Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Tivoli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 516 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 516 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Tivoli Located at Lepodvorska ulica 2, , Ljubljana.
Hostel Tivoli
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Lepodvorska ulica 2
90% 516
46.0622138 14.4960308
Hostel Tivoli
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • petarzutinic4704
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

A really neat little hostel situated right next to a huge park called Tivoli. Really friendly and helping staff, cosy atmosphere and a in-your-own-living-room feel. Very clean and safe. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay in. Girlfriend and I were here for 3 nights and it was only a 15 min walk to the centre. Really good atmosphere, met some friendly people and staff were brilliant, very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.4

really clean, very helpful staff, free breakfast isn't extensive but it's helpful, a bit ways from town but nice walk through the park to get there (and not too far at all), beds felt really helpful, clean, everyone in there was friendly, they let us leave our bag there before & after check-in & check-out xx

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Sep 2016
8.9

Bit far out of central city but it's a nice walk in. Kitchen is good. Not much atmosphere. Very very clean and good beds with great storage

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
9.7

15 min walk from old town area but the hostel is awesome- fairly new furniture, helpful staff, hot showers, air-con, good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
7.1

It was ok. One of the staff Zan (?) Was really helpful. The next morning the girl want very friendly. This is a small hostel with lots of people packed in. I get that it's done well with reviews but it wasn't really for me. I slept and left didn't hang around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
9.7

Loved this place!! Just a little outside of the old town and close to the bus/train station. Staff were super helpful and they even held on to some things I forgot for me to pick up when I returned. Do yourself a favor and stay at Tivoli!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel. It's located a little far from the town, the walk is 10-15 minutes to get there. Really easy to meet people as the hostel has only three bedrooms. Would definitly stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Great little hostel. Security was great, front door was always locked. Atmosphere was great during our stay and staff were lovely. Free breakfast was good too. Very new and clean hostel! Hostel was a little difficult to find but just keep your eyes peeled for the signs! Nice walk to city centre through a lovely park. We would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Nicely tucked away small hostel on the outside of the city centre. Free breakfast, clean, good staff and about 15 walk to the city centre through Tivoli Park.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.