Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel333

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 231 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 231 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.9
Hostel333 Located at Colima #333 Colonia Roma, Del. Cuauhtemoc, , Mexico City.
Hostel333
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Colima #333 Colonia Roma, Del. Cuauhtemoc
76% 231
19.4172613 -99.1711378
Hostel333
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2016
6.3

It's s party hostel. Be prepared for a lot of shagging and drinking. Staff are really cool, kitchen is decent as are the dorms but the bathrooms although have hot water are pretty rank. Tbh it's for the youngens so if you like that sort of thing it's great. The rooms do however have huge holes in the walls which are covered by lockers. This does mean you can hear every word and wiggle from the adjoining room. It is good vibes and the area around is cool.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

The showers are amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.6

Wonderul staff, brilliant leafy location, bar underneath the hostel, roof terrace, hat more could you want? Only downside is that they frequently move you to other beds which isn't ideal but I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Great vibe, great location, awesome showers! There were mangoes for breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Jun 2016
5.4

Sure Roma is a nice location, but for less than what they charge here I've stayed at hostels in CDMX that are much cleaner, have way better breakfasts (it was rolls, a bit of fruit and terrible coffee), nicer communal areas, less mosquitoes (no window coverings here) and were cooler in the heat (no fans or aircon in either room that we stayed in). This said, we didn't really come to party, but to explore the city. The terrace was very lively if you're up for that.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • andreaanjomshoaa5512
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th May 2016
4.9

Pretty disappointed with my stay here. The Wifi only works in the lounge so you can't get it in your room. The bathrooms were really smelly and not well cleaned and regularly did not have toilet paper. The room I was in creaked so loudly whenever the door opened or closed-like no joke every centimeter was so audible. The breakfast consisted on bread and coffee. It's in a great location. Just feel it has not been kept up well at all. Wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.4

It was a pleasant stay. Everyone was so welcoming. There was noise in the night but not really an annoyance because everyone was having fun at a party. I would come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
16th Apr 2016
7.1

Located in a good place with many restaurants, bars, cafe and food stalls.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
6.6

Location is perfect as it is near restaurants, cool places and public transport spots. Also because of the area, it is pretty secure. Price may seem a bit high but it's one of the cheapest hostels around, plus they will almost always have a bed available. Dorms are ok, beds comfy, but the bathrooms are not the cleanest. About the staff... They really make me mad, I never say a thing about this. I go back because I have no other option, but they really need how to treat and even respect people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
5.4

Meh. Extremely claustrophobic, cramped dorm rooms. Awkward showers. Smelly bathrooms.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.