Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Wratislavia Located at Komuny Paryskiej 19, , Wroclaw.
Hostel Wratislavia
Poland
Wroclaw 50 -451 Komuny Paryskiej 19
85% 188
51.1030368 17.0430350
Hostel Wratislavia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Jul 2016
8.0

A really great hostel. Worth it's money. I just had some inconveniences because of the 10%deposit I paid via hostelworld. The stuff made me pay the full price and I had to argue to get the 10% paid back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.1

Really good !!! Great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kirra
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
8.3

The set up of this hostel is more like a hotel, very secure and the dorm had an ensuite which was great. The staff were kind of disinterested in helping or providing advice about the city. No air con or fan in the dorm which was quite warm. Quite clean though, and the bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.7

Location isn't the closest to the main square, still only 10min walk but when you also take into account proximity to bus/train station it's the best. Staff were very approachable and helpful. Facilities were very clean, does lack a bit of atmosphere though. However would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel, location, peoples, and rooms.. it wass perfect. it was like a 4 star hotel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Jun 2016
8.3

Staff was helpful; lending phones and asking school kids to quiet down during the night. A few sockets were shared by all people in the room; should provide individual sockets at each bed. Bathroom is included in each room. Breakfast was simple, though with a choice of sausages or scrambled eggs - some hot food. Not close to the main train/bus station but within walking distance from the old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
2.0

They suck! They did not cancel my booking when I went there on time to do so. They said they had to pay provision and could not do anything for me. Yes, of course, they said they were sorry too. Isn't strange that in others hostels they could do it for me? Instead they just took my money. And the location is terrible.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
9.7

Very nice and comfortable hostel! It is 10-15 minutes (walking) far from the city centre but it's ok. The girl at reception was very thoughtful and friendly and we had a nice stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
6.3

After reading other reviews, I was disappointed. The room and bathroom did not smell clean, the shower had poor drainage and flooded the bathroom, toilet paper was in short supply, curtains were too small for the windows, and a lot of street noise. Thin mattress and cleanliness of linens also questionable. On the positive side, the lockers seemed secure, the wifi worked perfect, and breakfast was okay for the price. Decent for one night but wouldn't have wanted to stay longer.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
8.0

It's not a hostel. It's a hotel that also has doorms. No common areas. It's not a party place or a place to meet people. If you want a quiet and cheap place: go here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.