Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 443
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
8.6

Tom the host is great and very knowledgeable about travel in Slovenia and Lake Bled in particular. If you don't mind a bit more walking then this is a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.7

Tom was super helpful and told as all the best places to go. Atmosphere was relaxed but fun and we all went for dinner and drinks which was great. The hostel was quirky and very homely. Thanks Tom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Just fantastic! Cozy, small, friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.4

Tom is a great host. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Tom is such a great host, passionate about Bled and wants his guests to have the best time! Hostel is really clean with all the facilities you need , nice kitchen / common areas as well for you to meet people! Going back next year hopefully!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Suburb! Everything from the location, showers, kitchen and beds was perfect. I saw upgraded into a 2 bed dorm purely because they had availability. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Tom is great very helpful and accommodating. Bike rentals from his place for only 5 euro per day. Clean and comfy place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
10.0

this is by far the most beautiful and most comfortable hostel i've stayed in , its simply the best , very cozy neighborhood 900 meters from lake bled, you can rent a bike from the hostel and go around very easily the owner Mr.Tom is an amazing person and very helpful he definitely made my stay very pleasant. i loved this hostel very much and i'd definitely comeback again when i have the chance

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!! Tom is really helpful and gives you the low-down on all the things you can do in Bled. I was glad that I made the choice to stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • robclarke12
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Good as place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.