Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
84% 891
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Dec 2016
10.0

cool hostel, nice place to stay, clean, not expensive and the staff are lovely, thank you Haitam and Simo for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
10.0

Very good value hostel, location is central, it's clean, terrace is very nice, staff are wonderful and the atmosphere is chilled, thank you Haitam, Simo and all staff for hospitality andhelp

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

The staff was really helpful and really kind. the atmosphere was great. and the location is great five minutes to main square in old town 😊 we had really great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

Great stuff, helpful and friendly. cosy place to chill if wanted. Good location to move to the rest of Marrakech. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

i want to thank JAAFAR and SIMO and ABDELGHANI and AYIDA and cleaning womens for the great hospitality and big efforts to satisfying the worldwide clients i m sorry for ABDELGHANI because he quit the work very recommanded place i will back again and again thank you for the great moments

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
10.0

Great. Thank you abdul for being good host and caring. Recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
10.0

Excellent value and good location, terrace is very nice, hostel is clean, staff are wonderful, thanks to all staff for awesome hospitality and chilled atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Nov 2016
7.7

Thank you Jaafar for the warm welcome and for always being so helpful. Our stay at Wakka Wakka we're a great start to our month long trip to Morocco. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
10.0

lovely hostel, clean, very good value, terrace is nice, staff are very helpful and location is good, thanks hostel waka waka for hospitality

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kaisoun
  • Tunisia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2016
10.0

Perfect staff, really friendly and caring a lot for the wellness of the guests! Nice building, facilities . Perfect location, terrasse and breakfast ! Merci encore pour ce super séjour !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.