Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Terra Vista

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 523 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • yessica784
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Sep 2017
10.0

A very nice hostel, very good location, breakfast is good and the owners are nice. I really recommed this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yanicarrera
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in in ages! There's nothing not to like! Great location: 50 mts from bus station; fantastic facilities: clean, quiet, comfy and with a terrace with the best views of Goreme, where you have your varied breakfast and chill at nightime. The staff was really nice too; Ahmet, the owner was beyond helpful, he helped me organize my arrival and time there at the cheapest prices in town. Allow at least 3 days to stay, but make it a week if you can! Cappadocia is amazing! ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2017
9.7

Really nice family run hostel. They go far and beyond to help their guests. Do all the activities balloon ride, atv tour atc. As it is cheaper than booking it online.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
13th Sep 2017
9.1

Cute hostel. Ahmet was amazing with help! Breaky was nice, the terrace at the top was great. Lots of information about the area! Would reccommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mahendra_sagar9166
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with a great value for money proposition. 5-minute walking from the Goreme Otogar (Bus Station). I did Green Tour, Red Tour, Hot Balloon Ride, Transfer to Kayseri Airport, and Turkish Bath and all that came with discounts and cheap prices. One Way cafe very close to this hostel which has a page dedicated to vegetarian options but I didn't try it. Small kitchen on the terrace. Ahmet is very helpful and speaks good English - good place to stay in Goreme - highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jadey_young
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Sep 2017
8.3

Great location!!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2017
8.9

Terra vista is in a great spot that overlooks a lot of the small town of Goreme. They have very cheap deals for activities around the town. Do yourself a favour and rent your own atv if you like getting out of a metaphorical first gear and not being stuck behind really young and incompetent drivers who are doubling their sister (i was stressing about an accident). Also note that there isn't much atv training and a guy I know got in an accident after letting the girl he was doubling drive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my time here. The hostel itself it great. The location is in the centre of Goreme. I booked a twin room to myself which was reasonably priced and very clean. The breakfast with a view on the terrace is brilliant, and to top it all off Ahmet is a very helpful and friendly host. If you're deciding between different hostels in Goreme, choose this one!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
9.7

Great location just outside of Göreme's center, staff were great and the hostel has unbeatable prices when it comes to hot air balloon rides and tours around Cappadocia. The rooms are very clean and they even have a hotel like laundry service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • josetomasriera
  • Paraguay, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Aug 2017
9.7

Best place in Goreme, with a great staff and a confortable terrace. We stayed in a private room with my wife and it was just perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×