Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Artua'&Solferino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
Hotel Artua'&Solferino Located at via Brofferio, 3, , Turin.
Hotel Artua'&Solferino
Italy
Turin 10121 via Brofferio, 3
90% 278
45.0675043 7.6752912
Hotel Artua'&Solferino
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Hostess spoke perfect English which was a big help. Great free breakfast which was delicious. Good location and nice quiet atmosphere would recommend this place to anyone who's asked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time. The room was very nice and comfortable. The personal was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast they serve is wonderful! I hope I go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
6.6

My husband and I paid €57 a night for a double room with ensuite. We were given an attic room on the top floor which was incredibly hot and hotel staff told us aircon was an additional €12! We did ask reception if there was a fan available and the man was nice enough to give us the small table fan off his desk. The fridge in the room also didn't work and towels are weirdly just pillow cases/bed sheets. Otherwise, it is in a nice area close enough to the centre and it offers a good breakfast.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
9.1

Perfect location and cool old building--my only quibble is that even on a super hot day the staff was unable to provide us an extra fan for our double room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
9.7

Enjoyed this quiet night on my trip, the door to the connecting room, had be a little nervous as it seemed I had no way to lock it from my side, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.9

I got a spacious room and was able to relax nicely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
29th May 2016
9.1

This is a quirky hotel full of interesting old features. Check in was friendly, and easy. Our room was large, had a safe, and was very clean. Location was good, walking distance to everything we wanted to see. It was well equipped with hairdryers, mini bar and so on. There were no towels provided unfortunately. Breakfast was not explained to us and there was no mirror in the room. These are small problems for what was a really lovely stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I stayed in Turin just for one night, yet the double room we booked was clean, cozy and comfortable. Although we chose the "shared bathroom," it's not a big problem at all!!! The bathroom was clean during our stay. We both enjoyed the view outside the window; The location of the hotel was perfect to us. It's next to the Piazza Solferino. It's not that far from Piazza Castello, (around 10-15 minutes). And the breakfast was nice; we both felt very worthy and great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.