Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 891 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Feb 2017
10.0

I have been traveling around Europe for about 3 months now and this is hands down the best hostel I have stayed in! The staff are so friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is awesome!! The place itself is really cool and has a great common room/kitchen. The woman who runs the place is so so kind and accommodating. She really cares about you as a guest and wants to make your experience memorable. Absolutely stay at this hostel, you will have a fantastic time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2017
9.4

Clean, secure with a nicr breakfast, nice staff. You also get a Rakja for free :) they were not full so we could check in earlier, it was perfect. I'd recommend and go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2017
9.1

The place was clear, colourfull and there was place in the bedroom, wich is not always the case. The girl who welcomed us was nice, smiling and gave us avdices on where to go in the city. There were also a lightfull kitchen and a quite big bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
10.0

This was probably the smallest yet most amazing hostels I've stayed at. The staff are absolutely incredible, cooking a delicious breakfast when you wake up, and there for you 24/7. They offer free laundry if you stay 3 nights which is great. Super clean, cozy and warm. The perfect hostel in my books.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
9.4

People where very kind and there was a really nice atmosphere! I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Class hostel! Zorana is the best - no questions asked. Such a good place to meet fellow travelers. Bang in the middle of the old town - perfect location. Might have to wait up for a while for the shower as there is just one, but wasn't really a BIG issue when I was there. Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jan 2017
10.0

WARNING: No one wants to leave this hostel. Booked for two nights originally and ended up staying for a week.....yes this happens to a lot of people. Been travelling over 20 countries in Europe for over 4 months, this is by far the best hostel I've stayed in. Zorana and the team do a very good job hosting and looking after everyone. Sometimes you'll even ended up asking them to order dinner deliveries for you, because the hostel is that cozy and you feel like staying in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Warm, friendly place with plenty of opportunity to meet other people or just work if you need to. Free welcome drinks, wonderful atmosphere, located in a very fun area. Very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Jan 2017
10.0

perfect location, great atmosphere, friendly staff... it was a really nice stay for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

The only problem is that there is only one shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.