Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Apr 2017
10.0

The absolute best hostel experience I've ever had. Tom was such a wonderful host! He put me into my own room because there was the space. He's so nice. The hostel is wonderful - so nice and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
9.7

Simply perfect. Tom was available to give us advice on what to do and how to do it, he gave us a bigger room than the one we booked simply because it was available. His place is well furnished, comfortable and well located. He is the best host you could think of!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Feb 2017
9.7

My stay here was extremely pleasant! Tom was very kind and told us so much about the city! The hostel was clean and all of our needs were provided. The location was very close to the center of town. Just be sure to get off at the Podhom station and not Bled!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay - comfortable room and nice kitchen. Tom was really helpful and made a real effort to help with directions to the gorge and view points for Bled. Thanks so much - we absolutely recommend. Bled is beautiful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hosteller. Tom gave me a lot of tips to organize my trip to Bled and around. The hostel is clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • melissas
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Dec 2016
10.0

Great little hostel that has everything you need. Tom (the owner) was really helpful with lots of good tips of what to do and where to go.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Dec 2016
10.0

I had a great stay, the location was really nice and the host Tom was fantastic. I'd highly recommend! He went the extra mile giving me some great advice on places to go and things to do :) Bled as a location is stunning too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
28th Nov 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely stay here again. The host was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. We stayed in a private room that was clean and beautiful with a nice view. The property is just a short walk out of town and was not a problem for us as we just had backpacks. We enjoyed the walk and being out in the countryside with great views. The hostel was very quiet and the people we met there were all friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

Tom was great and the facilities were, too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.