Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Wratislavia Located at Komuny Paryskiej 19, , Wroclaw.
Hostel Wratislavia
Poland
Wroclaw 50 -451 Komuny Paryskiej 19
85% 240
51.1030368 17.0430350
Hostel Wratislavia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
7.4

I only had a stop-over for a morning flight to Kiev but the place did the job it needed to. Location is in a quiet street handy for Wroclaw Glowny station and airport buses. There's a few bars, takeaways and late-night shops nearby. City centre is a fair bit further away. Building is essentially a re-tooled hotel so there are card readers on the door left over for extra security. The stay is essentially the same as staying in a hotel except you don't pay as much and you share a room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
31st Oct 2016
7.1

A little distance from the main area but walkable. Breakfast in the morning was cheap and tasty. Hostel was clean. This is not a party place, but if you want something quiet to have a nice rest this is for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.4

Good hostel, place is new, nice and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
7.4

Good hostel, a bit cold, but walking distance to all main attractions and clean. No atmosphere though, a lot of polish people seem to just crash here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
8.9

Great place, rooms are big with a big locker to keep all the personal things. Bed are quite new and confortable. Kitchen and common areas are also big. In general very good place to stay. The only "bad" thing is that is about 20min walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • csillaborian
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Oct 2016
9.4

Excellent location, walking distance from the city centre and from the train/bus station. The dormroom was nice and spacious and to my surprise, it had its own very spacious and modern bathroom as well (so no shared toilets and showers on the corridor). The beds are very comfortable, Everyone gets a locker in the room. The reception area, the kitchen and the "living room" are very well equipped with comfy couches and many tables and chairs. Totally recommend to anyone coming to Wroclaw :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • federicoebarros8028
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
6.0

The wifi was ok but you have to login all the time and it's annoying, location isn't bad although that part of town looks sketchy

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.1

A nice hostel in a very quiet street nearby train and bus station. Center of the city is 15 min walk. Cozy room, though a littlr bit more air in the bathroom would do well. Overally a nice experience, I'd come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.1

Pros: The place is new, nice and clean, very good, especially considering the low price. The location is very good, just a 10 minute walk straight to the main square in the city centre. There is a big kitchen and dinning place. Its also safe as they have lockers, locking cards for room doors, as well as a guard. Cons: The place is very big, more like a hotel. During our stay, for some reason there were not many quests around, so the atmosphere was not very good. Not a party place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
7.7

We stayed on two different nights during our trip in Poland and enjoyed our stay at this Hostel. We had a private room and it was small but clean and comfortable. The reception staff were friendly but the security person was rude. The breakfast room was very small and not much variety but healthy breakfast. The hostel was a bit far from the city center. We had a car and they had secure parking place, which was great. Overall the hostel was good value for the money.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.