Hostelworld.com

Hostel Temza

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 455 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 455 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
91% 455
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.6

Need more outlets Curtain idea in bedrooms were a nice touch for privacy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • allen1rugger6713
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Apr 2016
9.7

Great place. Right near the main Glavni train station and 10 minute walk from city center. We met some great people here as well. Much affordable too. Breakfast would have been nice but no big deal!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.7

Uredno cisto i ljubazno osoblje, nice clean and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.1

A pleasant, clean and comfortable stay. We were in the room downstairs which had its own little living area and kitchen attached. Though small it has everything we needed, was comfortable, very clean and a great price. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Alharran
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Apr 2016
7.4

On arrival, a certain woman was rather unhelpful and have off the impression that she didn't care, then the next person turned up and she couldn't do enough to help them, this rattled my cage and made me feel as though it was personal even though I didn't know her, other than this bint, it was a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice. Close to center, clean room&bathroom&kitchen, good shower, staffs are very kind! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello thank you for staying with us, safe travel :)

  • nakyung119
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Apr 2016
9.4

It was really good hostel with nice atmosphere. There is common room with cozy kitchen. The staffs were very kind and helpful. We used this hostel two times!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Staff was awesome and location is perfect, close to the train station and the city center. Wi-Fi worked well and place was clean. Met some great travelers here as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
8.3

Basic small hostel. Not a lot happening. Good place to base your self if your just in Zagreb for a day or two

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Our dorm was very clean, the beds were super comfortable, the room was quiet big, there was a balcony too. The whole hostel looks really nice and the common room invites you to meet with people. The little Kitchen was aquipted well. The staff was super friendly and helped us out in every question. We would definetly choose this hostel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.