Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel had all the things I like when travelling. It was close to the bus stop to/from airport. Very clean and warm. Showers very good. Staff friendly and helpful with good language skills. Internet access good. The main point for me personally is that a hostel should be quiet. Only once was there irritating drumming coming from a speaker which I could not control and being the only one in the internet room it irritated me a bit as I find drumming repetitiveness infantalising for adult

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Jan 2017
8.9

We booked a private room for 3 people and we had a large bathroom and kitchen, which was really good value for the price we paid

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Hostel Wratislavia is by far my favourite hostel (and I've stayed in 5+)! It looks plain on the outside but don't let that fool you! My room had four beds and I had a single bed all to myself. It's clean and carpeted (not the gross fluffy kind too); and the bathroom is spectacular (comes with a free floor towel for when you come out of the shower!) and spacious. It seriously looks like an apartment room! I would stay here again 200%!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2016
8.3

Nobody told me how the breakfast worked so I missed it on the first morning! A but far from restaurants and groceries. Otherwise it was all right, super clean and looked like a hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Dec 2016
5.1

Pretty good facilities for its price, but the location is not really convenient to go to the centre. Some staff was really impolite and unhelpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
7.4

I only had a stop-over for a morning flight to Kiev but the place did the job it needed to. Location is in a quiet street handy for Wroclaw Glowny station and airport buses. There's a few bars, takeaways and late-night shops nearby. City centre is a fair bit further away. Building is essentially a re-tooled hotel so there are card readers on the door left over for extra security. The stay is essentially the same as staying in a hotel except you don't pay as much and you share a room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
31st Oct 2016
7.1

A little distance from the main area but walkable. Breakfast in the morning was cheap and tasty. Hostel was clean. This is not a party place, but if you want something quiet to have a nice rest this is for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.4

Good hostel, place is new, nice and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
7.4

Good hostel, a bit cold, but walking distance to all main attractions and clean. No atmosphere though, a lot of polish people seem to just crash here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
8.9

Great place, rooms are big with a big locker to keep all the personal things. Bed are quite new and confortable. Kitchen and common areas are also big. In general very good place to stay. The only "bad" thing is that is about 20min walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.