Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 968 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 968 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
8.0

Great location. Showers and dorms were a bit small, but that shouldn't be a major issue unless you plan on spending all your time at the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
21st Apr 2017
8.0

Great location and nice beds!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

It was my great experience. host is super woman hahaha. location is very good atmosphere is nice and people are very good. Nice place to trip in dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

It was cool. Hostel is in the old town so many things close so very compotable. Bed is clean and neat. Atmoaphere is nice. I really like the host. She is very kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
10.0

It was so nice. Clean and good atmosphere. The host is very kind and cool. Location is really good so everything is close from hostel. I had good memory for here so I hope visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

It was really good. rooms are clean and compotable. I had a nice memory especially host. she was so nice and kind. wa had a party with good wine. I wish I go to this hostel again. thank you ana!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2017
10.0

it's really nice hostel location is good. and hostel is clean and good atmosphere. and host is very kind. she gave me a lot of information for dubrovnilk. In beautiful city I like everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Apr 2017
10.0

Ana was amazing! She was the best host and so welcoming. She gave us the insider tips in where to go and where to eat and we were not disappointed. She looked after us and it felt comfortable staying at her hostel. The location was on point, right within the walls, close to everything. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. We met amazing people there too. You will not be disappointed if you book a room with Ana, definitely one of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
7.7

The lady that owns the place is lovely and will make you feel very welcome. The location is great both with respect to within the old town and is only a short walk from the beach. Just heads up when choosing a room. Definitely avoid the rooms near the kitchen/communal area. Extremely noise and a lot of door slamming until midnight. Another thing, At least my room was tiny with 2 bunkbeds, even for a hostel it was too much.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
10.0

Love this place- Ana's a great host and the location couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.