Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Zorana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
18th Jun 2017
8.0

This was a lovely place to stay. Short walk from everywhere, ferry, castle, beaches. Staff were lovely, got an ice cream and juice on arrival which was great on such a hot day. The room was a little tight with eight people in it but we managed allgoods. Sitting in the balcony up and down stairs was great, enjoying the sun with awesome views.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jun 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel we've stayed in since arriving to Croatia. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The room was large and has a balcony that overlooks Adriatic Sea. The kitchen was large with a stove and refrigerator. It is a quiet hostel but can walk a few short steps to find some action.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

I loved Villa Zorana! The facilities were new and clean, the room and kitchen were spacious, the staff was really nice and really helpful- they go out of their way to make every guest as informed and comfortable as possible. The guests are taken out to a bar and given shots every night, which is great for travelers looking to meet new people. There's a really good environment here. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible! We stayed in a superior private room, which turned out to be a suite with private kitchen, bathroom and two balconies! The view from our balcony and the hostel bar was just amazing and our stay in Hvar was greatly improved by the brilliant hostel. On arrival we were given a free drink and a bowl of ICE CREAM to welcome us to the hostel! 10 mins to town and 10 mins to a great beach recommended by the receptionist. Cannot recommend enough!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
9.4

Villa Zorana was really good value for money! The hosts were incredibly nice and we were given a very warm welcome. I highly recommend staying here if you are coming to Hvar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
9.4

Great place, location is very good for the price. The view off of the terrace was fantastic. Bartul is super helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay. It was the perfect relaxing getaway. The hostel is close to the beach, market, main town square, and bars. It was quiet and the staff was helpful. They provided food and drink when I arrived, and made everything easy for me. I would highly recommend staying here, especially with a group of friends. Thank you to the staff for all the help! They give you a map and options of great restaurants and places to go in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Villa Zorana is a amazing hostel. It's close to everything, just 5min walk to center. Staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Room was very nice and clean. Wifi was also very good. Thanks for a great stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Villa Zorana immensely. Bartul was a great host, and greeted me by name when I turned up, with juice and ice cream waiting. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.