Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 811 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 811
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location. Small but friendly atmosphere and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Afghanistan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Sick location. Staff are always a good time. Smaller size but you never feel bored or anything even if you stay at the hostel. Staff knows all, literally everything so they got you. Close to night life and the city promenade and many sights really dope place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, it's easy to find in a great location and the staff are incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.1

Very calm and relaxing place to stay, good location too and the staff are so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.6

Perfect location and the staff are brilliant - they go out of their way to be helpful and are also great fun! Lounge and kitchen area is a very comfortable place to hang out. Room and bathroom weren't as clean as they should be.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
8.3

We had a very nice experience here. A reasonable walk from the main bus station so we didn't need to figure out the public transportation to get there. Staff were incredibly friendly and nice. Very large bathroom and shower, towels provided. The only bad thing is that the hostel is right near a church and the bells are very loud! If you are a sensitive sleeper that might be an issue.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kareemhass7005
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jul 2016
10.0

The best way to describe this hostel is that it feels like you're crashing at a friend's apartment. The atmosphere is very chill and laid back. Each of the 6 or so staff members who rotate shifts are very friendly and cool. I took the private room so I can only comment on that; it was spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again if I come back to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel made my trip to Belgrade great! It's a small, cozy hostel located close to the downtown and the bus/train stations. The hostel is centeted around its common area/kitchen, which made it easy for me to make friends with other travelers. Much love to the incredibly helpful staff for making my stay fantastic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.7

The staff make this hostel great. Everyone of them was so helpful and socialised with all the guests. Mina especially is a credit to the hostel. Hard to locate on arrival, security wise very safe. Not so much a hostel as a shared apartment. Will be back !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
10.0

The staff at Hostelche really make it an amazing place to stay. They sent someone to pick us up from the airport, made us breakfast, and have staff members to take you out to the bars at night so you don't have to worry about knowing where to go (or how to get home). The location was great too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.