Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel 22 Marzo Milan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 697 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 697 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan Located at P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3, , Milan.
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
Italy
Milan P.zza S. M. del Suffragio, 3
90% 697
45.4626660 9.2120580
Hotel 22 Marzo Milan
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff people were excellent! Really kind and provided all we asked for. The room was perfect. Very clean and the bathroom was inside the room. Breakfast is excellent. Really big and lot of things to choose from. They should try to improve their wifi signal but that is just nothing compared with the really nice stay we had there. I will come back there when I go to Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.1

WONDERFUL breakfast and very friendly staff. Short walk from the center of Milan, very clean rooms with TVs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
8.9

Decent hotel, very pleasant staff. Room was a bit stuffy but not too bad. Would be happy to stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
10.0

All the receptionists were friendly. Breakfast was very adequate and the place is highly accessible. Wished we couldve stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • FrancisBattaglia
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2016
9.4

Ocerall, it was a very good experience. It was a great value. The room was good and clean. The bathroom had everything you needed even bath slippers! There wasn't a refrigerator in the room. The daily breakfast was great with a huge selection. The owner was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He even made my coffee with designs in it. I parked my car for free right out front on the street. It was a fairly short walk or Tram ride to the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Apr 2016
7.4

Good for your value. You get all you need for a simple stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2016
9.1

Hotel 22 Marzo is located near a cute little square. There are restaurants in walking distance, a bus stop right outside to get you to where you need to go. The breakfast was good. Most importantly, the people were extremely friendly and very helpful in our short stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
11th Feb 2016
6.9

Staff was nice. But there was some noise in the midnight and the sound was directly came through our room. And the breakfast was not very nice. All food seemed they are from supermarket.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2016
10.0

Micaheangelo was absolutely awsome and funny/friendly when we arrived the hotel. He made us feel welcome, provided our family a welcome drink and some croissants. He showed us a good and reasonable priced Italian place within the area and the places to see. The other staff members like Rammy was excellent too intact all of the staff members even the chamber maids. We will look forward to come back again in this hotel on our next European holiday. Well done hotel 22Marzo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2016
9.1

Excellent location and super polite and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.