Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel333

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 303 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 6.8
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 303 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 6.8
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Apr 2017
6.0

The overall atmosphere is not great. The guy at reception was busy with his phone when I arrived and I felt like an annoying interruption. They have a sweet roof terrace but it smelled like marihuana. The showers were clean and warm when I was there but you have to undress in the common area since they're very small. There's no luggage room. Overall it was ok to stay here for one night, but I stayed in two other hostels (hostel home and metro hostal boutique) which I liked a lot more.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2017
6.6

Limpian un montón a la mañana, por la noche es una mugre. Los voluntarios que estan trabajando sos geniales, todos muy buena onda. Muy cerca de la linea rosa, estación sevilla.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2017
5.7

Interesting place with classic hostel vibes. Good showers but otherwise lacking in facilities and cleanliness (the beds were especially uncomfortable). Rooftop common area is very nice and wifi was consistent. Nicely located over a very fun bar. Was under construction while we were there, so some people were moved to other rooms, but this is likely a temporary problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
6.9

Spent a night here. The bathroom wasn't clean. It has a good open rooftop space to hang out but we didn't really meet people here. Maybe some other day we would have. Location was all right. Not too far from metro station and there were a few bars around. Breakfast was coffee, banana and bread with cheese and jam. Chill owner though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
10.0

This place was great, the people were all so friendly, including staff and tenants. My only issue was that barely anyone spoke English. You can't blame anyone for that, I mean hell, it's Mexico, but future tenants might want to know this. I still managed to figure out the card game they were playing (until 4am lol) because everyone was so cool and made an effort to help me understand. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Mar 2017
8.9

It's located in a nice area, the staff is very friendly and it has a good atmosphere with many people gathering on the terrace. However, toilet paper was sometimes missing and the flush did not work properly. Bathrooms were not always clean. However, overall a very good stay and value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2017
6.0

It was fine for the one night we needed it before our flight. The area is great. The girls bathroom was disgusting and didnt seem like anyone cared to clean it. The rooms are nothing special at all and you have to hike up to the third floor with all your luggage just to check in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
8.3

Just stayed one night before a flight, the bathrooms REALLY need an upgrade (especially the plumbing), but apart from that this was a decent hostel. Nice terrace, good WiFi, okay breakfast with some fruit as well as bread/jam.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
9.1

Staff very friendly, place nice & everyone willing to help

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Jan 2017
8.3

Only spend a night there. The location is great, but the hostel is really big, three floors, looks like a hotel with shared rooms. Except for the terrace which is nice, the rest not so good, to go to the bathroom you have to enter a shared bedroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.