Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 772 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 772 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 772
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st May 2016
9.4

Probably my favourite hostel this trip. Great location, great staff, information about everything and all expected services are here. It feels like living in a shared flat/apartment rather than hostel, the main living/kitchen area is a great social hub from breakfast to the free Rakija at night. One new employee with dreadlocks had some weird ideas about immigrants in the UK having to wear wristbands to make them stand out, can't win em all though! Would definitely recommend to friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th May 2016
9.4

Great friendly staff and great facilities. Hostel was a bit difficult to find though. Would recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, staff are super friendly and are always willing to help. One of the members helped me get my dinner delivered and it was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carlos_ousset8768
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2016
9.7

Great staff!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Super cool place! Nice staff, super clean, comfortable beds, free rakija. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, right in the old town and easy to find. Great atmosphere with the other guests and the enthusiastic and knowledgable staff really made the stay enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place, super friendly and helpful staff, great location and really chill hostel/common area. Definitely there place to be. No politics.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.4

Hostelche does it right for a home-away-from-home. Great friendly staff available at all times and very knowledgeable. Nice kitchen, common area, rooms, a shower, 2 toilets, good wifi, great location. Met very cool, friendly, and chill travelers and staff here. I would come back here. And oh, free rakija! How can I forget. And the cheap breakfast is delicious. Free coffee. I know I'm forgetting stuff. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
10.0

The staff is great and the atmosphere is awesome !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
9.7

I loved this place great small home atmosphere for hanging out with people. Great location in Belgrade. Staff was always helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.