Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Astrid

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Mar 2017
7.1

Good for a one night stay. Door to my room was open before I even entered and it looked like someone has used the top of the bed to lie in and eat snacks (crumbs on the bed top). Otherwise comfortable and quiet, well lit street location and I got a free 'upgrade' to a very large room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st Feb 2017
7.7

Good hotel for 1 night stay. Had a nice private room with hot water, warm bedding and good wifi. The breakfast was delicious with good coffee.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • DanielMal
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2017
9.7

The hostel has a elevator which is rare for hotels or Hostels in Morocco. The Hostel has Wi-Fi that even works upstairs , which is also rare for Moroccan Hotels or Hostels. The hostel is in a central location. The hostel is like 4 blocks from a tram the station "place Mohammad V ". The hostel is less than 1/2 block away from restaurant Al-Mounia lonely planet travel guides says this restaurant has the best Moroccan food in Casablanca Centre. The beds were comfortable. The hostel has T.V a patio

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
7.1

It's so cold at night that I almost had a fever

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Considering I had previously paid 25/night to stay in a hostel in casablanca, I thought this hotel was great value. No complaints

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
8.3

Good value quiet hotel with good internet and clean facilities if you just need a bed for a night or two. Location good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Oct 2016
8.0

Good value for the money, neither an especially nice hotel, nor a really bad one, just fine according to the price. Perfect for one night before moving on to somewhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
8.9

It was a nice place to stay for the cost. The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were larger than normal hostel-sized rooms, with a private bathroom and shower. The towels were first got were a little damp and I don't think the TV ever worked, but we mainly used the room just to sleep in at night. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.