Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel! Would definitely recommend for the AMAZING location (right in the centre of everything) and great staff who are happy to help with whatever you need and give tips for the city. The rooms are tiny but in excellent condition and very clean. Beds were comfy and everything worked. No common area but the kitchenette was really handy. Wifi is excellent. Full size locking lockers and self locking doors made it feel extremely safe and secure. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
6.9

Bathrooms were not great at all in the mixed dorms... But the rooms were great. And location was perfect!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • cmjretail3577
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

Very friendly welcome with helpful suggestions and map. Lovely quiet room and only a short walk from bus terminal and ferries. Private room with tv air conditioning and comfy bed. Well pleased.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 43 reviews
20th Jun 2017
8.3

Great location for ferries, trains and buses. Super close to the old town. Not much of a vibe but I was only there for 1 night so it wasn't an issue. Hostel clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
8.0

Great location. Nice room but the wifi kept going in and out. Staff wasn't overly helpful. Very little communal space.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.4

Stayed only one night because we had a late flight and we were going to Hvar the next day. The hostel has a great location, a few minutes walk to the main bus station, ferry port and the old town. Great staff, they are so helpful. Our flight was delayed so we arrived after check-in time, but the manager came and helped us. Had a private room with shared bathroom, good condition and very clean. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
9th Jun 2017
9.1

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment a short minute walk from reception! It was perfect for us! Really close to all the attractions and resturants and beach. Nice quite area. The guy who checked us in was awesome! I really enjoyed our stay here but it's not a typical hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Staff helpful pleasant and friendly. Equipped kitchen. Clean and comfy beds. Great location near train station . Good sized lockers. No common room but there is a good atmosphere in the dorm, we all talk. Would come back here again. Plenty of hot water. Good place and great atmosphere about it. Thanks. Bernice (61) from Belfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel! Right in the heart of the city. Very clean. I can't say much on the atmosphere because we got a private room but it didn't seem to lively from what I saw. Would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
4.9

Didn't feel welcome, not a common area. There is only one shower and bathroom for whole room of people.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.