Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Suites Palermo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
Hostel Suites Palermo Located at Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760, Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Palermo
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1425 Charcas 4752, Charcas 4760
84% 1709
-34.5812137 -58.4266662
Hostel Suites Palermo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff was great! They were extremely helpful, they made you feel like a friend. They were extremely knowledgeable in regards to tourist attraction and the best deals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jan 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a great location. good breakfast! we had a very nice stay here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
4th Jan 2017
8.9

No complaints

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
7.1

They upgraded my friend and I to a room with our own private bathroom which was cool. When we arrived we asked if they could call us a taxi to the airport in the morning we had a 5 am flight to catch the front desk attendant told us to just ask in the morning. In the morning the attendant told us the phones were down and I offered my phone up but he told us we just needed to walk a few blocks to hail one but I felt really unsafe at 3 am in a strange city doing that especially with all mg bags.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Nov 2016
7.7

Nice communal areas. Clean bedding. Dated building, bathroom needed a makeover in the room, but functional.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Nov 2016
7.1

The staff was great however the toulets both inside the dorms and outside were quite dirty. The wind would go through the door of the dorm making an incessant sound during the night and there was only 1 key for 4 strangers in a dorm which made it very inconvenient to go in and out without having to bother / wake up others.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Nov 2016
7.1

Great location to explore this part of the city (palermo (especially night life), retiro, recoleta) but a bit far to down town. The room was nice and clean. The common areas weren't particularly nice for hanging out, there is not really an atmosphere, very quite. Breakfast is simple but good enough. Generally this place is a bit overrated and too expensive for what they offer.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
9.1

Staff are so helpful and they even invite me to have lunch with them, i just love it. The room is very tidy and clean as they do the cleaning everyday. The location is very close to the metro and bus station, and the neighborhood is very safe too. The wifi is not working in my room, but i think it always happen in hostels so I cant complain too much. Overall it is a good stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

The hostel vas a great location, the peolple are kind and helpful. The only thing is that the private room i rented wasnt so clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.7

just the shower facilities need to be improved

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.