Hostelworld.com

Hostel Split

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,088 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,088 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
91% 1088
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night but would have been comfortable enough to stay a week.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

the location was amazing and very central. the staff were wonderfully helpful. i had my phone stolen in town and they helped me so much with connecting to wifi and safely storing bags. they went above and beyond. the apartment was also clean and spacious. we had complimentary drinks on arrival.i would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
8.6

I loved the little apartment we had with a kitchenette. The staff was very nice and helpful, I wish there was a common area but other than that hostel split is a great value for your money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.4

Great location right next to the old town and friendly helpful staff. I stayed in a group of 5 in one of the apartments. There was plenty of space for us and the beds (even the sofa bed!) were comfy. The only downside is that there was just one bathroom (with the shower & toilet in) to share between us, but it worked out fine and the apartment is a brilliant price! I'd recommend it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at. Super friendly staff, great location, excellant facilities. Loved every bit of it, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Mar 2016
10.0

the best place i lived in so far.we booked private room for 3nights.i was given one with kitchen since i had diet restriction & was gonna cook my own food. best staff ever. Maja at the reception was the best ever, very helpful, extremely informative & guided us well. if in split - book a room here since its at the best possible location. very near to promenade, cathedral, old town- all walking distance. i had best stay in my entire vacation at this place. extremely affordable !! superb place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Mar 2016
10.0

What a wonderful room we stay i the double and it was as nice as a hotel and felt very safe it was the first time we left our backpacks defo recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Mar 2016
10.0

The hostel has the best location, everything is two steps away, still you get to sleep in a quiet back alley. The accommodation was beyond expectations, huge room with TV, excellent Wifi and aircon. Big thanks to the staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Dec 2015
9.1

It was really a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Dec 2015
8.9

I enjoyed my stay very much and was very impressed with how little it cost for my delux ensuite room. Staff were very accommodating. My two complaints are: should invest in actual blankets for the big bed and the walls are incredibly thin - I could hear people all night long outside.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.