X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Rua das Dunas, Jericoacoara, Brésil

85%Note

  • 84%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 83%Sécurité
  • 85%Emplacement
  • 86%Personnel
  • 89%Atmosphère
  • 84%Propreté
  • 82%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Casa Coco Verde est une grande nouvelle auberge dans une zone sûre et détendue du centre de Jericoacoara, à seulement 250 mètres de la plage principale et du célèbre Duna Por do-do-Sol ... L'endroit idéal pour regarder le coucher du soleil dans Jeri.

10 appartements avec chambres de dortoir (au rez de chaussée) et des appartements privés avec un grand balcon (au deuxième étage), le tout avec de nouveaux matelas confortables et luxueuses salles de bains attenantes - Nous avons récemment équipé-out spacieux 4.

Casa Coco Verde dispose d'un grand jardin, une cour avec barbecue, terrasse extérieure et des hamacs pour se détendre sous les arbres de papaye et de palmiers pendant que vous écoutez le sifflement du vent au-dessus.

Notre buffet petit-déjeuner est inclus et une grande variété de nourriture de l'âme et délicats en bonne santé. Le buffet est disponible de 8h30 à 10h30 et nous n'avons pas l'esprit de garder quelques restes de nos noctambules endormis.
Pendant la journée, nous servons du thé et du reste du café et pâtisseries du petit-déjeuner.

Nous offrons l'échange gratuit de livres et bien sûr une bonne connexion Wi-Fi dans tout l'hôtel. Vous pouvez passer une soirée de détente avec un jeu de société ou avoir un aller à la ligne de jeu si vous vous sentez un peu plus aventureux.
Nous offrons un service de blanchisserie pas cher ou laver le linge installations avec une corde à linge utile derrière la maison où il ya du vent et ensoleillé pour sécher vos vêtements en glissant que possible!
N'hésitez pas à faire usage de notre cuisine commune entièrement équipée ou notre barbecue dans le jardin. Prenez une bière fraîche au bar et vous joindre à nous pour le dîner ou le «Caipi Happy Hour", le tout pour un budget de randonneur raisonnable.

Casa Coco Vert est l'un des plus sympathiques auberges à Jeri, avec tout le monde socialisation et cuisiner ensemble, échanger des conseils et des récits de voyage, et bien sûr que nous, le personnel super sympa comprend. Mais il ya encore beaucoup d'endroits pour s'installer avec un livre au calme. Notre objectif est de créer l'environnement le plus confortable et divertissant que possible. La seule chose qui manque ... c'est vous!

Notre environnement est parfait pour se détendre avec de vieux amis ou faire la fête avec de nouveaux.

Pour vos activités de la journée, nous organisons des excursions en buggy passionnantes à travers le parc national de Jericoacoara (avec des dunes de sable étonnantes et belles lagunes), kite safaris, coucher de soleil et les voyages de monter à cheval de pleine lune, randonnées, Samba, Forro ou des cours de capoeira pour rendre vos vacances Jeri en plus d'adrénaline.

Si vous avez encore de l'énergie après une journée animée, n'hésitez pas à explorer une vie nocturne animée de Jeri avec nous!
Obtenez un Caipirinha savoureux à la «Barracas» sur la plage, la danse pieds nus dans le sable brésilien rythme Samba, être de bonne humeur avec Funk ou courant principal électronique à «Planeta Jeri", balancer vos hanches pour Forro traditionnelle «Dona Amelia ' , chill out avec Reggae appropriée à la nouvelle barre Reggae 'Oka »et avoir un blocage pré-dessus goûter à la célèbre boulangerie« San Antonio ».

L'équipe de Casa Coco Verde est très bien familiarisés avec toutes les activités sportives de la région. Donc s'il vous plaît Renseignez-vous sur sup, kite, éolienne ou leçons d'onde surf ou la location! Nous sommes en contact avec toutes les écoles pro de Jeri et nous sommes là pour vous aider à trouver le formateur le plus approprié en fonction de vos besoins personnels.

L'infrastructure de Casa Coco Verde va de pair avec les besoins de nos clients de surf cerf-volant! Nous offrons une douche dans la cour pour nettoyer le matériel de kite, cintres, derrière la maison pour sécher la barre cerf-volant et harnais, une grande pelouse pour pomper l'aile et notre longue terrasse de 30 mètres permet de dénouer un bar kite désordre après un gratuit sportif de style jour.
Pour nos clients de windsurfer nous offrons stockage windsurf en face de la plage. N'hésitez pas à demander les prix s'il vous plaît.
Nous organisons également le transfert direct entre Jeri et Cumbuco.

S'il vous plaît nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'organisation de votre transfert à Jeri ou à votre prochaine destination. Nous vous aiderons à trouver la meilleure solution compte tenu de votre budget et de calendrier.

Nous sommes beaucoup plus que juste un endroit pour dormir! Nous sommes des voyageurs comme vous. My stuff et j'ai pris une pause de voyager à s'installer dans Jeri, en utilisant notre voyage et les expériences de l'auberge pour créer l'endroit le plus confortable pour tous les randonneurs qui passent dans Jeri!

Venez et se sentir à la maison, prendre une pause, passer un bon moment, se faire de nouveaux amis, tombent amoureux, découvrent ce qui importe, je n'ai aucun regret et vivre avec nous le style de vie de Champagne de randonneurs sur un salaire de limonade!

Boa Onda de Jericoacoara!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La personne qui gère l'hostel est souvent pressé et ne prends pas de temps pour vous. Lavez-vous même douche et toilette qui sont toujours trempés. Pas de terminal CB. Drap tachés et déchirés. Wifi qui laisse à désirer.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Femme, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Adaptateurs
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Salle commune
  • DVD's
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Salle de réunion
  • Supérette
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées
  • Animaux acceptés


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde Located at Rua das Dunas, , Jericoacoara.
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceará 62598-000 Rua das Dunas
85% 121
-2.8004542 -40.5100951
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe 6 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 6 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Rua das Dunas, Jericoacoara, Brazil

85%Rating

  • 86%Value For Money
  • 84%Security
  • 86%Location
  • 86%Staff
  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 82%Facilities

Property Information:

Casa Côco Verde is a spacious new hostel in a safe and relaxed area of the centre of Jericoacoara, just 250 metres from the main beach and the famous Duna do Por-do-Sol ...THE place to watch the sunset in Jeri.

We have newly fitted-out spacious 4 - 10 bed dorm apartments (in the ground floor) and private apartments with large balconies (in the second floor), all with comfy new mattresses and luxurious en-suite bathrooms.

Casa Coco Verde has a big garden, a courtyard with BBQ area, outdoor seating and hammocks to relax under the papaya and palm trees while you listen to the the wind whistling above.

Our ample breakfast is included and a great variety of soul food and healthy delicates. The buffet is available from 8:30 until 10:30 am and we don't mind to keep some leftovers for our sleepy night-owls.
During the day we serve tea and remaining coffee and bakeries from breakfast.

We offer free book exchange and of course a good Wi-Fi throughout the entire hostel. You can spend a relaxing evening with a board game or have a go at the slack line if you're feeling a bit more adventurous.
We provide cheap laundry service or laundry washing facilities with a useful laundry line behind the house where it's windy and sunny to dry your clothes as slippy as possible!
Feel free to make use of our fully-equipped communal kitchen or our BBQ in the garden. Grab a cold beer from the bar and join us for dinner or the 'Happy Caipi Hour', all for a reasonable backpacker budget.

Casa Coco Verde is one of the friendliest hostels in Jeri, with everyone socializing and cooking together, exchanging travel tips and stories, and of course that includes us, the super friendly staff. But there are still plenty of places to settle down with a quiet book. Our aim is to create the most comfortable and entertaining environment as we can. The only thing missing... is you!!

Our environment is perfect for chilling out with old friends or partying with new ones.

For your daytime activities we organize exciting Buggy tours through the national park of Jericoacoara (with amazing sand dunes and beautiful lagoons), kite safaris, sunset and full-moon horse ride trips, trekking tours, Samba, Forro or Capoeira classes to make your vacation in Jeri more adrenaline-filled.

If you still have some energy left after a buzzing day feel free to explore Jeri's great night life with us!
Get a tasty Caipirinha at the 'Barracas' on the beach, dance barefoot in the sand to Brazilian Samba rhythm, be in high spirits with Funk or electronic main stream at 'Planeta Jeri', swing your hips to traditional Forro at 'Dona Amelia', chill out with proper Reggae at the newest Reggae bar 'Oka' and have a pre hang over snack at the famous bakery 'San Antonio'.

The team of Casa Coco Verde is very well versed with all sport activities of this area. Therefore please ask us about SUP, kite-, wind- or wave-surfing lessons or rental! We are in contact with all the pro schools in Jeri and we are here to help to find the most suitable instructor depending on your personal needs.

The infrastructure of Casa Coco Verde goes with the needs of our kite surf guests! We offer a shower in the backyard to clean the kite equipment, hangers behind the house to dry the kite bar and harness, a spacious grass area to pump the kite and our 30 meter long patio helps to unknot a messy kite bar after a sporty free-style day.
For our windsurfer guests we offer windsurf storage in front of the beach. Please feel free to ask for prices.
We also organize direct transfer between Jeri and Cumbuco.

Please contact us if you need help with the organization of your transfer to Jeri or to your next destination. We'll help you to find the best solution considering on your budget and time schedule.

We are much more than just a place to sleep! We are travelers like you. My stuff and I took a break of traveling to settle down in Jeri, using our travel and hostel experiences to create the most comfortable place for all the backpackers passing by in Jeri!

Come in and feel at home, take a break, have a great time, make new friends, fall in love, discover what matters, have no regrets and live with us the backpackers Champagne life style on a lemonade wage!

Boa Onda from Jericoacoara!

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Angela is very nice and helpful, but as in other places 'we can arrange for you' basically means 'this is where you should go to ask'. Good breakfast, one morning tapioca was even offered. Private room was very spacious, dorm was a bit cramped (as dorms usually are) and subject to the noise from people sitting outside late into the night to chat and play cards.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Female, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Wheelchair Accessible


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Pet Friendly


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Payment needs to be done upon arrival. Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 1 day (24 hrs) in advance of your scheduled arrival time! Otherwise the total of the first nights accommodation will be charged. If you cancel any individual night of your reservation, the deposit for that night will not be refunded or transferred. Check-in: 14:00 pm Check-out: 12:00 midday The reception of Casa Coco Verde is during the day not permanently manned and (usually) closing after 22 pm. Please contact us at least one day before if you'll arrive later than 22 pm so that we can still welcome you! If you arrive later than midnight we have to arrange a pick up & check in service from the bus station in Jeri. This service has to be charged with R$10 for one person and for each additional person there will be a fee of R$5.





Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde Located at Rua das Dunas, , Jericoacoara.
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceará 62598-000 Rua das Dunas
85% 124
-2.8004542 -40.5100951
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 5 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback