Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel333

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 277 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 277 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 6.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.2
Hostel333 Located at Colima #333 Colonia Roma, Del. Cuauhtemoc, , Mexico City.
Hostel333
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Colima #333 Colonia Roma, Del. Cuauhtemoc
69% 277
19.4172613 -99.1711378
Hostel333
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Dec 2016
4.6

Very basic hostel. Stay here if you are in need of a bed for one night, if none other are available.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2016
8.0

It was a nice place, just the street is a bit noisy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
6.3

I didn't like the vibe at this hostel. I never knew who was working and most of the workers seemed to be in a zombie like go through the motions routine. The facilities were okay, but the combination of the physical environment and the social environment made me want to get out of there ASAP! Perhaps I'm used to the hostel's in SE Asia where they are very responsive and welcoming and maybe this is par for Mexican Hostels.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Nov 2016
3.7

One of the worst hostels I've stayed in. There are no locks on the doors. Anyone can come in or out. The showers are a joke: only one of the three showers had hot water, and the door is often left open so anyone can look in. Shower was filthy as well. The street was so noisy someone called the cops at 2am to shut down the karaoke that was going on across the street. Location was far from the center. Go somewhere else, this is really not worth your money.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Nov 2016
7.4

Great terrace as a communal space, but the people working there were a bit hit and miss with advice and enthusiasm. Perfect location and clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
3.1

Avoid this place! It's a kip!Security means nothing to them-we booked 2 beds in a room for 4.Somehow, someone else snuck in during the night and we ended up sharing a bed. Also, there was a power outage(no surprise as they have electricity wires hanging freely from the ceiling) so there was no light, wifi or a way to flush the toilets until midday next day.And of course they did not have their own generator. I asked for a refund of 50%which I only got after a long fight and some insults.Enjoy!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
7.4

The staff is friendly and laid back. Hostel has a nice roof terrace but the view is spoiled by a tall building currently in construction on the opposite side of the street. The construction works contribute to excessive noice early in the morning. The hostel is located on a busy street also. Atmosphere is good but difficult to sleep and rooms do not lock. I'd stay there again because of the roof terrace.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Nov 2016
5.1

Es una locura de hostal. Hay fiesta todo el rato.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
7.7

Fun place, good atmosphere, the screwed up some booking issues but we came back anyway. Sweet location in the hip part of town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • erikstrange9301
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Oct 2016
8.0

Mos def a party hostel, if you want a good rest on the weekend, make space for others and find a quieter place in the historic center. Great part of town (Roma Norte is trend and Zona Rosa, with a full compliment of gay bars, is within spitting distance), easy access to public transportation, and stocked with like minded travelers. Staff could do better to refine a more welcoming presence at the front desk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.