Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostell Nikolla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 666 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 666 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostell Nikolla Located at ANTE KOVACICA 6, , Split.
Hostell Nikolla
Croatia
Split 21000 ANTE KOVACICA 6
90% 666
43.5109809 16.4350273
Hostell Nikolla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Nov 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay at this hostel. Great location near to city center. Apartment was clean and fully furnished. The host was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the excellent service rendered.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
8.6

great staff , good location only the shower which is not private need an upgrade. great place to stay .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Sep 2016
8.9

Hostel Nikolla was awesome! I stayed there with my friend for a week. It was the last week of season so it was already quite quiet in the hostel and in the city. We didn't mind though. The hostel was clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. The garden next to the kitchen was beautiful, really nice to spend time there! Our room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The wifi worked well. The location is awesome, the neighbourhood is lovely and very close to the city. We totally recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very clean and the lady was super friendly. Wish we could have stayed here longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
8.6

The room was nice and clean, the mattress was really hard. The wifi on the room didn´´t work properly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic place!. Beautifuly decorated room, very spacious and clean. Host were great and helpful since the booking. Provided great tips, fast answer, shuttle from airport, a map, welcome desert. Excellent location. One of the best accomodatiom from our trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
8.3

I took a room with an ensuite bathroom but got an apartment instead. Pleasantly surprised :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Looking for a cheap overnight stay to pick up the catamaran the next day. We were pleasantly surprised at how lovely this little 2 bed flat was. It had everything we needed and more. Clean, tidy, close to the old town and restaurants, and the harbour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Perfect accomodation! Very nice and clean room, i can truely recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Great location close to the city center - at the same time really quiet. Very friendly and welcoming hosts who gave us great tips for restaurants. Enjoyed the stay and would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.