Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Splendido Sibenik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Splendido Sibenik Located at Eugena Kvaternika 11, , Sibenik.
Hostel Splendido Sibenik
Croatia
Sibenik Sibenik 22000 Eugena Kvaternika 11
92% 367
43.7326699 15.8940410
Hostel Splendido Sibenik
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!!! So clean, so friendly and so close to the bus station and town! Highly recommend if you want a comfortable bed and clean bathroom! Kitchen is small but it's got what you need. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Stayyyyy here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emilyoldham
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for almost 6 months now and hostel splendido was by far the best hostel I have stayed in. It is a family run business and they are all very kind and helpful. The hostel is super clean all the time. All the facilities are very new and the beds are really comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely recommend .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Brand new custom made bunk beds, spotless and well run hostel. Very friendly staff and good common areas. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

We really think that this hostel is, as the name already says, splendid! The interior has been recently renovated in a very tastefull style. The owner and all other staff are very kind and helpfull. The owner really made a huge impression on us, because she came to pick us up at the bus station! We were also blown away by the cleanliness, staff were constantly cleaning. Put together shortly, we really felt like home in this hostel! Straight 10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
13th Sep 2016
9.7

Extremely genuine hosts

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

This Hostel is beautiful, very clean, super nice stuff and comfortable beds. Everything seams to be very new. The kitchen is a little extra house close to the common area and you can find there a lot of things. Very familial!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Would highly recommend!!! Welcoming family run hostel which makes for a friendly atmosphere amongst guests. Staff go out of their way to make you comfortable- give lots of tips. Owners son does minivan rides to Krka and back for 50kn which is convenient. Impeccably clean, new, spacious rooms with hotel quality bathrooms. Kitchen and outdoor eating area great for meeting people. The only thing lacking is a bit more space in the kitchen. Some rooms open up onto the garden which is nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Sep 2016
10.0

The place was perfect. The dorms down the stairs were brand new. The cleaness place I've been in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
10.0

The family that owns this hostel is lovely. They were very helpful and generous. Easily the best shower out of any hostel I've been too. Very clean and organized dorms. The patio was a great area to socialize and there were turtles too! My only nitpick would be that the kitchen lacked some equipment like proper knives and a can opener, but I still managed to cook. I will certainly return to Splendido!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Aug 2016
9.1

Lovely staff, really helpful. Cute patio area to sit and eat dinner on. Right next to the bus station. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been to with comfy sturdy beds!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.