Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel and Guesthouse Adi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 62 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 62 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel and Guesthouse Adi Located at Braće Krpo 9, , Mostar.
Hostel and Guesthouse Adi
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar BA 88000 Braće Krpo 9
94% 62
43.3464228 17.8122774
Hostel and Guesthouse Adi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Adi is a great host, so welcoming and helpful. Upon arrival he gave us an empty dorm to ourselves as there was already 2 people in the other dorm. The wifi is great, the breakfast is delicious and filling. Great aircon. Great location. The tour through the hostel is great, lots of places visited and lots of information. It was great to have such a warm welcome to Mostar, it made the trip even better. Do recommend. Thanks Adi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
9.4

Lovely little family run hostel which is about 10 minutes walk from the old town. I really enjoyed my stay in Mostar thanks to the advice provided. The rooms are comfortable and clean and the courtyard outside is great for meeting other travellers. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Sep 2016
8.6

We had a very pleasant stay at Guesthouse Adi! We were received with some juice and biscuits and the breakfast next morning was a really good start for the day! we definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Great place! Adi is a great host and his mum is so sweet and caring too. You feel like you are being treated as a special guest - they went out of their way to help people if they needed advice or when feeling ill or injured etc. The day tour outside Mostar was excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • RobynB
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.9

Sweet place right near bus station and a short walk into the old town, AC and enough sockets, nice bathroom and kitchen facilities, breakfast is cooked - sausages, eggs, toast, yoghurt and juice!! Small room but plenty of space, needed a key to get into the courtyard and the room. Adi is sure helpful and a great cook! Let us keep our bags there all day, and there was a guy who got in really late because his bus was delayed and Adi picked him up from the station personally. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Very good for the value, has a nice single place to get to know all the people, a very nice breakfast included, staff is very helpful and talkative (also about serious issues if you want), and we didn't even had time to try the famous Ali tour. I guess the next improvement can someday be lockers for bag security, then it would be a perfect 10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brettcheckett
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

Adi is an absolute legend. He made our stay as comfortable and pleasant as he possibly could. The tour he conducted was great, and very informative. I highly recommend staying at Adi's and doing his tour. He is very humble and is always willing to help anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Hard to beat a stay with at Adi's! I was only there for two nights but he helped make the absolute best out of my time. His tour is an excellent value and he'll tailor it to your interests; just let him know about anything you are interested in. Courtyard is amazing and the overall value for this hostel can't be beat in Mostar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

We stayed at Adi's guesthouse for 3 nights and could not have enjoyed our stay more. We immediately felt right at home, Adi an his family were very accomodating. Adi was very helpful and always happy to sit with us and share his local knowledge and tips over a beer or 2. The facilities and outdoor common area are ideal for a social yet comfortable stay. We would highly recommend staying with Adi and his family during your visit to Mostar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mzlam55669205
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location and lovely host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.