X

全球最佳旅舍预订网站!

涵盖180多个国家和地区的3万多家物业 350多万客户评论 2100万预订

Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Rua das Dunas, Jericoacoara, 巴西

83%评分

  • 81%物有所值
  • 83%安全
  • 85%位置
  • 82%员工
  • 89%氛围
  • 84%卫生
  • 79%设施

物业信息:

使用Google翻译
卡萨可可佛得角是一个冷冻沙滩村旅馆杰里科科拉的安全和轻松中心。从主海滩和著名的多瑙河只有250米做POR-DO-溶胶......看在杰里日落的地方。

我们想欢迎您到友好宿舍杰里科科拉与挂起宽松的氛围中,你会遇到有趣的人来自世界各地的社交和一起做饭,交换旅游提示和故事,喝的caipirinhas和桑巴舞蹈;这其中也包括我们,超级友好的工作人员。但是,如果冷了是你的风格,我们有足够的安静的地方为你放松一本好书,或在沙滩上忙碌一天后需要午睡。

我们的目标是打造最舒适的娱乐环境,我们能做到。唯一缺少的是......你!

我们刚装出4 - 8床宿舍公寓(在一楼),并与大阳台(二楼)宽敞的私人公寓,全部配备舒适的床垫和豪华的连接浴室(有热水淋浴)。

我们的免费早餐提供delicous各种深情和健康食品。在“咖啡厅去晨报”自助可从上午8:30至上午10时半,我们总是试图保持剩菜的股票夜猫子谁迟到唤醒。茶水和咖啡,白天在傍晚提供免费的大蒜面包提供给客人。

卡萨可可佛得角有一个巨大的绿色花园,庭院,烧烤,电视区,户外休息区和吊床,而你听风吹过mangoa和棕榈树上面呼啸放松身心。

我们是不是只是一个睡觉的地方多了!我们是一个团队旅客和运动型MADS谁休假从旅行到杰里安定下来,用我们的旅行和旅馆的经验创造最舒适的地方,都在杰里路过的背包客!

我们提供免费的书/衣服的交流和良好的无线网络连接在整个宿舍。你可以度过一个轻松的夜晚棋盘游戏,玩免费的吉他,享受质量“水烟”或试图松弛行,如果你感觉更冒险一点。

我们提供了一个经济的洗衣服务,为客人做清洗。客人还可以利用我们的洗衣设施为自己。位于屋后的方便清洗生产线需要温暖的杰里风吹日晒的优势,晾衣服在创纪录的时间!

欢迎在我们的装备精良的公用厨房或烧烤区在花园里做饭。酒吧抢冰冷的啤酒和我们一起吃午饭。如果您在热闹的一天后,还是有一定的剩余能量随时加入我们的Caipi-晚,探索杰里精彩的夜生活与我们联系!

为了您的白天活动,我们通过杰里科科拉国家公园举办激动人心的越野车之旅(以惊人的沙丘和美丽的泻湖),风筝冲浪之旅,夕阳和满月骑马旅行,徒步旅行,桑巴,Forro或卡波耶拉类,让您的度假杰里更多的肾上腺素填充。

球队在卡萨可可佛得角也深谙与该地区所有的体育活动。请向我们询问SUP,冲浪,风筝冲浪,风帆冲浪的经验教训和租金!我们与所有的亲学校在杰里的接触,可以帮助您找到最合适的导师你的水平。

卡萨可可佛得角专门成立了以适应风筝冲浪!我们提供了一个淋浴后院清理风筝设备,屋后衣架晾干风筝吧和线束,面积泵风筝和我们的30米长的天井有助于自由造型的前一天,以unknot一片狼藉风筝吧。

对于我们的风帆,我们提供帆板存储和维护设施在海滩前一个合理的价格。

我们提供从杰里/ Cumbuco的/福塔雷萨直接转移每天为所有预算的公交车,微型车或四轮驱动吉普车。我们也能够帮助您的旅行,从杰里所有其他目的地。

进来吧,有宾至如归的感觉,稍事休息,有一个伟大的时间,结交新朋友,谈恋爱,发现什么事情,没有遗憾和生活的背包客香槟生活方式上柠檬水工资!

宝儿昂达从杰里科科拉!

搜索可预订房间


设施

  • 24 小时保安
  • 转换插头
  • 机场接送
  • 酒吧
  • BBQ烧烤
  • 自行车停放
  • 棋盘游戏
  • 换书
  • 包含早餐
  • 有线电视
  • 咖啡馆
  • 吊扇
  • 公共活动室
  • DVD
  • 免费市区地图
  • 免费上网
  • 免费停车
  • 免费WiFi
  • 热水淋浴
  • 厨房
  • 洗衣设施
  • 含床上用品
  • 行李存放
  • 供应餐饮
  • 会议室
  • 小超市
  • 室外露台
  • 停车场
  • 邮政服务
  • 读书灯
  • 安全保险柜
  • 咖啡用具和茶具
  • 旅游服务台
  • 毛巾租用
  • 无障碍通道


政策

  • 可接待儿童
  • 不接受信用卡
  • 欢迎带宠物入住


取消预订注意事项

此物业有至少提前1 天取消预订规定。
如果逾期取消,您将支付等同于预订单第一晚房费的违约金,除非物业另有说明(参阅"注意事项"信息)




Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde Located at Rua das Dunas, , Jericoacoara.
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceará 62598-000 Rua das Dunas
83% 144
-2.7974074 -40.5143392
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
    可预订房间     标准 5 床位 混合宿舍 含卫浴     豪华 4 床位 房间 含卫浴     豪华 双人大床房 含卫浴     豪华 3 床位 房间 含卫浴     豪华 5 床位 房间 含卫浴     豪华 6 床位 房间 含卫浴     标准 8 床位 混合宿舍 含卫浴     标准 5 床位 女生宿舍 含卫浴

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Rua das Dunas, Jericoacoara, Brazil

86%Rating

  • 83%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 86%Location
  • 86%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 82%Facilities

Property Information:

Casa Coco Verde is a chilled beach-village hostel in the safe and relaxed center of Jericoacoara. Only 250 meters from the main beach and the famous Duna do Por-do-Sol ...THE PLACE to watch the sunset in Jeri.

We would like to welcome you to the friendliest hostel in Jericoacoara with a hang-loose atmosphere where you will meet interesting people from all over the world socializing and cooking together, exchanging travel tips and stories, drinking caipirinhas and dancing samba; which also includes us, the super friendly staff. But if chilling out is more your style we have plenty of quiet places for you to relax with a good book or take an afternoon nap after a hard day at the beach.

Our aim is to create the most comfortable and entertaining environment that we can. The only thing missing is...YOU!!

We have newly fitted-out 4 - 8 bed dorm apartments (on the ground floor) and spacious private apartments with large balconies (on the second floor), all with comfy mattresses and luxurious en-suite bathrooms (with hot shower).

Our free breakfast provides a delicous variety of soulful and healthy foods. The ‘café de manha’ buffet is available from 8:30am to 10:30am and we always try to keep a stock of leftovers for night owls who wake up late. Tea and coffee is made available to guests during the day with complimentary garlic bread served in the early evening.

Casa Coco Verde has a huge green garden, courtyard, BBQ, TV area, outdoor seating and hammocks to relax in while you listen to the wind whistling through the mangoa and palm trees above.

We are much more than just a place to sleep! We are a team of travelers and sport-mads who took a break from traveling to settle down in Jeri, using our travel and hostel experiences to create the most comfortable place for all the backpackers passing by in Jeri!

We offer a free book/clothes exchange and good Wi-Fi throughout the entire hostel. You can spend a relaxing evening with a board game, play the free guitar, enjoy our quality 'shisha' or attempt the slack line if you're feeling a bit more adventurous.

We provide an economic laundry service for guests to do washing. Guests are also welcome to make use of our laundry facilities for themselves. The handy washing line located behind the house takes advantage of the warm Jeri sun and wind to dry clothes in record time!

Feel free to cook in our well-equipped communal kitchen or BBQ area in the garden. Grab an ice-cold beer from the bar and join us for lunch. If you still have some leftover energy after your buzzing day feel free to join our Caipi-Nights and explore Jeri's exciting nightlife with us!

For your daytime activities we organize exciting Buggy tours through the national park of Jericoacoara (with amazing sand dunes and beautiful lagoons), kite surf safaris, sunset and full-moon horse ride trips, trekking tours, Samba, Forro or Capoeira classes to make your vacation in Jeri more adrenaline-filled.

The team at Casa Coco Verde is also well versed with all the sport activities in the area. Please ask us about SUP, surfing, kite-surfing, wind-surfing lessons and rentals! We have contacts with all the pro schools in Jeri and can help you find the most suitable instructor for your level.

Casa Coco Verde is specifically set up to accommodate kite surfers! We offer a shower in the backyard to clean kite equipment, hangers behind the house to dry the kite bar and harness, an area to pump the kite and our 30 meter long patio helps to unknot a messy kite bar after a day of free-styling.

For our windsurfers we offer windsurf storage and maintenance facilities in front of the beach for a reasonable price.

We offer direct transfers from Jeri/Cumbuco/Fortaleza daily for all budgets by bus, mini-van or 4x4 Jeep. We are also able to help you travel to all other destinations from Jeri.

Come in, feel at home, take a break, have a great time, make new friends, fall in love, discover what matters, have no regrets and live the backpacker’s Champagne life style on a lemonade wage!

Boa Onda from Jericoacoara!

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Casa coco verde is everything a great hostel should be. As an independent traveller I always like to find hostels in which I can meet people from all around the world and casa coca verde was perfect for this. The Caipirinhia nights were also a great way to get to know and and socialise with other guests. It is also in a great location just minutes walk from the beach and main street. Thanks for a great stay, can't wait to come back!
    Read More
      Anonymous, England, Female, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Wheelchair Accessible


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Pet Friendly


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Payment needs to be done upon arrival. Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 1 day (24 hrs) in advance of your scheduled arrival time! Otherwise the total of the first nights accommodation will be charged. If you cancel any individual night of your reservation, the deposit for that night will not be refunded or transferred. Check-in: 14:00 pm Check-out: 12:00 midday The reception of Casa Coco Verde is during the day not permanently manned and (usually) closing after 22 pm. Please contact us at least one day before if you'll arrive later than 22 pm so that we can still welcome you! If you arrive later than midnight we have to arrange a pick up & check in service from the bus station in Jeri. This service has to be charged with R$10 for one person and for each additional person there will be a fee of R$5.





Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde Located at Rua das Dunas, , Jericoacoara.
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceará 62598-000 Rua das Dunas
86% 149
-2.7974074 -40.5143392
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
    Rooms available     Standard 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 5 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 6 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite
Please give us your feedback