Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Tivoli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Tivoli Located at Lepodvorska ulica 2, , Ljubljana.
Hostel Tivoli
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Lepodvorska ulica 2
90% 536
46.0622138 14.4960308
Hostel Tivoli
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Nov 2016
8.0

Cosy place to stay in Ljubljana. Bit of a walk from the centre of town. Had a pleasant stay, not the best atmosphere but I think that was because a group of kids were staying there at the same time (judo team I think). Kitchen is very small! Facilities were clean. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

We are very happy with our stay here. Lovely hostel, clean room. Thanks for everything. !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay! The hostel is easy to get to, clean, and has a friendly staff. I was very happy with my stay here and will recommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! Super friendly and helpful. They keep the shared facilities impeccably clean. I wish the dorms were less crowded, but they were dorms :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
20th Oct 2016
8.0

Not the best location, a bit of a walk from anything of interest except the gardens, but manageable. I found the walk a bit creepy at night alone too. Not social but that's because I was there off season, hardly anyone staying there. Otherwise, pretty great bathroom, beds, facilities... simple kitchen but everything is really clean. Accommodating staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Amazing staff. Good breakfast. Couldn't reccommend it more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Oct 2016
6.3

Very small hostel, only 2 cramped rooms and a bathroom and a tiny kitchenette. Located rather far away from everything going on, nothing good surrounding the hostel either. Staff were very friendly though and they had a lot of information about activities to do around the areas.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emwilson20
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
7th Oct 2016
8.3

Great location and super clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
9.1

A great place, as long as they solve their bedbug problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • petarzutinic4704
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

A really neat little hostel situated right next to a huge park called Tivoli. Really friendly and helping staff, cosy atmosphere and a in-your-own-living-room feel. Very clean and safe. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.