Hostelworld.com

Hostel Terra Vista

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 407 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 407 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Terra Vista Located at Gaferli Mah Dervish Efendi Sok No 10, , Goreme.
Hostel Terra Vista
Turkey
Goreme GOREME 50180 Gaferli Mah Dervish Efendi Sok No 10
94% 407
38.6428860 34.8299968
Hostel Terra Vista
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

good location and staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
8.9

Spotless dorms, amazingly comfortable beds, as clean as the bathroom/shower. Useful Lockers inside the rooms (they provide you a key). The WiFi was OK Not much of an atmosphere, but the rooftop is nice, you can see the balloons from there and also there is a really good breakfast (eggs, bread, cheese & some veg) I went for one of their tours and I really liked it, they guide was friendly and funny.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • behappy301
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jun 2016
9.1

Everything was good. Nice staff, huge infos, clean and clean. Small thing that I hope is using wifi in the room and a little bit bigger breakfast. 4 pcs of french toast and tea was all. Hahaha

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matty_teague
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st May 2016
9.1

Amazing location with brilliant staff. Super close to everything in town and the rooftop terrace is a bonus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
9.7

Had an absolutely incredible time! The staff were welcoming, and willing to go the extra mile, opening the kitchen early because they knew I had an early flight (breakfast is restaurant style, included, and delicious!) I was worried about coming here as a solo young female. Goreme is super safe and lovely to walk around in, and the staff are extremely helpful about booking activities. Would definitely recommend! Gorgeous place. Lovely hostel. Great price. Wish I could return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd May 2016
8.9

Stayed in a private room for one night. Perfect location. Really cental and right beside the bus terminal. Staff is really helpful. Breakfast is satisfying. Common areas really quiet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

It's a great hotel to stay at. The owner runs the place like a five star hotel. My room was very clean. The rooftop terrace is in a perfect location. The breakfast served on the rooftop is made to order.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
9.7

The owner is super nice and will help you book whatever you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th May 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the place! Location is excellent, just a 2 minute walk from the bus station. Ahmet helps in any way he can, including trips in the area and airport shuttle service. The breakfast is great and the cave and rooftop terrace are a nice place to meet other people. Would really like to recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Front desk guy was incredibly helpful. Rooms are like hotel rooms and showers are really nice! Rooftop is the best feature. Breakfast is pretty nice for a hostel. You MUST do the balloon ride and with Atmosfere Balloons they are the best! I will never forget Cappadocia and I thank Terra Vista for hosting me and making the experience possible!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.