Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 325 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2017
7.7

Just an overnight stay but rooms were very comfortable and clean and was all the spaces. A bit further from the old town than we like but do able.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
9.1

Very nice services. The staff were very good at English. Breakfast was not so good but for the price OK. It was very hot in the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've been before. Even the pillows feels so clean and soft.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
15th Jul 2017
6.3

Rudest and most unfriendly staff in my 10 weeks travelling around Europe. Would barely say hello when you walked in to reception, no help offered in terms of what to do in the city etc. more like a hotel not a hostel vibe at all. Room itself was nice with a nice bathroom but it was hot with no fan or air conditioning. No plug by bed and light by bed did not work.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • markdanielspears9169
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel. Comfortable beds, good set up with lockers which are quite big. Good kitchen. Not much atmosphere. Wifi easily overloaded and dropped out at peak times. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2017
9.1

Only stayed for one night as a stopover between travelling but I really liked it. No obvious social place but I didn't really go exploring, I just needed sleep. Breakfast for around €2 was really good! Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2017
8.3

The only bad thing about this hostel was the staff. One staff member in particular. Can't remember her name but she was miserable. The rudest receptionist I've ever encountered by far. Security was fine. Slightly dodgy area but I walked home at 5am twice and had no issues.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
9.7

It has been one of my best hostel till this time (over 80 hostels). It is vey clean, new furnished, like a 3-4 stars hotel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jun 2017
10.0

nice for solo traveller

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. Friendly staff. Great value for your money. Free washing machine and normal sized free drink was awesome. The rooms are bright and the beds are comfy. Old town is very quaint and a close walk to the hostel. Even on a monday night there were a lot of people out eating at restaurants. The garden patio is a really laid back place to hangout in; feels like it is nestled cozily in the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.