X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Suites Florida Reviews

Florida 328, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Reviews & Ratings Explained

88%

Rating
4049 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 86%Staff
  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

Amazing hostel, great value for money, best location, staff very helpful

  • 11th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Very good location, near everything:)

  • 4th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

the staff is very friendly and the hostel is located very central and safety

  • 4th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

I had a great time at the Hostel, and enjoyed my time in Bs As.

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel, located at the booming old center, at Florida street. Easy acccess to the main tourist points in the city. A pleasure to visit Buenos Aires staying here.

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

The elevators are really old and not safe at all. We had some problems using it. The doors doesn't have the security mechanism that avoid the closing on people. The staff is good, but not friendly at all. Short answers and no smiles.


100%

Awesome hostel. Perfect location. Great value for money.


100%

Great hostel right in the heart of Buenos Aires. Great size common room, bar downstairs and free breakfast. Highly recommended.


60%

I dident like this hostel too much. Too big and the atmosphere was not there. The guy how checked me was not that nice. I belive that they are much better hostels in BA.


100%

Great hostel, good location. Staff very willing and able to help and put up with your dodgy spanish.


89%

Well located specially during the day, this hostel has good facilities (big lockers in the room, many computers in lobby, clean restrooms and good atmosphere). Part of staff is really nice and others are bit moody. In general i recommend.


63%

Our double room was pretty tired. It was very good to have a lockable cupboard.


71%

Good hostel if you are with a group, but the hostel is so big that it feels very unpersonal. When you are traveling alone it's difficult to make social contact, all the alone travelers were sitting alone, not in cozy groups

  • 29th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Booked in for 2 nights and stayed 5. Hostel is perfect. Good breakfast, great facilities and helpful staff.

  • 26th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

My stay was outstanding. The staff are unbelievably friendly.


100%

Las personas del HOstel sao sociables, polites , the reception is so greta with people...

  • 25th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


63%

I didn't really enjoy staying at this hostel. It's too big so it's hard to socialize and meet people, everyone is on their phones the whole time. it's also pretty characterless. Also the sheets do not fit on the beds so you end up sleeping on a bear mattress which is pretty gross. There are much better hostels in buenos aires so if you want to meet people go elsewhere.


100%

Amazing place!


100%

Very friendly people at staff, location is perfect right in Buenos Aires downtown. Atmosphere is charming, open minded people. The bar is quite good and during evening gets better.


100%

Muy buen hostel centrico y me gusto el escritorio de informacion de recervas para micros(BUS) mucha alluda para el turista..todo bien exelente hostel


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
(106 results)


View all Buenos Aires Hostels

Please give us your feedback