Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,316 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,316 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel99 Located at Vezni 99, , Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel99
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov South Bohemia 381 01 Vezni 99
84% 1316
48.8148191 14.3175673
Hostel99
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jun 2016
8.6

Good for one night sleepover in cesky Krumlov. I like the room, which is nice and cosy. However, the shower was too cold...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
9.1

Great staff and location. Terrific views good restaurant Only negative is lack of place to hang clothes in shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
10.0

My daughter and I stayed here. It was clean and convenient. Guests respected the quiet hours. Laundry services were offered for a fee which is worth it because we could spend our time enjoying the town. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th May 2016
7.7

Staff are super nice and helpful. They have really good outdoor seatings where you could enjoy a drink with people and staff! Good security and excellent location (don't get off at the last station but the one before, it's much closer like only 5 minutes walk!)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
8.3

We accidentally booked this hostel for the wrong month, and even with the double charging, it was still well worth the money. We stayed in a room called "the Pit" and it was clean and uniquely designed room, but the lock was broken on the door and it was very very dark at night. The owners provided lockers for us to keep our valuables and were social and friendly in provided restaurant and shopping recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

Great place to stay close to all that is unique about cesky krumlov Quiet. Clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.6

It's situated near a bus stop where you can take or get off buses to and from other cities or towns and this saves you lots of energy. Its decoration makes you feel like you are living in a local house instead of a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Joseph our receptionist was an amazing guy! He was so kind, generous, and helpful! He gave us lots of great advice and recommend awesome places to go! The hostel was so clean and lovely! We loved the staff and the fun yet relaxed atmosphere! Laundry facilities were great! Our clothes came back smelling awesome for the first time on our backpacking excursion 😊 Definitely recommend coming here! You won't regret it! We will be back again😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
6.6

staff at this hostel does not inquire into the validity of a false complaint is false or not. They just make a big false assumption the gossip was true. They should not be allowed to do this. They do not have qualified staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
8.3

Good clean hostel with no bunk beds which is always a plus. But I was the during the off season and the hostel was almost empty. The common room was also rather small and not really inviting to hang out in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.