Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel7 Brasilia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel7 Brasilia Located at SCLRN 708 Bloco I Loja 20, , Brasilia.
Hostel7 Brasilia
Brazil
Brasilia Distrito Federal 71915750 SCLRN 708 Bloco I Loja 20
90% 201
-15.7648263 -47.8912324
Hostel7 Brasilia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jul 2016
7.7

very very nice hostel, with friendly staff and delicious (free) juice, but lacking in atmosphere and not really close to anything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rbmcezar3248
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Cozy and well located hostel. The staff is really great. Rafael and Leka are very friendly and helped during my stay. It has confortable beds and good lockers in every room. This hostel is also good if you want prepare your won food. They have a good stove, pams and fridge to store your food. There is also a great supermarket 5 minutes alway. It recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • scottiedugan
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.0

Really cool hostel. Best thing is the staff, which is always the most important thing to me. Sara is amazing. Helping me call doctors and doing different things while I'm sick. So helpful and so nice. Really modern hostel and nice and open. Pretty clean. Good vibe. Location could be better but it's fine, Brasilia is just really big and not made for walking. Breakfast is standars. But they've got an amazing kitchen and free fruit and juice all day. Quite a good hostel. Staying more nights

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ash168
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel so much!!! I wish I could go back! They are located right near the major intersection with bus stops and there is a grocery store nearby. I felt very safe in the area as well. I stayed in the dorm with 8 females and had no problems. The key to the room is like a magnetic chip thing and it's very innovative. The mattresses are not the most comfortable but it doesn't really matter considering the price you're paying for a night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. The staff is friendly and very helpful, location is good, you can reach the "Eixo Monumental" very easily by bus, the rooms were clean and had air conditioning. The kitchen was clean and the atmosphere was very good. A lot of Uber available around the place to get to the airport even in the night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
9.7

Very intelligent design and also user friendly facilities! Staff was charming!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
8.0

A bit off the centre, but with restaurants, shops and bus-stops nearby, this hostel is very good. If offers all you need. Clean rooms, enough bathrooms (hot shower with good water-pressure), comfy beds, reading-light and e-socket at every bed, great breakfast with bread, fruits, coffee, juices etc., fast and stable wifi, lockers, friendly and helpful staff (english too) and drinks to buy right at the bar. The atmosphere was a bit slow due to many people just passing through. Great hostel, though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel - the staff are super friendly and it's nicely decorated to recognise the history of Brasilia (why we were visiting!). Free juice at all times is a nice touch, and the breakfast was very good. Bus 0.030 will take you directly from the airport when it is running. The hostel is a bit out of the centre, but that's the nature of Brasilia, not designed for walking! The hostel doesn't have a bar, but does sell beer - might be good to organise some social events or tours of city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel, with amazing tips on touristics spots and even nightlife (which is not trivial in Brasilia). André, Taynara and Vanessa are great hosts. They were crucial to plan and enjoy my trip. Brasilia's North Wing might not be the most beautiful area of Plano Piloto, but it is easy to reach by public transportation and not expensive if you can split an Uber with other hostel mates.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
7.7

The breakfast here was quite good and there was free juice all day. The location is about a 40 min walk from the main strip and can be a bit sketchy at night. The electronic doors and keys are fancy although it was a bit annoying to hear the alarm go off in the middle of the night when I guess the door wasn't closed properly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.