Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 874 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 874 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
97% 874
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Jan 2017
10.0

perfect location, great atmosphere, friendly staff... it was a really nice stay for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

The only problem is that there is only one shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.4

Everything was good. I would visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Sometimes you never want to go out, lay down and chat , this hostel was absolutely like that

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Dec 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel, right in the heart of Belgrade! Zorana and her crew are prob the best hosts I've ever met. Everything is clean, they'll help you with everything and maybe also cook for and with you. Thank you for everything, I'll come back! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
10.0

Really great hostel!! Nice and small, easy walk from the train station, great location. Staff are all very kind; shout out to the older man that works there- he was sooooo helpful and easy to talk with. He really makes you feel welcomed! A+ to Hostelche :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Dec 2016
10.0

I've stayed in over 60 hostels but HostelChe has to be one of the best I've ever stayed in! Zorana is really a super hostess making it such a great place. All the staff go the extra mile to look after the guests and with the free flowing Rakija it made for a super friendly, sociable atmosphere! Stayed here for 5 days, would certainly return on my next visit to Belgrade! Be sure to check out Željko's tours and his bar Bros Before Hoes also! =)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

We spent 4 nights in Hostelche, and it was a great experience. The rooms were simple, yet very appropriate to welcome such a big group. The décor was very colourful and attractive, and the living room very cozy. The staff and manager were very pleasant people, friendly, ready to help and offer recommendation whenever needed. And the free rakija was definitely a bonus worth the stay :) !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at! Come here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.