Hostelworld.com

Hostel333

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 208 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 208 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.0
Hostel333 Located at Colima #333 Colonia Roma, Del. Cuauhtemoc, , Mexico City.
Hostel333
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Colima #333 Colonia Roma, Del. Cuauhtemoc
76% 208
19.4172613 -99.1711378
Hostel333
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Apr 2016
7.1

Located in a good place with many restaurants, bars, cafe and food stalls.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
6.6

Location is perfect as it is near restaurants, cool places and public transport spots. Also because of the area, it is pretty secure. Price may seem a bit high but it's one of the cheapest hostels around, plus they will almost always have a bed available. Dorms are ok, beds comfy, but the bathrooms are not the cleanest. About the staff... They really make me mad, I never say a thing about this. I go back because I have no other option, but they really need how to treat and even respect people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
5.4

Meh. Extremely claustrophobic, cramped dorm rooms. Awkward showers. Smelly bathrooms.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
7.4

The location is great, the bathroom is not so clean. Also, we had no water for a day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
5.1

The place is a mess, the night staff was not helpful, the door to get into the hostel is a buzzer door which several times no one answered. But, good thing you can enter from the next door bar and walk right into the hostel no questions asked. If you are looking just for a place to crash, this will do, but don't expect anything more. Two perks it has: 1- a great painting of the metro system which is very helpful. 2) located in a great neighborhood with a lot of restaurants and bars

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Mar 2016
8.3

Wonder staff. Good clean room and bedroom. All in all ve pleasant stay. I would both recommend and return again. Gracias 333.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Feb 2016
8.3

Beds and showers were great, the rooftop is really cool aswell. The wifi on the other hand was not the best, and the ladies bathroom constantly smelled bad. Otherwise great hostel with the best location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Feb 2016
8.9

Unbelievable location. Amazing views of the square from the rooftop bar and overall a fun atmosphere. The only windows in the room were to the lobby/restaurant below, so the room was always loud. Also, when I got there at 1:30 the front desk told me I had to wait until after 2 to check in and made no inquiry as to if the bed was ready.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
13th Feb 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay at 333. Breakfast, although just a piece of bread with jam, was very tasty. Nice roofteras. Great location. Cool guests. Staff could have been more involved with guests though, instead of only each other.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Feb 2016
6.0

Good wifi, good hot shower, nice dorm room on roof top. Some staff seemed annoyed to help, toilets didn't flush sometimes, breakfast is one piece of bread with jam. Wasn't horrible but wouldn't stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.