Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 910 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 910 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • khidhir
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel with great host! It's an apartment converted into a hostel. Only one shower and toilet but wasnt a problem for me. Great common area to hangout with other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Very comfy hostel with everything you need and a nice shower. Good location too and great staff! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2017
9.7

Really cool ambiance, which terrific facilities. The main lounge area, the kitchen, and the bathroom are all very impressive, and the kitchen and bathroom in particular were far better than almost any other hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielbazetto
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
25th Feb 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, with an AMAZING location. The staff is really nice and helpful. I completely recommend this hostel there is just one bathroom the hostel is small however one bathroom can be a problem sometimes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

Superb hostel. Only 8 beds in 2 dorms so plenty of space and as the dorms are arranged round the communal room it makes for a really friendly atmosphere. The hostel is within easy walking distance of the fortress, the Danube, the old town and the main pedestrian thoroughfare so it's in a superb location. A great price with free breakfast and free rakia included make it excellent value for money. But perhaps the best thing is the staff who were all without exception, kind, friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

HostelChe is very homey. The staff is amazing. This is a great place to make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
10.0

This place felt like home! Amazing staff and great cozy set up, Hostelche definitely made my Belgrade stay wonderful! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
10.0

I have been traveling around Europe for about 3 months now and this is hands down the best hostel I have stayed in! The staff are so friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is awesome!! The place itself is really cool and has a great common room/kitchen. The woman who runs the place is so so kind and accommodating. She really cares about you as a guest and wants to make your experience memorable. Absolutely stay at this hostel, you will have a fantastic time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2017
9.4

Very cute, small, cozy hostel, with incredibly friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and organized with a very nice common area. There is only one shower, so you might have to wait a little bit to be able to use it. Other than that, loved my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jan 2017
9.4

Clean, secure with a nicr breakfast, nice staff. You also get a Rakja for free :) they were not full so we could check in earlier, it was perfect. I'd recommend and go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.