Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostell Nikolla

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 614 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 614 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostell Nikolla Located at ANTE KOVACICA 6, , Split.
Hostell Nikolla
Croatia
Split 21000 ANTE KOVACICA 6
90% 614
43.5108997 16.4345383
Hostell Nikolla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Jul 2016
8.9

Nice spot very central, good rooms, nice staff, no party atmosphere however if your chasing that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
10.0

The host were really helpful and friendly. We had our own room and space so we could relax more and buy out own food. The location is brilliant and not to get from any beach's

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Me and a couple of friends stayed at this hostel before and after our Croatia sail trip, I'll start off my stating that I highly underestimated this hostel. The staff were absolutely brilliant, kind and extremely helpful. The room itself was very clean and equipped with a functioning kitchen, tea and coffee as well as clean fresh towels, sheets and really good wifi! The staff were also amazing and couldn't be any friendlier! Highly recommend to anyone who will be in split! A+++++

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jul 2016
8.3

Accommodation very nice, great facilities in tv and wifi. Location good, close to main streets and harbour. Rooms clean. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.7

The hostel was more like a hotel! Beautiful room with nice bathroom and comfy beds. The cooking facilities/kitchen were small but had all you need. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
8.9

We had a private room and it was great, couldn't fault it except the air conditioning, although it was on, it did not pump out any cold air, so nights were very uncomfortable and sweaty. Otherwise, if they sorted this, or would be fantastic

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.4

I LOVED my stay at hostell Nikolla. The staff were friendly and welcoming, offering a piece of cake on arrival (but I had two!). The apartment I was in was comfortable with a stove, microwave and fridge. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jun 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private double room in Hostel Nikolla and it was absolutely wonderful! Super clean, modern, private bathroom and plenty of handy facilities included. The location was great too, close to the main shopping street and only minutes away from the marina. The staff were also really friendly and helpful. 10/10 ☺️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.4

Perfect location, friendly staff, good facilities and nice kitchen! Would definitely recommand!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jun 2016
8.3

Great location! Close to the centre but still quiet at night. Stayed with my boyfriend here so was great for us- very clean as well!! but there wasn't a real social atmosphere to the hostel. I am happy I stayed here with someone I already knew.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.