Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostell Nikolla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 640 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 640 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostell Nikolla Located at ANTE KOVACICA 6, , Split.
Hostell Nikolla
Croatia
Split 21000 ANTE KOVACICA 6
89% 640
43.5109809 16.4350273
Hostell Nikolla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent place! Wish we had known about it earlier, as we would have stayed there for the rest of our time in split. The double room with private bathroom was like a hotel and super clean! Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Highly recommend, not really a hostel, more of a home stay! Was very good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katebrosnan364
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.1

Good location only a few minutes walk from old town Split. Good air con and wifi. Room was clean and spacious however, there was a musty smell and the shower wasn't very powerful. Safe area and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a great location, 5min walk from the main port area and the historic center. The hostel is very clean and is run by a nice family that lives upstairs. The room was big and very comfortable for 3 people, it felt more like an apartment with a nice common area just outside the room. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Good location, great rooms, friendly staff. Perfect option to visit Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
2.0

We arrived at the hostel to find our two room(s) had been given to other people - despite booking them online in advance. Do yourself a favour and don't trust them - it can be very difficult to find rooms at short notice in peak season. They were not apologetic and acted as though we were in the wrong. Terrible hostel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
8.3

Hostel Nikolla was in a great spot a short walk to the Old Town in Split. The staff arranged for an airport transfer for me when I arrived for a decent price. I will say that it was pricier than other places I stayed in Dalmatia during the week.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with a great staff. Very nice clean modern room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.4

Fab place to stay in while visiting Split. Very close to the old town and short walk from the beach, bakery, fruit market etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

We've booked just one night first at this hostel, but after some personal Problems we were able to stay another two nights at the Hostell Nikolla. Great location in the old town of Split, the staff Family is really helpful. Overall to say a just awesome hostel to stay a few days in Split. We would go there again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.