X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Rua das Dunas, Jericoacoara, Бразилия

83%Рейтинг

  • 81%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 79%Безопасность
  • 85%Расположение
  • 84%Персонал
  • 88%Атмосфера
  • 79%Чистота
  • 82%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Casa Verde Коко просторный новый хостел расположен в безопасной и спокойной площадь центра Jericoacoara, всего в 250 метрах от пляжа и знаменитого Duna сделать Пор-DO-Соль ... место, чтобы наблюдать закат в Джери.

Мы недавно с отделкой просторная 4 - 10 общежития кровати квартир (на первом этаже) и частные квартиры с большими балконами (на втором этаже), все с удобными новыми матрасами и роскошные ванные комнаты.

Casa Verde Коко имеет большой сад, двор с барбекю, на открытом воздухе и гамаки для отдыха под папайи и пальмы в то время как вы слушаете свист ветра выше.

Наши обильный завтрак включен в стоимость и огромное разнообразие еды здоровым душой и деликатесов. Шведский стол подается с 8:30 до 10:30 утра, и мы не против, чтобы сохранить некоторые остатки на наши сонные ночных сов.
В течение дня мы подаем чай и кофе и оставшийся от завтрака пекарни.

Мы предлагаем свободный книгообмен и, конечно, хороший Wi-Fi во всем общежитии. Вы можете провести приятный вечер с настольную игру или прийти в слабину линии, если вы чувствуете себя немного больше приключений.
Мы предоставляем дешевые услуги прачечной и стиральные средства с полезным линии прачечная за домом, где ветрено и солнечно, чтобы высушить вашу одежду, как проворные насколько это возможно!
Не стесняйтесь использовать наши полностью оборудованной общей кухней или наши барбекю в саду. Захватите холодное пиво из бара и присоединяйтесь к нам на ужин или "Счастливый час Caipi, все за разумную бюджет туриста.

Коко Casa Verde является одним из самых доброжелательных хостелов в Джери, со всеми общения и приготовление пищи вместе, обмениваясь путешествия советы и истории, и, конечно, что включает в себя нас, супер доброжелательный персонал. Но есть еще много мест, где можно поселиться с тихим книги. Наша цель заключается в создании наиболее удобного и развлекательной среды как мы можем. Единственное, чего не хватает ... это ты!!

Наша окружающая среда идеально подходит для охлаждения, со старыми друзьями или вечеринки с новыми.

Для Вашего дневные мероприятия мы организуем увлекательные экскурсии багги через национальный парк Jericoacoara (с удивительной песчаные дюны и красивых лагун), кайт-сафари, закат и полнолуния поездок верховая езда, пешеходные экскурсии, Samba, или Forro Капоэйра классов чтобы сделать ваш отдых в Джери больше адреналина заполненные.

Если у вас еще осталось немного сил после гудящий день не стесняйтесь исследовать большой ночной жизни Джери с нами!
Получить вкусный Кайпиринья на «Barracas 'на пляже, танцы босиком на песке, чтобы ритм бразильской самбы, в приподнятом настроении с фанком или электронные основной поток на уровне" Планета Джери, качать бедрами традиционным Forro на уровне "Доны Амелии" , чил-аут с надлежащей Reggae на новейшие Reggae Bar 'Ока' и имеют предварительно висят над закуской в ​​знаменитой пекарне "Сан-Антонио".

Команда Casa Verde Коко очень хорошо разбираются со всеми видами спорта этой области. Поэтому, пожалуйста, спрашивайте нас о SUP, кайт-, ветро-волнового или уроки серфинга или сдачи в аренду! Мы находимся в контакте со всеми про школы в Джери, и мы здесь, чтобы помочь, чтобы найти наиболее подходящий инструктором в зависимости от ваших личных потребностей.

Инфраструктуры Casa Verde Коко идет с потребностями наших гостей кайт серфинг! Мы предлагаем душ во дворе для чистки оборудования кайт, вешалки за домом, чтобы высушить бар кайт и упряжь, просторная траву, чтобы накачать кайт и наши 30 метровая патио помогает тривиального бар грязный кайт после спортивным бесплатно стиле день.
Для наших гостей мы предлагаем виндсерфер виндсерфинг хранения в передней части пляжа. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь спросить за цены.
Мы также организуем прямой передачи между Джери и Кумбуко.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, если вам нужна помощь в организации Вашей передаче Джери или в следующий пункт назначения. Мы поможем Вам найти лучшее решение рассмотрении от вашего бюджета и график работы.

Мы гораздо больше, чем просто место для сна! Мы путешественников, как Вы. Мои вещи, и я взял перерыв путешествия, чтобы поселиться в Джери, используя наши путешествия и хостел опытом, чтобы создать самое удобное место для всех туристов, проходящих мимо в Джери!

Приходите и чувствовать себя как дома, отдохнуть, прекрасно провести время, завести новых друзей, влюбляются, обнаружить то, что имеет значение, не жалею и жить с нами жизнь туристов Шампанское стиле на лимонад заработной платы!

Boa Onda от Jericoacoara!

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Адаптеры
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • BBQ
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Настольные игры
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Cafe
  • Потолочные вентиляторы
  • Общий зал
  • DVD-диски
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Горячий душ
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Питание наличии
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Мини-супермаркет
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Почтовые услуги
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Сейф
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате кредитные карты не принимаются
  • Принимаются постояльцы с животными


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde Located at Rua das Dunas, , Jericoacoara.
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceará 62598-000 Rua das Dunas
83% 101
-2.8004542 -40.5100951
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс 4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс 5 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 6 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde

Rua das Dunas, Jericoacoara, Brazil

85%Rating

  • 86%Value For Money
  • 84%Security
  • 86%Location
  • 86%Staff
  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 82%Facilities

Property Information:

Casa Côco Verde is a spacious new hostel in a safe and relaxed area of the centre of Jericoacoara, just 250 metres from the main beach and the famous Duna do Por-do-Sol ...THE place to watch the sunset in Jeri.

We have newly fitted-out spacious 4 - 10 bed dorm apartments (in the ground floor) and private apartments with large balconies (in the second floor), all with comfy new mattresses and luxurious en-suite bathrooms.

Casa Coco Verde has a big garden, a courtyard with BBQ area, outdoor seating and hammocks to relax under the papaya and palm trees while you listen to the the wind whistling above.

Our ample breakfast is included and a great variety of soul food and healthy delicates. The buffet is available from 8:30 until 10:30 am and we don't mind to keep some leftovers for our sleepy night-owls.
During the day we serve tea and remaining coffee and bakeries from breakfast.

We offer free book exchange and of course a good Wi-Fi throughout the entire hostel. You can spend a relaxing evening with a board game or have a go at the slack line if you're feeling a bit more adventurous.
We provide cheap laundry service or laundry washing facilities with a useful laundry line behind the house where it's windy and sunny to dry your clothes as slippy as possible!
Feel free to make use of our fully-equipped communal kitchen or our BBQ in the garden. Grab a cold beer from the bar and join us for dinner or the 'Happy Caipi Hour', all for a reasonable backpacker budget.

Casa Coco Verde is one of the friendliest hostels in Jeri, with everyone socializing and cooking together, exchanging travel tips and stories, and of course that includes us, the super friendly staff. But there are still plenty of places to settle down with a quiet book. Our aim is to create the most comfortable and entertaining environment as we can. The only thing missing... is you!!

Our environment is perfect for chilling out with old friends or partying with new ones.

For your daytime activities we organize exciting Buggy tours through the national park of Jericoacoara (with amazing sand dunes and beautiful lagoons), kite safaris, sunset and full-moon horse ride trips, trekking tours, Samba, Forro or Capoeira classes to make your vacation in Jeri more adrenaline-filled.

If you still have some energy left after a buzzing day feel free to explore Jeri's great night life with us!
Get a tasty Caipirinha at the 'Barracas' on the beach, dance barefoot in the sand to Brazilian Samba rhythm, be in high spirits with Funk or electronic main stream at 'Planeta Jeri', swing your hips to traditional Forro at 'Dona Amelia', chill out with proper Reggae at the newest Reggae bar 'Oka' and have a pre hang over snack at the famous bakery 'San Antonio'.

The team of Casa Coco Verde is very well versed with all sport activities of this area. Therefore please ask us about SUP, kite-, wind- or wave-surfing lessons or rental! We are in contact with all the pro schools in Jeri and we are here to help to find the most suitable instructor depending on your personal needs.

The infrastructure of Casa Coco Verde goes with the needs of our kite surf guests! We offer a shower in the backyard to clean the kite equipment, hangers behind the house to dry the kite bar and harness, a spacious grass area to pump the kite and our 30 meter long patio helps to unknot a messy kite bar after a sporty free-style day.
For our windsurfer guests we offer windsurf storage in front of the beach. Please feel free to ask for prices.
We also organize direct transfer between Jeri and Cumbuco.

Please contact us if you need help with the organization of your transfer to Jeri or to your next destination. We'll help you to find the best solution considering on your budget and time schedule.

We are much more than just a place to sleep! We are travelers like you. My stuff and I took a break of traveling to settle down in Jeri, using our travel and hostel experiences to create the most comfortable place for all the backpackers passing by in Jeri!

Come in and feel at home, take a break, have a great time, make new friends, fall in love, discover what matters, have no regrets and live with us the backpackers Champagne life style on a lemonade wage!

Boa Onda from Jericoacoara!

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Angela is very nice and helpful, but as in other places 'we can arrange for you' basically means 'this is where you should go to ask'. Good breakfast, one morning tapioca was even offered. Private room was very spacious, dorm was a bit cramped (as dorms usually are) and subject to the noise from people sitting outside late into the night to chat and play cards.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Female, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Meeting Room
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels for hire
  • Wheelchair Accessible


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • Pet Friendly


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Payment needs to be done upon arrival. Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 1 day (24 hrs) in advance of your scheduled arrival time! Otherwise the total of the first nights accommodation will be charged. If you cancel any individual night of your reservation, the deposit for that night will not be refunded or transferred. Check-in: 14:00 pm Check-out: 12:00 midday The reception of Casa Coco Verde is during the day not permanently manned and (usually) closing after 22 pm. Please contact us at least one day before if you'll arrive later than 22 pm so that we can still welcome you! If you arrive later than midnight we have to arrange a pick up & check in service from the bus station in Jeri. This service has to be charged with R$10 for one person and for each additional person there will be a fee of R$5.





Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde Located at Rua das Dunas, , Jericoacoara.
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceará 62598-000 Rua das Dunas
85% 124
-2.8004542 -40.5100951
Hostel & Pousada Casa Coco Verde
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 5 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback