Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Zorana

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 329 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 329 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
Hostel Villa Zorana Located at Domovinskog rata 20, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Zorana
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 20
95% 329
43.1678887 16.4462125
Hostel Villa Zorana
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jun 2016
8.0

We were there as a couple, seems like a better place for partying people. It could be a bit noisy during quiet hours- both in the evening and the morning. Nice rooms and good location. Staff was very welcoming and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

This villa was all round amazing but what really made it were the staff. Bartul, Veronica and Victor did everything they could to make us feel welcome; best customer service I have experienced. The hostel was beautiful with an awesome location and atmosphere, full of really nice people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic, lively hostel with a great terrace for socialising. There were people going out every night and it was easy to make friends. Close to the beach and town but up a hill, not fun with bags. Also close to supermarket and had a nice outdoor kitchen to cook in. Security lockers under the beds and clean bathrooms, although not ensuite. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
8.6

I had a great experience at Zorana. The location was nice being a five minute walk from the city center as well as several of the beaches. Room had AC and beds were relatively comfortable with a lockable storage unit for every guest. Cool outdoor patio but you aren't allowed to be there after 11pm due to noise complaints. Friendly staff and good value hostel. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th May 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff were super friendly.. we were greeted with a fresh glass of orange juice and ice cream. They even went out of their way to get us some beers the night we were going out when the shops were closed. The bathrooms were very clean and so were the rooms. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
10.0

The perfect place to stay in Hvar! I loved it because it's a perfect location for an easy walk to the town center in one direction and the best beach in the other. The staff gave great recommendations on all the best options for day and nighttime activities on the island. Will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th May 2016
10.0

Really impressed with our stay here. We were upgraded to a room with kitchen and balcony which was amazing. Better than most hotels rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely location. Ice cream and ice tea on arrival which was a nice touch. Would definitely reccomend and go back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Upon arrival Bartul was waiting for us just outside the hostel and helped us with our luggage. He was very welcoming and took the time to explain the area and give recommendations. We were welcomed with iced tea and ice cream. We told him what our plans were and he helped us book everything. We had no issues with the facilities in terms of blankets, towels, cleanliness, hot water, etc. John, a fun executive,ensured we made the most of our time and made sure us 3 girls got home safe every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
10.0

Best place so far on our vacation!!! The hostel was just as described. Our apartment was on the top floor, fully equipped with everything we needed and had an amazing view over the Pakleni islands. Locations was great and the hosts were very kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.