Hostelworld.com

Hostel Suites Palermo

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,625 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
Hostel Suites Palermo Located at Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760, Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Palermo
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1425 Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760
84% 1625
-34.5812137 -58.4266662
Hostel Suites Palermo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Apr 2016
7.1

Great location & friendly staff, but the couples' room was probably not worth it. We had a "shower/toilet" that was a lot less comfortable than the shared bathrooms for the bunks, and in general the room was a bit dingy. But we weren't looking for a fancy place to stay--just an affordable spot in a good location--and that's what we got! So it was worth it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
7.4

In a good location in Palermo--close to public transit, hip restaurants/bars/milongas and the Palermo parks. Staff are friendly. Kitchen is small and poorly equipped. Overall a bit grimy, but otherwise fine. Wifi works well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great staff. Great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Apr 2016
6.9

Ok hostel, friendly staff. The toilets were quite disgusting and hot water didn't work which was disappointing. Beds were comfortable and the towel provided in the private room was appreciated. Good location, close to supermarket, restaurants etc and only a couple of blocks from avenida Santa few. A tour of the hostel would have been appreciated, didn't know where the kitchen was and had to find our own room. No lift. Terrace was loud at night even though it was supposed to be closed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2016
9.4

Brilliant location, the staff were very helpful. The other guests were for the most part young people and loved to party. Wear earplugs if you prefer to sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2016
8.9

Staff were TIPTOP and so helpful and pleasant. It was a great place to stay and I would do it again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, has everything it has to have. Kinda expensive the towel rental.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
6.6

For the price it seems to be a decent choice. Breakfast was good, and there ist a rooftop terrace. Nothing you can really complain about, but also not very charming.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
4th Mar 2016
8.0

Great location in Palermo, close to bars / restaurants / cafes / Santa Fe buses / metro. Staff were nice and everything was clean. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Feb 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. As soon as I got to the hostal I met a fantastic group of other travelers from all over the world at the terrace (definitely check it out). The rooms were hot during the day but the windows made it bearable at night. Ask for the rooms with AC if you can. The atmosphere was really great, all the guests were very nice and open and made my stay memorable. The staff helps you find good activities to enjoy the city. Might recommend a better breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.