Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 219 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 219 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostel Wratislavia Located at Komuny Paryskiej 19, , Wroclaw.
Hostel Wratislavia
Poland
Wroclaw 50 -451 Komuny Paryskiej 19
84% 219
51.1030368 17.0430350
Hostel Wratislavia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.1

A nice hostel in a very quiet street nearby train and bus station. Center of the city is 15 min walk. Cozy room, though a littlr bit more air in the bathroom would do well. Overally a nice experience, I'd come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.1

Pros: The place is new, nice and clean, very good, especially considering the low price. The location is very good, just a 10 minute walk straight to the main square in the city centre. There is a big kitchen and dinning place. Its also safe as they have lockers, locking cards for room doors, as well as a guard. Cons: The place is very big, more like a hotel. During our stay, for some reason there were not many quests around, so the atmosphere was not very good. Not a party place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
7.7

We stayed on two different nights during our trip in Poland and enjoyed our stay at this Hostel. We had a private room and it was small but clean and comfortable. The reception staff were friendly but the security person was rude. The breakfast room was very small and not much variety but healthy breakfast. The hostel was a bit far from the city center. We had a car and they had secure parking place, which was great. Overall the hostel was good value for the money.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
6.6

Overall everything was okay, as in nothing was great, for a lone traveller. Great place for locals with kids. A feature which needs to be reconsidered is there electricity activated by the rooms keycard. Additionally, there is a beeper that reminds you that the door is kept open, which goes off after 3 seconds of opening the door. Really awful if you try to slip out early in the morning. Carpeted dorms a minus too. I'd say shop further if you're looking for a casual vibe.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
8.9

good hostel, what the most i like were the facilities and the security.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
8.3

In my opinion is more like a hotel, maybe thats the only thing that I didnt like the hostel. I never felt the atmosphere of a hostel and I didnt have oportunity to meet others at all. All the rest was perfect, even tho isnt located in city center is pretty easy to get there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
7.1

Okay hostel. Good location. Very clean . No atmosphere though.Staff a little confused

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel, especially happy about the free parking, since we were driving. Town square is just short walk away. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was answered questions, but otherwise didn't seem to welcoming. It's not like they are rude or anything, just looked very bored, and answered with as few words as possible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
6.9

Excellent location close to the centre, spacious and clean room with own bathroom, good wifi signal. More of a hotel than a hostel. No atmosphere. The only staff member who ever smiled was the older cleaning lady. I got so tired of the negativity of the receptionist on duty when I asked them to keep my laptop at the reception while I was out (they have a safe deposit box, but apparently it's quite small). Only after "discussions" did they reluctantly do it. Same procedure every day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
8.0

A really great hostel. Worth it's money. I just had some inconveniences because of the 10%deposit I paid via hostelworld. The stuff made me pay the full price and I had to argue to get the 10% paid back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.