X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Arno Reviews

Via Lazzaretto 17, Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

73%

Rating
1146 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 71%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 71%Staff
  • 71%Atmosphere
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 69%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

It's a little bit far from the rail station, more than 10 minutes' walking for me. The room is not small, but you can hear all the subtle noise from your neighbors.


29%

We booked a room with a double bed and we found a room with two single beds. The room was not as stated on the website. The window did not close properly and it was cold. We asked to be changed room and we got the reply that was not possible. When we requested a complaint form we got a blank page without any legal validity. We are very unhappy with the service offered by this hotel.

  • 16th Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but in your reservation, you have indicated that you were two boys, for us it is not easy to place the rooms, very often it happens that many people booking a one big bed after then wants two beds, you are arrived very late in the night and we didn't have the opportunity to change the room because the hotel was full. I apologize again for the inconvenience, I hope you will give us another chance in the future Best Regards Hotel Arno

77%

we really liked our stay :) hotel was really nice for the price, and quite close from the center, just 20 minutes walking. there are some nice restaurants close to the hostel and a beautiful park. The interior of the hostel is charming and unique, room was simple but nice, bed was comfy and apart from the occassional noise from the tram in the street it was quiet. however, it could use some renovation : the bathroom wasn't that pleasant, difficult to get hot water

  • 7th Dec 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


66%

There are noisy because of tram by the side. Wifi is weak in the rooms. The elevator was horrible and old.




View all Milan Hotels

Please give us your feedback