Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 760 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 760 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 760
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, right in the old town and easy to find. Great atmosphere with the other guests and the enthusiastic and knowledgable staff really made the stay enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place, super friendly and helpful staff, great location and really chill hostel/common area. Definitely there place to be. No politics.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.4

Hostelche does it right for a home-away-from-home. Great friendly staff available at all times and very knowledgeable. Nice kitchen, common area, rooms, a shower, 2 toilets, good wifi, great location. Met very cool, friendly, and chill travelers and staff here. I would come back here. And oh, free rakija! How can I forget. And the cheap breakfast is delicious. Free coffee. I know I'm forgetting stuff. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
10.0

The staff is great and the atmosphere is awesome !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
9.7

I loved this place great small home atmosphere for hanging out with people. Great location in Belgrade. Staff was always helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
9.4

The staff was amazing and even though it wasn't peak season, there was still a really good atmosphere with the other guests in the hostel. The beds were comfortable and lockers were provided. The kitchen was available to use and the staff cooked breakfast if you wanted it. All around great hostel, but I wish they had one more bathroom. I usually woke up early and didn't have to wait to use the one shower, but it could be more frustrating with more people in the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Great place, atmosphere and people. I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
8.9

Hostelche is an interesting small hostel and I say that with all the love. There was all you could drink of the special hungarian drink. It is small so we all went on the walking tours together. Went out for drinks together. It was perfect as a solo or group travel. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Atmosphere is great and staff is very helpful. Cozy common area with a well-functioned kitchen. Really enjoy my stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Hostelche is the best in Belgrade! The staff were absolutely fantastic, all very knowledgable about the area and everyone took great pride in keeping the hostel super clean. Thanks to the teams suggestions of best places to eat/visit, my boyfriend had the best birthday possible! I would also recommend Manufactura (which is a 2 minute walk from Hostelche) for a great meal with awesome atmosphere. Thank you for having us and to anyone who hasn't been - enjoy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.