Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
9.4

We stayed for 5 nights and the location was perfect. There are 2 metro stops both 5 minute walks away. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the neighborhood. It's a family owned hotel and they were so great. Very helpful. Keep in mind that renovations are happening. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Paris.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.6

Good location and lovely young ladies working there! 5 min walk to Moulin Rouge! Upgraded our room to renovated one with private bathroom, regular ones old but clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! They are currently undergoing renovation, and I can tell the place will be amazing when it's done. Good location, near great food, easy to metro stop, rooms were nice (no a/c though).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
7.7

We got their 4 person private room which was situated right behind the front desk and you could hear everything through the walls. There's not much to the hostel, its just a small reception desk and then rooms. Its also a far walk 30-45 minutes to any of the attractions along the river, we learned Paris is a lot larger than what it looks like on a map. Very clean though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amrock23763
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
6.0

Pictures were misleading. Hostel seemed to be doing renovation, pictured rooms likely renovated but ours wasn't. We were on floor 4; the door handle felt like it could fall off when turned, there were holes/cracks in walls, the floor wasn't even or level at all, and the bed was sloped (rolled down slope at night). Shared bathroom was nice, but no trash can or way to dry hands after washing them. We were also quoted price of 8€ for breakfast, not 6€. You can do better than here for your money.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
6.3

Pictures looked much better than the actual place. No AC and it was hot the day we stayed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
9.4

Excellent! Perfect! Renovated. The only negatif point is lobby. Could be more useful for guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2017
10.0

Very welcoming staff; superb location just below place de tetre.All recently renovated and very clean.will certainly go back there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.