Hostelworld.com

Hotel Aday

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 101 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
Hotel Aday Located at 111 Derb Sidi Bouloukat, , Marrakech.
Hotel Aday
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 111 Derb Sidi Bouloukat
87% 101
31.6247228 -7.9876372
Hotel Aday
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2016
8.6

Staff were incredibly helpful and about the only people in the city that were trustworthy. DO NOT BOOK EXCURSIONS WITH ANYONE BUT HOTEL ADAY. Only downside is it was occasionally quite noisy early in the mornings in the riad. Brilliant location but Morocco is not a place for the Naive.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2016
9.1

Very close to the main square of Marrakech, but in a silent street so that nothing to interrupt sleeping. No common area in this hostel, however rooms and shared bathrooms are clean and comfy. Also every room has its own sink. The stuff, Hafid was very friendly and helpful from the beginning of our stay to the end. All in all, a good place to stay while you are in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2016
8.6

Staff were really friendly, accomdating and trustworthy. Cleaners kept communal bathrooms and toilets to a good standard. No complaints whatsoever. Good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2016
9.7

Friendly and efficient staff. Simple clean room in a great location. Wifi connection poor in rooms, but works well in lobby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2015
8.6

Very good value for the money, friendly staff, great location. If you are coming from the airport you might want to get the taxi, as it could be difficult to find. Don't expect anything fancy, but for the price it is great. Will be staying here again when I'm back in town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2015
10.0

great place, lovely people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Nov 2015
7.1

Very central and cheap. Facilities are basic - WiFi only worked in the reception and we had twin beds instead of a double - but you get what you pay for. If you're traveling on a budget it's a good option. For the location and price I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2015
10.0

very friendly and helpful staff. great value and central location. Have to admit, not easy to find the hotel but we have ourselves to blame. we should took up the hotel pick up offer but we thought we can manage but in the end we have a local to guide us there!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.