Hostelworld.com

Hostel Terra Vista

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 375 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel Terra Vista Located at Gaferli Mah Dervish Efendi Sok No 10, , Goreme.
Hostel Terra Vista
Turkey
Goreme GOREME 50180 Gaferli Mah Dervish Efendi Sok No 10
96% 375
38.6428860 34.8299968
Hostel Terra Vista
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Apr 2016
10.0

Hasan and Ahmet (and all of the staff) were extremely friendly and helpful and make you feel very welcome. Private room with bathroom was perfect and the Terrace top dinners and views just great for a very reasonable price! Location very handy to bus stop, shops and restaurant. Staff kindly let us shower after checking out. Highly recommend and would love to stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
7th Apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel!! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect. And the rooftop provides a great view. Rooms and bathroom are clean and comfy!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hotel. Nice people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful. The location is also great , and the breakfast is excellent !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2016
8.6

Great spot , great price , wish I u deteriorating how the bathrooms worked and wish they had beer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review but we didnt get what was the problem with bathrooms. We have clean cabins for shower and toilets works well and all the dorm rooms get cleaning every single day. We have basic hostel bathrooms and sorry for that we dont sell alchole here but we dont mind if you buy it from ourside and bring it to our common area to drink.

14th Mar 2016
10.0

I am very satisfied with this hostel. The peronnel is helpful. The prices are more than correct. The flight with balloon was very good. I recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Mar 2016
10.0

Thank you for the hospitallity, the hotel is really good and the attention of the staff is the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
7th Mar 2016
10.0

This is one of the best accommodation facilities I've stayed in anywhere in the world! Ahmet and his family were incredibly helpful for the entire stay - booking a balloon ride and two tours on my behalf - and, for the price paid, the room was very spacious and comfortable. My fellow travellers staying here all agreed that we came to the right place. Thoroughly recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Feb 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome! The owner is really nice and everyone in the neighborhood too. I felt at home really. The living room is so cozy in a real cave and an easy place to meet new friends. This hostel is one of the best I've ever been too ❤️❤️❤️ I will come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Feb 2016
10.0

Cannot fault this place! Great location, fantastic facilities and awesome staff. Best hostel we've been to by far, the owner should teach other hostels how it's done! Very happy :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.