Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel4u

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.7

I enjoyed staying at your hostel in all aspects. Thank you for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Aug 2017
8.3

Nice hostel; very clean. Not very inviting to meet new people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jul 2017
9.7

A very nice hostel with amazingly helpful staff. Clean rooms, good location, new bathrooms, and good facilities like lockers and charging sticks for each bed. Staff, thank you so much for all your help!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
7.1

Very impersonal, impossible to meet people. The common room is not very comfy and if you approach the fridge there's a disgusting smell. Beds and sheets were veeery simple but ok, shower and bathroom are pretty new and clean. Overall not a place I would recommend to solo travelers but it's ok to spend a night there

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Jun 2017
7.7

Basic hostel, with everything I needed including good wi-fi and a basic breakfast. Helpful english speaking staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2017
5.7

I've seen many hostels around the world and at this rating I have expected a little more. My 10 dorm room was basically a 8 dorm room with an unstable, uncomfortable and noisy extra metal bunk bed placed in front of the windows. The whole dorm would wake up every night once the person sleeping in the metal bunk moves. The metal bunk bed also has no lights and no sockets available – wtf I don't see why here's a character limit since there's much more I'd like to say, but whatever. Saves me time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
9.4

It's a pretty small hostel but it's in a great location. So close to old town, a 5 minute walk. Room was clean and so was the ensuite bathroom. The kitchen could be a bit cleaner. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was a great bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • emmalaplante1322
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
9.4

The rooms were really spacious and clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and location was quite okay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

Great value for money! 15 min walk from the station and few minutes walk from the main attractions. Very clean, quiet place with friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th May 2017
9.4

Real value for money. The hostel is located on a nice location just 5 minutes from old town. Staff was helfull and facilities were nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×