Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 372 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 372 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 372
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • coramcgrath
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Jul 2016
8.0

Really small and cute hostel, Tom was really helpful with getting around the area and telling us things to go and places to eat. Everyone was really nice and it was probably the cleanest hostel we've stayed in. The main issue was there's no common room and the kitchen shuts at 11 so there isn't really anywhere to socialise or just chill out except in your rooms. Other than that it was a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Tom is the best host ever! So helpful, waited up for us on the first night and then gave us lots of useful tips and info from then on. Bled was beautiful but very busy and touristy in the summer so this hostels location was perfect in a slightly quieter part of town. Would highly recommend hiring bikes as it makes everything much quicker! Want to stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible stay, surpassed everything I was expecting. Tom the owner is lovely and goes above and beyond for his guests, the location is perfect with views of bled castle from the balconies and the atmosphere was the friendliest of all the hostels I've been in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Tom is really helpful, the atmosphere is great, the beds are comfy, the location is ideal and everything was fantastic. Give this man your business.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This is an awesome little hostel. An older house converted into a hostel makes it so easy to meet people here for a solo traveler. Tom, the owner is the man! One of the nicest and most helpful people I've ever met. He is very easy going with check in/out times. He even called the pizza place for us to order our pizza for us because we didn't have calling minutes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! It is scrupulously clean and the rooms are airy and bright. We had a very comfortable stay here. It is located in a beautiful area, surrounded by mountainous scenery and a short, pleasant walk into Bled town. Tomi is the best host we have ever met! He is so kind and gives really helpful and personally tailored advice. he goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect! Cannot reccomeend this hostel enough! Book now for an amazing time in Bled!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
9.7

The host works very hard to make sure the place is well kept, and he's always available to answer questions and give advice. Located a short 10-15 mins walk from lake bled, it's close to a supermarket and has a full kitchen. The facilities are small, only two toilets, but very clean. The private bedrooms were very comfortable and cozy. Free parking, laundry services, hammock in the front yard for lounging was a big plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to be, Tom was simply wonderful, very gentle and sociable. If you ever go to Bled, go to hosteller. Had an amazing time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.7

This place is great! Tom is an absolute treasure trove of local knowledge and insight- you don't even have to ask, he's just happy to tell you all about the area and it's wonderful features. The grounds/garden are a great place to chill after a busy day and though it's a bit of a distance from Bled, don't let that put you off. Excellent value for money! My daughter and I LOVED this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at Hosteller. Thomas is a fantastic host who will go out of his way to help you have the best time in Bled. Clean, light and cosy rooms with secure lockers too. Lovely garden for spending evenings relaxing with other people from the hostel! Thank you Thomas and Hosteller!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.