Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel and Guesthouse Adi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 55 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
Hostel and Guesthouse Adi Located at Braće Krpo 9, , Mostar.
Hostel and Guesthouse Adi
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar BA 88000 Braće Krpo 9
96% 55
43.3464228 17.8122774
Hostel and Guesthouse Adi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • RobynB
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.9

Sweet place right near bus station and a short walk into the old town, AC and enough sockets, nice bathroom and kitchen facilities, breakfast is cooked - sausages, eggs, toast, yoghurt and juice!! Small room but plenty of space, needed a key to get into the courtyard and the room. Adi is sure helpful and a great cook! Let us keep our bags there all day, and there was a guy who got in really late because his bus was delayed and Adi picked him up from the station personally. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Very good for the value, has a nice single place to get to know all the people, a very nice breakfast included, staff is very helpful and talkative (also about serious issues if you want), and we didn't even had time to try the famous Ali tour. I guess the next improvement can someday be lockers for bag security, then it would be a perfect 10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brettcheckett
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

Adi is an absolute legend. He made our stay as comfortable and pleasant as he possibly could. The tour he conducted was great, and very informative. I highly recommend staying at Adi's and doing his tour. He is very humble and is always willing to help anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Hard to beat a stay with at Adi's! I was only there for two nights but he helped make the absolute best out of my time. His tour is an excellent value and he'll tailor it to your interests; just let him know about anything you are interested in. Courtyard is amazing and the overall value for this hostel can't be beat in Mostar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

We stayed at Adi's guesthouse for 3 nights and could not have enjoyed our stay more. We immediately felt right at home, Adi an his family were very accomodating. Adi was very helpful and always happy to sit with us and share his local knowledge and tips over a beer or 2. The facilities and outdoor common area are ideal for a social yet comfortable stay. We would highly recommend staying with Adi and his family during your visit to Mostar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mzlam55669205
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location and lovely host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Adi is a legend. Will help you out in any way possible. The breakfast is great, and there are always samples of homemade sweets on offer! Recommend staying here, make use of Adi's local knowledge - his tips on where to eat don't miss! Good wifi, super close to the bus station and easy walk into the main part of town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Adi will treat you like family. He offered us private tours around Mostar as well as complimentary cake on arrival and free breakfast. I was sick while staying here and he let me stay an extra afternoon in bed for free!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

I was the only person there during my 3 night stay, and I had a wonderful time. Adi is a very gracious host. Breakfast in the morning was lovely, the rooms and kitchen are very clean and well stocked. The shower is hot and consistent, Internet is good. The house is 10 minutes walk from the old town, which is absolutely stunning. Very close to bus station and easy to find! Absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
10.0

This was my first time coming to Mostar. I must say that Adi and his family were really helpful and welcoming hosts! The room was neat and the bed was comfortable. I didn't have any issues with Wifi signal. The place is near by the bus station and a lot of cool sight-seeings and bars. It's a walking distance from the old town! I highly recommend the tour to waterfall Kravice that he's offering because it's really fun and enjoyable! I suggest Adi's amazing services to anyone coming to Mo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.