Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 367
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Tom is the best host ever! So helpful, waited up for us on the first night and then gave us lots of useful tips and info from then on. Bled was beautiful but very busy and touristy in the summer so this hostels location was perfect in a slightly quieter part of town. Would highly recommend hiring bikes as it makes everything much quicker! Want to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible stay, surpassed everything I was expecting. Tom the owner is lovely and goes above and beyond for his guests, the location is perfect with views of bled castle from the balconies and the atmosphere was the friendliest of all the hostels I've been in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Tom is really helpful, the atmosphere is great, the beds are comfy, the location is ideal and everything was fantastic. Give this man your business.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This is an awesome little hostel. An older house converted into a hostel makes it so easy to meet people here for a solo traveler. Tom, the owner is the man! One of the nicest and most helpful people I've ever met. He is very easy going with check in/out times. He even called the pizza place for us to order our pizza for us because we didn't have calling minutes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! It is scrupulously clean and the rooms are airy and bright. We had a very comfortable stay here. It is located in a beautiful area, surrounded by mountainous scenery and a short, pleasant walk into Bled town. Tomi is the best host we have ever met! He is so kind and gives really helpful and personally tailored advice. he goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect! Cannot reccomeend this hostel enough! Book now for an amazing time in Bled!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to be, Tom was simply wonderful, very gentle and sociable. If you ever go to Bled, go to hosteller. Had an amazing time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.7

This place is great! Tom is an absolute treasure trove of local knowledge and insight- you don't even have to ask, he's just happy to tell you all about the area and it's wonderful features. The grounds/garden are a great place to chill after a busy day and though it's a bit of a distance from Bled, don't let that put you off. Excellent value for money! My daughter and I LOVED this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at Hosteller. Thomas is a fantastic host who will go out of his way to help you have the best time in Bled. Clean, light and cosy rooms with secure lockers too. Lovely garden for spending evenings relaxing with other people from the hostel! Thank you Thomas and Hosteller!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amylsargeant
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.7

The hostel staff was extremely helpful, told us everything we needed to know about the hostel as well as giving us great advice on what to do in bled/lake bled! Hostel a short walk from the town but great position as close to the gorge and with quiet and comfortable surroundings. The facilities in the hostel were great too, clean, comfortable and a friendly accessible kitchen and garden

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
1st Jul 2016
8.6

Small hostel with a brilliantly friendly host, he routinely made croissants and doughnuts and just gave them to all of us! Also gave everyone an individual talk about what to do and where to go, with great recommendations - really lovely guy. Very clean (couldn't fault it), with decent wifi and everything is within a reasonable walking distance. Friendly atmosphere too.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.