Hostelworld.com

Hostelche

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 790 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 790 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 790
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed at. Staff were extremely friendly and even showed us around when they had the time. Felt like they were a family. I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.4

A very cozy place. Free towels, a comfortable bed and nice staff. The hostel seems more like a shared flat.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jun 2016
10.0

This is my go-to place in Belgrade. Been there every time since I first went to that city 6 years ago. The atmosphere just keeps getting better, like fine wine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
10.0

I LOVED this hostel. The staff (and owner) went above and beyond to make everything fabulous. I hope Belgrade ceases to try and shut down hostels, as this one is a gem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.4

Really cosy, perfectly located, freshly cooked breakfast, lots of suggestions for things to do, and free rakia!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
10.0

A really cousy hostel with a great stuff that will make you feel like at home! ;) I can totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
9.4

What a wonderful place. The staff really makes this hostel incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
9.4

Nicely located place in Belgrade. Not a party hostel, although there are people who go out. More of an older, more mature vibe than I imagine most hostels in Belgrade have. It is quite small, but has a nice common room. The staff is super helpful and helped us out several times. I dislike the current system of entering, where you have to be buzzed in- it's so much nicer to have a key yourself.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

Very Excellent Hostel! I had a perfect time in Belgrade and this hostel was a big reason. Very friendly and helpful staff, especially with regards to the airport shuttle. Cozy and comfy atmosphere, easy to meet and talk to other travelers and the staff as well. Very close to the main areas of sightseeing and a great value for the price, to boot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st May 2016
9.4

Probably my favourite hostel this trip. Great location, great staff, information about everything and all expected services are here. It feels like living in a shared flat/apartment rather than hostel, the main living/kitchen area is a great social hub from breakfast to the free Rakija at night. One new employee with dreadlocks had some weird ideas about immigrants in the UK having to wear wristbands to make them stand out, can't win em all though! Would definitely recommend to friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.