Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,162 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,162 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
87% 1162
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

We were upgraded to a Private apartment for the night, the staff were helpful and told us where was good to go and it was in a great location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
7.1

Hostel lacks a communal area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Good, multiple places around the reception, good idea to request to be closest to reception!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Good location (beside the port and the bus station), nice staff, good advices... They have a problem in our booking and we have an upgrade because of that haha Even the dorms are clean, well organized and safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

I stayed at hostel split for two nights with a friend. The location of the hostel was perfect for people wanting to see the best of split. Very friendly and helpful staff who explained everything and went the extra mile to show me activities around split. Great hostel and great prices :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Absoultely amazing!!!! Was greeted with kind and warm staff. Able to leave our bags at reception, rooms are beautiful and clean. We will definitely be booking here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

What an amazing experience, great staff, very good service and definately best value for money from what i have seen in Split. The location is great, bakeries, supermarket, harbour and great outside night club are just around the corner. Will definately come back next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tezzie1991
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.0

When we arrived the hostel had upgraded us to a private apartment. Location was good, few minutes away from main streets but apartment was very small, could just make room for our bags, bathroom was minuscule and shower was hot for about a minute. On the bright side the aircon was fabulous and we had a full kitchen. More than one bowl/plate would be helpful for future stayers. The day trip to Krka national park was amazing and easy to book with reception. No hostel common area to socialise in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice facilities for the price. Large bathroom and spacious lockers. Awesome location for Split, too - a few minutes away from Diocletian's Palace and the Riva. Staff could definitely be more friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.