Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Terra Vista

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel me and my boyfriend have ever stayed. Friendly staff, always willing to help you, good prices for the tours, very clean and nice rooms, amazing breakfast and excellent location! Everything was beyond great! Thank you to the owner who was so kind and helpful with us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
9.4

Very helpful staff Clean rooms Good tours available Great location Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
9.7

We loved it here. We booked two beds in a six bed dorm room and they upgraded us to a four bed dorm. We booked a hot air balloon ride through them at a great price. They have four or more cooked breakfast options to choose from and a range of hot drinks for breakfast which is all included in the price. They had a great terraced deck with lots of seating. They let us leave our bags there and chill till our bus came till 11pm the day of checkout.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2017
9.4

It is a good place to be. the beds are fine. Breakfast is good and Ahmed the receptionist is really helpful. Full of useful information about treks in the area and balloon rides. Definitely to be trusted. He was the only one who offered a decent exchange rate, checking internet rates, unlike most places in the village. wiil definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Had the best time here. The staff were extremely helpful for booking tours and the hot air balloon, and advice for daily activities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Ahmet and his brother were lovely and so helpful..highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Perfect Location, nice staff. I spent a nice time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
9.7

Nice staff, clean room and nice breakfast cave

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Apr 2017
8.3

The guy was really nice and cordial. Helped with all the bookings. For me the airport pickup was a huge one, i had just booked the flight on the go and he emailed and explained that it would be wise to book the bus which was very cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel, stayed in the 4 bed dorm and had loads of room, really clean, great location, great breakfast and the guy who runs it is super helpful. Can organise tours through the hostel which are very reasonably priced which I'd recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.