Hostelworld.com

Hostella Female Only

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostella Female Only Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella Female Only
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
92% 687
41.9043212 12.5003814
Hostella Female Only
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th May 2016
9.1

Great clean, cute, comfortable hostel! Only issue was the rooms facing the great have a lot of exterior noise but off than that great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. My only problem is that it is really hard to find. There is no sign only the name beside the buzzer to open the door so you have to know exactly what you are looking for. The beds here were probably the comfiest beds I've slept on in a hostel though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
8.3

I was only in Rome less than 15 hours. This place was perfect. nice walk from the train station, able to just drop my stuff off and go out to see Rome. I didnt have enough time to meet others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
9.4

I liked it so much, I cancelled someplace else to go back there. Location is perfect. Great food close by. Near the train station. Really nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
9.7

El hostal está a 3 cuadras de Termini. Muy limpio. Las habitaciones super cómodas y tienen secador de pelo. La cocina tiene todo para poder cocinarte. No dan toallas. Volvería

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Mar 2016
10.0

Very friendly. Located in elegant old house. Staff is reliable, friendly and helpful. Very pleasantly surprised!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Mar 2016
8.3

Really lovely hostel and was great as my first ever hostel I have stayed it. It was warm, the beds are comfy and its really clean, the lady at reception knocked a couple of times just to check that I had loo roll which was nice. The location is amazing because you're about a 7 minute walk from Roma Termini, which can connect you to the metro, bus and there's a taxi rank there too. The only thing was the atmosphere was lacking slightly, people kept themselves to themselves unfortunately

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Mar 2016
9.7

My best stay in hostel!The staffs there are so kind(especially Sarah)they are cleaning anytime so it's very tiny,they have almost all the things you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Mar 2016
10.0

Great location, great hostel and great staff! You get to the main station within 3 min and can take any bus - especially the tourist busses - to the main sites to see in Rome. There are two corner shops just in front and supermarkets at the train station, if you want to cook your own dinner. There's a restaurant in the ground floor which offers Italien food and tourist deals if you can't decide which specialty to try.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

Its a very good place with very good people. It was great value for money and the best part is that the hotel and rooms were very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.