Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HostelVITA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 689 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 689 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Aug 2017
6.9

Few things I would change here and there - toilet paper needs to be refilled often as there was more than one time there wasn't any for use in the bathroom shared by 8. Some of the common areas also needed more attention and rubbish bins regularly thrown out. The breakfast is very basic - plain white bread and a few spreads and juices which should be kept in the fridge so they are cold particularly in the heat of the summer. Location is excellent. Nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2017
10.0

I love this place. It's very comfortable, and the staff are wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Aug 2017
10.0

Zero complaints. Loved the staff who were super chill and nice, and the rooms were secure and comfy, and the bathrooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was weak but free so loved it and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
9.4

It was an incredible hostel, perfect location and the facilities were really clean and njce, good breakfast. The best of the hostel was its staff, specially Carmen, more than friendly is an awesome person! Muchas gracias por una increíble estadia!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Really lovely! Even lent me a guidebook for my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
9.1

Everything you need at a low price and a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Jul 2017
8.0

Great hostel, except my phone was stolen from next to me while i slept, and the volunteer staff were so lovely and helpgul about it except the hostel owner, who was rude and asked why i didnt lock it in the locker overnight, like it is strange for travellers to require a charged phone in the morning. Actually a really nice stay apart from him. They also have TWO security cameras in the lobby area that shuts at 11, and NONE in the stairway documenting unwanted guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2017
6.9

An ok hostel, clean enough but not a sociable place to be. Great location with getting to Alhambra.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • savannahhendry5671
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jul 2017
10.0

This is a super awesome hostel! Very beautiful and clean. I met some awesome people and the price is right! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Beijadventures
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2017
9.7

Great place, very good location. Staff was cool and chilled a lot with us. Wifi worked perfectly. Bathrooms are shared between 2 rooms only. It's nice but it also makes it a bit hard to use when everyone wants to shower at the same time and there's no other option.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.