Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel333

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.2
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.1
  • Security 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • saradfmx503
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th May 2017
6.9

I must say that it's very noisy ! And one of the Windows was broken, so all the mosquitos were inside ! Thank god it's warm in México! For the rest I think it's ok , nice terrasse for the party people , but where I stayed had no door but the main door that exit to the stairs so it was very very noisy 😐we could hear all the people coming and going to the other rooms and to the toilet etc fix the window and put a door lol cheers

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th May 2017
4.0

One of the worst places I stayed. The bathrooms were dirty Everytime, and there was only one toilet for the whole place (which door was broken). The staff don't really care about showing you the place. The reception is in the rooftop, what makes you climb a lot of stairs and get lost. However the mattress was ok, and they have a booth locker.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2017
2.3

I would avoid. Mosquitoes in the rooms biting you consistently at night, loud music from the club across the street, and terribly dirty restrooms. Not worth it at all.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
24th May 2017
9.4

The staff here where super cool people. Breakfest was nothing to write home about (bread and coffee) but it was atleast something. This hostel was half full of partiers and the other relaxers. This hostel is in a great location. It's near la Roma. A place know for its coffee shops and hipsters. At night it feel completely safe to walk around in this area. **disclaimer, right now they are having contruction on the largest room, do not buy a night there unless you want to eat saw dust

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th May 2017
9.4

There is nothing fancy about this hostel but it has everything you need and in a good location. It was clean and functional, my only complaint would be the noise. It is easily the noisiest hostel I have ever stayed in. The rooms face the main road and all noise makes it through the windows, nothing a good pair of earplugs couldn't solve though. The beds were very comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Apr 2017
6.0

The overall atmosphere is not great. The guy at reception was busy with his phone when I arrived and I felt like an annoying interruption. They have a sweet roof terrace but it smelled like marihuana. The showers were clean and warm when I was there but you have to undress in the common area since they're very small. There's no luggage room. Overall it was ok to stay here for one night, but I stayed in two other hostels (hostel home and metro hostal boutique) which I liked a lot more.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th Apr 2017
6.6

Limpian un montón a la mañana, por la noche es una mugre. Los voluntarios que estan trabajando sos geniales, todos muy buena onda. Muy cerca de la linea rosa, estación sevilla.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2017
5.7

Interesting place with classic hostel vibes. Good showers but otherwise lacking in facilities and cleanliness (the beds were especially uncomfortable). Rooftop common area is very nice and wifi was consistent. Nicely located over a very fun bar. Was under construction while we were there, so some people were moved to other rooms, but this is likely a temporary problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
6.9

Spent a night here. The bathroom wasn't clean. It has a good open rooftop space to hang out but we didn't really meet people here. Maybe some other day we would have. Location was all right. Not too far from metro station and there were a few bars around. Breakfast was coffee, banana and bread with cheese and jam. Chill owner though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
10.0

This place was great, the people were all so friendly, including staff and tenants. My only issue was that barely anyone spoke English. You can't blame anyone for that, I mean hell, it's Mexico, but future tenants might want to know this. I still managed to figure out the card game they were playing (until 4am lol) because everyone was so cool and made an effort to help me understand. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.