Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • alicefraser8531
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Really nice atmosphere, small but cosy, the staff were really helpful and friendly and we had a great time while we stayed here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with fantastic staff. This is a small 11 bed hostel, so it's very intimate. Only negative is the hostel welcomes couples who want to book one of the three multi-bed rooms for themselves, which detracts from the atmosphere; if couples want to keep to themselves they should go to a hotel... boring. Everything else is 10/10. Air con. Good wifi. Living room guitar. Free shots. Most relaxing and chill hostel I have ever stayed in. Heaps of space in the rooms. Comfy beds. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
8.3

The hostel has big common room and bedrooms, so it is pretty comfy. The shower is very large and that's a good thing. The breakfast they offer is good enough and good value for money. Plus they give you free rakja! Staff are great and very eager to help you out. Very nice. The two bad things are the living room is next to two of the bedrooms so we struggled to sleep and that you can't pay by card.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.4

Had a wonderful time at this little Belgrade hostel. There are only about 12 beds and it feels like you are staying in a home rather than a hostel. The staff were very friendly, offering guests complimentary shots on arrival and generally being helpful. It was a little hot in the rooms (due to the heatwave) but the location was great and at night the staff leave and you and the guests have the place to yourselves. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel, nice rooms and common area and AMAZING staff! Up for fun and always ready to help you with whatever you need. If you go to Belgrade, look No further than this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jul 2017
10.0

Staff so friendly ,down to earth and helpful!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff, all of them helped me and were very friendly! The location is very good! For me it was an excelent choice since I went for for drinks and party at the Green Studio which is wothin walkable distance and then I could return for some rest. I totally reccommend it! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

My stay here was all that could be asked of a hostel. The young people working here and the owner were super friendly, helpful and cool. They knew where party, eat and were always up for a bit of banter. If you are after a night out then it's always possible as the hostel is friends with another party hostel which means you can go party and still sleep in peace! Great location and single beds as opposed to bunk beds which was a nice surprise. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jun 2017
8.6

Great location, staff, kitchen. Huge washroom which was nice to stretch out in. It's a quiet place, nice spot if you want to relax. I think people were around but I never really saw anyone except one guy so not that social of a place. You can really feel the springs in the mattresses but it was ok for one night. Overall was happy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. They put effort into making my stay excellent and to make me feel at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.