nice terrace. If there was one thing to criticise it would be that we had to walk through a dorm room to get to our private room but that was a minor problem. We were especially happy with the location and would definitely recommend this place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.7

Beautiful rooms and lovely staff. It is run by a family who lives upstairs and everyon in the family participates to run the hostel. They are very friendly and helpful & when I wasn't feeling that well they looked after me from a bit. The location was excellent, close to the main busstation and a 5 minute walk from the trainstation, within 5 minutes you are in the old town. I would really recommend this place to anyone! They have their own lockers which are big enough to fit backpacker backpacks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel!! Would came back to this hostel for sure. Great helpful staff, really nice and relaxed atmosphere and some of the best rooms (facilities and cleanliness) I had in hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • davidremon5708
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel with lovely staff in a great location. Really clean and lots of space. Just take a sleep mask if you want to go to bed early, as there is only the big main light in the dorm rooms. Otherwise, absolutely great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.