Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 862 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 862
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at! Come here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Nov 2016
10.0

I really really loved this hostel, and I will definitely be back!! When I arrived I was welcomed by two EXTREMELY nice ladies. The breakfast was very good and VERY cheap!! Facilities were extremely nice and cozy, perfect to do anything. Bed was very comfortable! Important to mention is that the location of the hostel was absolutely PERFECT! Everything was only a short walking distance away (including the train station). For anyone visiting Belgrade, stay at this hostel!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
9.1

This little hostel is located in a pretty cool neighborhood right off of old town. Staff was extremely helpful and made a great effort to welcome guests and provide suggestions for things to see and do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Oct 2016
10.0

From the moment you walk into the Hostel you feel right at home. A great little hostel close to the heart of the city where you can meet like minded travellers in a peaceful environment. They have free Rakija in the kitchen which is a great way to bring people together. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Hostelche! I had originally intended to breeze through Belgrade on my way to other spots, but when my luggage was delayed I ended up staying for three nights instead of one as planned. The staff were wonderful, flexible, and extremely helpful. They helped me contact the airport to confirm the delivery of my luggage, changed the booking dates quickly, and were just generally a lot of fun to hang around with. Great wifi for working /skyping too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katescislowicz
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Oct 2016
10.0

This is definitely a place to stay while being in Belgrade. It's perfectly located - walk to the centre takes 5-10 minutes. The staff is awesome. After a long bus ride from Dubrovnik and arriving at 6:30 am, I was literally put to bed right away I arrived. Thanks to them, atmosphere in the hostel was truly amazing. We were treated to plenty of rakija shots, spent a lot of time socializing (rakija connects people...:-D) and heard about many of local stories. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Oct 2016
10.0

Rajika! Great people and location. Would recommend to everyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

to bad you cant give more than 10 to the staff. one of the best i have seen in hostels. small but superfriendly hostel. located perfectly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Sep 2016
8.9

Overall good for budget traveller

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.