Hostelworld.com

Hostel Trogir

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 327 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 327 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel Trogir Located at Trg Sv.Jakova 7, , Trogir.
Hostel Trogir
Croatia
Trogir 21220 Trg Sv.Jakova 7
83% 327
43.5150468 16.2530601
Hostel Trogir
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2015
9.4

Great location and really nice atmosphere. We met cool people. Small kitchenett for breakfast but only a kattle and no hotplaces.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2015
9.1

Really nice hostel, really friendly staff. Feels more like a flatshare than a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2015
8.9

Really good value. Everything pretty much perfect. Just lockers where a bit small to fit bag in but I had a big bag. Thank you :):)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
7th Aug 2015
8.3

Great location. Just a few meters away from the old town and really close to the ferry to Split. Close to a bakery and supermarket. But still in a nice, quiet corner, which I liked. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2015
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at hostel trogir - good facilities, friendly and helpful staff and also in a good location near the old town. The only downside would have been that I didn't have any hot water during my stay, but apart from that it was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2015
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff. Location is solid, but an be challenging to find parking. The Internet is bit slow and the showers need an upgrade (in terms of hot water, consistency, flooding, etc.). All in all decent hostel that provides towels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2015
9.4

Best hostel ever! Nice people, super good location and clean! Have been too a lot hostels this year but this one was really good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2015
8.0

Nice hostel for the price. Had everything you need, like a good bed, airco and a shower. Just a great location so book if you just want a good place to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.