X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Suites Florida Reviews

Florida 328, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Reviews & Ratings Explained

88%

Rating
4064 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 86%Staff
  • 84%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Chevere todo

  • 12th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


91%

Amazing hostel, great value for money, best location, staff very helpful

  • 11th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

I had a very good experience at Hostel Suites Florida, friendly staff and excellent location. However, one locker was broken and the wifi does not reach some rooms.


74%

I had two rooms: the one in the 8th floor was well maintained and really clean. On the other hand, the one in the 4th floor was not each time that clean (i.e. shower, hairs on the floor)


83%

Giant hostel in a great location. Nice big breakfast. Staff are helpful but the front desk can get very busy. Small kitchen, but adequate to make basic meals. Only 5 forks in the whole place so bring your own. Only complaint is no soap in the bathroom in the room.


100%

Very good location, near everything:)

  • 4th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

the staff is very friendly and the hostel is located very central and safety

  • 4th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


69%

The Staff was really nice during the whole stay, but the toilet seat in my dorm was inacceptable. No lockers were available for rent so i had to buy them right after a long journey on the street. The food was ok, but minimalistic. Other than that, the kitchen was ok but had no pan available during my stay and all visitors had to share roughly 5 forks . The internet was working good in the lounge but it was not really accessable in the rooms. What was really helpful was the airport shuttle bus!

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

I had a great time at the Hostel, and enjoyed my time in Bs As.

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel, located at the booming old center, at Florida street. Easy acccess to the main tourist points in the city. A pleasure to visit Buenos Aires staying here.

  • 2nd Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

The elevators are really old and not safe at all. We had some problems using it. The doors doesn't have the security mechanism that avoid the closing on people. The staff is good, but not friendly at all. Short answers and no smiles.


100%

Awesome hostel. Perfect location. Great value for money.


100%

Great hostel right in the heart of Buenos Aires. Great size common room, bar downstairs and free breakfast. Highly recommended.


60%

I dident like this hostel too much. Too big and the atmosphere was not there. The guy how checked me was not that nice. I belive that they are much better hostels in BA.


100%

Great hostel, good location. Staff very willing and able to help and put up with your dodgy spanish.


89%

Well located specially during the day, this hostel has good facilities (big lockers in the room, many computers in lobby, clean restrooms and good atmosphere). Part of staff is really nice and others are bit moody. In general i recommend.


63%

Our double room was pretty tired. It was very good to have a lockable cupboard.


71%

Good hostel if you are with a group, but the hostel is so big that it feels very unpersonal. When you are traveling alone it's difficult to make social contact, all the alone travelers were sitting alone, not in cozy groups

  • 29th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

an excellent hostel, great location and facilities. this hostel just needs to offer smaller/private rooms as it can be very loud in dorm rooms with people walking/talking in and out of the rooms at all hours of the morning. pack your ear plugs!


100%

Booked in for 2 nights and stayed 5. Hostel is perfect. Good breakfast, great facilities and helpful staff.

  • 26th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
(113 results)


View all Buenos Aires Hostels

Please give us your feedback