Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostell Nikolla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 657 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 657 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostell Nikolla Located at ANTE KOVACICA 6, , Split.
Hostell Nikolla
Croatia
Split 21000 ANTE KOVACICA 6
90% 657
43.5109809 16.4350273
Hostell Nikolla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Sep 2016
8.6

The room was nice and clean, the mattress was really hard. The wifi on the room didn´´t work properly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Looking for a cheap overnight stay to pick up the catamaran the next day. We were pleasantly surprised at how lovely this little 2 bed flat was. It had everything we needed and more. Clean, tidy, close to the old town and restaurants, and the harbour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Perfect accomodation! Very nice and clean room, i can truely recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Great location close to the city center - at the same time really quiet. Very friendly and welcoming hosts who gave us great tips for restaurants. Enjoyed the stay and would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
9.4

Stayed here after yacht week for one night... it was a perfect place to relax. The staff were nice and let my friends stay for a few hours before they had to catch their bus, The room was beautiful and definitely better than I was expecting. The location is really great - close to everything you need. Definitely not a hostell to stay if you are looking for night life and meeting people though. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.1

We stayed here at the end of our trip for one night and it felt like luxury. A lovely apartment, modern and well looked after. Staff were very friendly and full of information. We didn't meet anyone else but it was a perfect retreat for the end of our trip. Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Aug 2016
9.1

Nikolla is a lovely place to stay. It's a copy hostel just outside the hustle and bustle of the Main Street. If you start walking you're ten minutes from a string of rocky beaches. Fully stocked kitchen and very helpful and friendly staff who give you an honest low down the second you walk in. Great stuff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

The last stop on our interrailing trip and we wished we could have stayed longer!! We (2 of us) were given an entire apartment to ourselves! 5 min walk from the main strip but nice quiet area. The rooms are really big, clean and have air con plus they open out onto a small courtyard with benches (lots of mosquitoes here though so bring lots of spray - we just chose to eat along the bay instead of at the hostel). One of the best kitchens we have seen so far. Lovely staff! Lits no negatives :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Thank you for fabulous hospitality. Terrific location. Beautiful rooms. Definitely made our stay pleasurable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.9

Lovely place, very friendly staff - would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.