Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel and Guesthouse Adi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 73 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 73 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel and awesome customer service. Adi was a very helpful and the day tour through the hostel is a must do! Highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.7

Best host in the city of Mostar. Friendly, helpful and well-informed. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Great Service! would recommend the tour with adi!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nathangaydosik
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th May 2017
9.4

Amazing stay with Adi! He's incredibly helpful and wants to make the most of your stay in Mostar and Herzegovina as a whole. Take the tour that they offer! It's been one of the highlights of my travels. The waterfalls, old hanger, Blagaj, and old town are amazing sights. Hostel was quiet while I was there, but it's small and has a good amount of room to meet people. If you're travelling the Balkans, make sure to add Mostar to your list!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd May 2017
7.4

Staying there was ok. The main complaint is that we get our laundry back while they were still moist and full washing powder stains. I recommend the trip that Adi oranize and don't forget to bargain if you don't visit all of the places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel.. Adi is the best host you could ever have.. The hostel is very clean, good breakfast, good Internet and good tours that they arrange through the hostel. Only bad thing is that there is no lockers in the room. Beside that, perfect Hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Apr 2017
10.0

10 out of 10 is not enough of a rating. He fed us, he entertained us, he went out of his way to make sure we were happy and knew what to do and see. Great location. Clean and tidy. Very secure. Great atmosphere in the outdoor area. Heating and air con in each room. I would 100% reccomend you take his tour as you will get personal insight into Mostar and Bosnia. I can't thank you enough Adi. See you in new zealand.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
10.0

Super hostel. One of the best Ive ever been. Adi is awesome owner which always ready to help

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.