Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel7 Brasilia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 225 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 225 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostel7 Brasilia Located at SCLRN 708 Bloco I Loja 20, , Brasilia.
Hostel7 Brasilia
Brazil
Brasilia Distrito Federal 71915750 SCLRN 708 Bloco I Loja 20
91% 225
-15.7648263 -47.8912324
Hostel7 Brasilia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
8.3

Great staff, good breakfast, great atmosphere! The room is not the most comfortable ( I hated the pillow) and the toilet was a bit dirty and smelly. The hostel is located in a street empty and dark at night, I got a little scared when I was heading there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Best time in Brasilia !!! V nice hostel !!! Great staff !!! I miss it here, from New Zealand !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff are very friendly and free fruit, juice and coffee are a bonus. Nice breakfast in the morning and magnetic locks for all the rooms felt very safe. Atmosphere was a little antisocial but could have just been the people there at the time. Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
9.7

it's very easy to get here from the airport, and the hostel is right by a supermarket, the staff is young and mostly locals, the atmosphere was great, and it was very clean, the breakfast was good as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2016
7.7

very very nice hostel, with friendly staff and delicious (free) juice, but lacking in atmosphere and not really close to anything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rbmcezar3248
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Cozy and well located hostel. The staff is really great. Rafael and Leka are very friendly and helped during my stay. It has confortable beds and good lockers in every room. This hostel is also good if you want prepare your won food. They have a good stove, pams and fridge to store your food. There is also a great supermarket 5 minutes alway. It recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in Brasilia..when I was there it was full of psychologists because there was a conference close by, a bit weird atmosphere though, a hostel shouldn work as a conference hotel. Facilities and staff are really nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • scottiedugan
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.0

Really cool hostel. Best thing is the staff, which is always the most important thing to me. Sara is amazing. Helping me call doctors and doing different things while I'm sick. So helpful and so nice. Really modern hostel and nice and open. Pretty clean. Good vibe. Location could be better but it's fine, Brasilia is just really big and not made for walking. Breakfast is standars. But they've got an amazing kitchen and free fruit and juice all day. Quite a good hostel. Staying more nights

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ash168
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel so much!!! I wish I could go back! They are located right near the major intersection with bus stops and there is a grocery store nearby. I felt very safe in the area as well. I stayed in the dorm with 8 females and had no problems. The key to the room is like a magnetic chip thing and it's very innovative. The mattresses are not the most comfortable but it doesn't really matter considering the price you're paying for a night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. The staff is friendly and very helpful, location is good, you can reach the "Eixo Monumental" very easily by bus, the rooms were clean and had air conditioning. The kitchen was clean and the atmosphere was very good. A lot of Uber available around the place to get to the airport even in the night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.