Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel7 Brasilia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 230 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 230 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Hostel7 Brasilia Located at SCLRN 708 Bloco I Loja 20, , Brasilia.
Hostel7 Brasilia
Brazil
Brasilia Distrito Federal 71915750 SCLRN 708 Bloco I Loja 20
92% 230
-15.7648263 -47.8912324
Hostel7 Brasilia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • claudio-profissional
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, good location and facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
9.4

Simply the best hostel that I've stayed in Brazil so far! Rooms are functional, clean, the breakfast and the facilities are awesome and the staff is great. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
8.3

Great staff, good breakfast, great atmosphere! The room is not the most comfortable ( I hated the pillow) and the toilet was a bit dirty and smelly. The hostel is located in a street empty and dark at night, I got a little scared when I was heading there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Best time in Brasilia !!! V nice hostel !!! Great staff !!! I miss it here, from New Zealand !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff are very friendly and free fruit, juice and coffee are a bonus. Nice breakfast in the morning and magnetic locks for all the rooms felt very safe. Atmosphere was a little antisocial but could have just been the people there at the time. Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
9.7

it's very easy to get here from the airport, and the hostel is right by a supermarket, the staff is young and mostly locals, the atmosphere was great, and it was very clean, the breakfast was good as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
7.7

very very nice hostel, with friendly staff and delicious (free) juice, but lacking in atmosphere and not really close to anything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rbmcezar3248
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Cozy and well located hostel. The staff is really great. Rafael and Leka are very friendly and helped during my stay. It has confortable beds and good lockers in every room. This hostel is also good if you want prepare your won food. They have a good stove, pams and fridge to store your food. There is also a great supermarket 5 minutes alway. It recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.