Hostelworld.com

Hostel Sue Candelaria

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Sue Candelaria Located at Carrera 3 # 12c-18, , Bogota.
Hostel Sue Candelaria
Colombia
Bogota 11001000 Carrera 3 # 12c-18
90% 637
4.5986480 -74.0698242
Hostel Sue Candelaria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • malmonte_151186
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th May 2016
9.7

English & spanish escogimos una habitación mixta olia mal, pagamos más por una habitacion privada y estaba perfecto. We choose a mix room but have bad smeel, we paid more and sleep in a private room was a perfect.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
9.4

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed at. The common rooms are great and the TV room is really comfortable. There's a massive bar with great happy hours. There weren't that many travelers when I was there so I wouldn't call it a party hostel, but it was definitely easy to meet other solo travelers. I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with really friendly staff. Great environment to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
10.0

Had a great time at sue hostel , beautiful friendly staff and a real "home" feel about it , I have been traveling ARound South America for 8 months and this is buy far the cleanest hostel I have stayed in .. It's located in the heart of Candelaria which has many great bars and restaurants walking distance , the breakfast is great and Internet is always available , would highley recommend staying here Callum rigg

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
9.7

Really clean, decent breakfast (eggs, bread and juice) , 24/7 coffee, cool bar, awesome ping pong table, in the heart of La Candelaria. Really nice people, msinly young and backpackers. The woman who works during the nights will figure out everything you need and Marta the owner was nice too. They have free tickets for many parties and sites so ask at the front desk

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • piggotts
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Apr 2016
8.0

Only stayed for one night but was a solid hostel, arrived esrly in the morning on the night bus and the hostel gave us breakfast and coffee even though we weren't checking in until 12pm, kitchen a bit small and is also where the free breakfast is prepared so can get a little cramped, breakfast was varied for the two mornings so i assume you get a bit of variety

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
9.4

Very warm showers, always clean, wonderful breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel! Sociable, clean, great location and friendly staff. Beds are comfortable and tasty breakfast is included. Definitely would stay here again! Thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Really helpful staff, decent free breakfast, great location and decent showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
8.9

Only stayed one night here but it seems like a great place to stay. Awesome area, perfect location. Great staff who gave us a map with restaurant recommendations etc. There was always someone who spoke English around which was great. Room was comfortable and clean, bathroom was very clean with good water pressure and hot water. Breakfast was yummy

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.