Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Rookies

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 233 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 233 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel & Cafe Bar Rookies Located at Jevrejska 13, , Novi Sad.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Rookies
Serbia
Novi Sad 21000 Jevrejska 13
91% 233
45.2527645 19.8403000
Hostel & Cafe Bar Rookies
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.9

very nice hostel with friendly and super helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff and a great location. I reserved a dorm with more beds, but ended up getting put in a smaller room (which was great!).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
8.9

Nice safe hostel in centre of city. Very easy to find which was a bonus. Nice girl at reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
8.9

Lovely staff. Great facilies, too bad it was pretty empty and too quiet!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
9.1

I only stayed for one night but the receptionist was really happy to help me out with my next destination, she even called to the bus station for me and helped me out a lot, besides she has a beautiful smile! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
29th Sep 2016
8.3

Great location, right next to start of Old Town. The staff were friendly and always up for a chat or offering suggestions. My room had an en suite which was a welcome surprise. Towel and sheets already prepared before you get there. Keys for room and lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
9.7

Well run, friendly and clean. Eventhough it lacks a true common area, the bar/reception works fine for that. Good coffee. Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ricakramer8529
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay. Owner and stuff are cool people. would go there again. Only the waiting time for the bathroom was a little long with only one shower. But it was as beeing home in this hostels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, with great staff and excellent location! I highly recommend it, if you need a place to stay in Novi Sad. I also enjoyed the atmosphere. Have nothing to complain. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.