X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Suites Florida Reviews

Florida 328, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
4348 Total Reviews
  • 89%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 86%Staff
  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 87%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

80%

Nice hostel to stay in Buenos Aires - I recommend


100%

Very clean big hostel, and they make the bed every day for you. Toilet is also nice and clean. Breakfast is really good. There are computers available for free and wi-fi everywhere (and fast). There is bar downstairs, but it is quiet in the upstairs. Just one day there were many noisy teenagers in the corridor, it was hard to sleep. But in general, it is a great hostel, I recommend it.

  • 21st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


77%

It's a good hostels, really you can find all the places handly!

  • 20th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Peru
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Wow!! what a fantastic experience ̣- amazing and helpful staff especially Dubraska! the eggs were cooked to perfection every morning the best 2 days of my life!

  • 20th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Very friendly staff that cannot do enough for you. It is very clean with great facilities and kitchen

  • 19th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

mindblowingly amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 18th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Finland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Florida hostel is very well localized, good environment to meet people around the world if you are traveling alone. Really great people from staff: Dubraska, Jonas, Gabriela and Tomas. Thanks for you have treated me so well!!

  • 17th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Great hostel in great location, the staff are very helpful and fun. We ended up partying with a few ppl from the hostel many times and got to have a good local experience. The receptionists Gabriella and Anika think they're awesome and they are.

  • 16th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

This large hostel is conveniently located in the heart of Buenos AIres. One of the employees is a really cute blondie and Im going on a date with her now :P I highly recommend this hostel.

  • 16th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

My first trip to Argentina......was little nervous. When I reached at hostels, I was really happy to see the warm up by the staff who were present there. The location of the hostel is superb and the arrangement was excellent. Will love to visit again and stay at the hostel.

  • 9th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

The Hostel has met all expectations. The location is great. The staff are very attentive.

  • 9th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


80%

Hostel In good location, dorm rooms were clean but the storage by the dorm beds had loads of rubbish in them and hadn't been cleaned for a period of time. The door for the bathroom couldn't be closed as it was then stuck.


97%

Best hostel! Great staff, nice breakfast, close to turistic attractions, very clean and organized.

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I think the double bedroom in suite needs to have a TV and a hairdryer in every room.

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Chile
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


83%

Amazing bar


74%

Hostel Suites was ok. Staff were not interested or had little local knowledge. No real atmosphere. Decent breakfast.


77%

A big hostel with plenty of rooms and many guests. good: the location is excellent - in the center of buenos aires the kitchen is very useful a few computers with free internet access. bad: breakfast is poor and very disappointed lounge area extremely noisy not the best place to meet new people if you're traveling alone.


100%

Amazing! I love stayed with you! Muchissimas gracias por todo!

  • 24th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


71%

Hostel well located in one of the busiest street in the city center. Walking distance 20 to 30mins from main points. The Hostel itself is OK. We stayed in a 4 bed ensuite. Bathroom small but OK. Good atmosphere. The only thing was the STAFF which was normally not so helpful and trying to sell the TOURISTIC STUFF for you. The PUB was OK, with acceptable prices.


97%

I have been to BsAs twice now and really enjoyed this hostel. The staff is very helpful and they offer lots of activities if you are interested. The common spaces are nice and they also have very good wi-fi. The location on Florida is very convenient as it is pretty much the center of the city and gives you quick access to anywhere you want to go.


(113 results)


View all Buenos Aires Hostels

Please give us your feedback