Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel7 Brasilia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Feb 2017
9.4

Hostel with a style and spacey kitchen. Friendly staff. Love the maracuja juice :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
9.1

The manager here is a great guy. Nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
7.1

Good location and staff very friendly, also i like the breakfast in general the hostel is clean i think is the best hostel in Brasilia, i can recommend to everybody to came here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
8.6

A very good hostel; it has air condition, which certainly was a plus, plus for Brazil where mosquitoes are everywhere. The hostel could use a bigger signage. I missed it having passing it twice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • claudio-profissional
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, good location and facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
9.4

Simply the best hostel that I've stayed in Brazil so far! Rooms are functional, clean, the breakfast and the facilities are awesome and the staff is great. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
8.3

Great staff, good breakfast, great atmosphere! The room is not the most comfortable ( I hated the pillow) and the toilet was a bit dirty and smelly. The hostel is located in a street empty and dark at night, I got a little scared when I was heading there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Best time in Brasilia !!! V nice hostel !!! Great staff !!! I miss it here, from New Zealand !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, good and friendly staff, spatious, very clean, good security with lock cards, good quality beer at a low price for sell. The only "but" is the matress quality, I didn't have a so much superb night sleep....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff are very friendly and free fruit, juice and coffee are a bonus. Nice breakfast in the morning and magnetic locks for all the rooms felt very safe. Atmosphere was a little antisocial but could have just been the people there at the time. Would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.