Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 382 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 382 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2017
7.7

It is definitely clean and walking distance from the station and to the old town. Staff is rather indifferent, not chatty at all. The atmosphere is more of a hotel than a hostel,but if you are only looking for a clean place to sleep, this would be it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2017
9.1

Amazing rooms, big, comfty bed, has lift, very clean. Showers and toilet were increible too. I don't give 10 because it was located outside old town, but close enough. Staff was okay, but I've been in places where they are super kind. Hostel was more like hotel, no atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel, less than a ten minute walk to the man old square. Only downside was the atmosphere, more of a hotel experience which of course would suit some people better, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Sep 2017
8.3

A really nice and rather quiet hostel located close to the old town of Warsaw. The staff is friendly, the facilities are clean and it appears to be a pretty safe place, too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Aug 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in a close proximity to the Old Town. Clean dorms, not really had time to explore common areas or breakfast. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2017
8.6

I'm was more like a hotel than hostel. Room was clean with its own bathroom. Wifi intermittently worked even in lobby area. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2017
4.9

The Staff was not nice! I really didnt like the way she talked to me since the moment when i arrived untill I left. Of all the hostels that I stayed all around world, i`````` ve never seen something like this. The room is nice but made of carpet. I walked with white socks and it got dirty very fast. Its very difficult to get to know people there, the atmosphere is definitely not for partys and meet new people. The historic part of the city is more far away than imagined.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kristieallen
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 reviews
31st Aug 2017
9.4

Great location, great facilities, good living room space and kitchen, rooms are nice and clean. Overall a solid hostel. Staff also very helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Aug 2017
9.4

One of the cleanest hostels i've ever stayed at. Very helpful staff. Location is not perfect but still very good. Great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2017
8.6

Very clean, spacious lockers, and a good shower in each dorm. Unfortunately, there is no kitchen access outside of breakfast, so you can't cook here or even make yourself a cup of tea. Almost a hotel feel — great for families and groups, but boring if you're on your own. Staff went above and beyond — I arrived sick late at night with a card that didn't work. The receptionist let me go to sleep and pay in the morning instead of standing in the lobby talking to my bank all night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×