Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 834 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 834
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Aug 2016
8.0

(+) Staff/info on walls for things around town, tours, transfers, etc were great help. Colorful decorations and paint added a pleasant character. Location was kinda walkable from bus station and right by main tourist street and national bank, (-) but guests in dorm complained of the big church ringing its bell all night and couldnt sleep. Only one shower for all guests. Secondary toilet and sink were super cramped. I could feel springs in my mattress. Sofa in chill room is super lumpy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, small and cosy with a friendly atmosphere, in a great location. Only one shower but it wasn't a problem between a small number of guests. Highly recommend in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Great people, good advices, nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Aug 2016
10.0

As many hostel, you can expect the best from it as the location, the facility and the atmosphere is excellent. Moreover, what makes this place unique, it's its amazing friendly staff. Mina and Isidoara took us to a festival, they were always available for advices and stayed friendly always. Thank you to the two of you for having me felt like home Victor

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

A cosy hostel in a great part of the city, with a lovely staff who are eager to help, chat and take you on a night out. The only criticism I could offer is that the restaurant downstairs that they direct you to (called '?') isn't very good but that's a minor point. Overall a great hostel and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
9.7

It was really perfect. I love the stuff. They are so friendly. Athmosphere is awsome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.9

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! one of the best i have stayed at in Europe. good facilities and perfect location, but the awesome staff were what really made the hostel. made our stay in belgrade much better than we anticipated. definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with a solid common room which brings the travelers together. The staff was top notch, bed was comfortable and location was great. I'd recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

We arrived exhausted early in the morning with the nighttrain from Budapest and were very well taken care of. They let us stay on the couch and as soon as the first people checked out they made our beds ready immediately. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Stay here! Cosy place and I would recommend this place a hundred times over!! Mainly because of the best staff I have ever come across in a hostel ever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.