Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 174 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 174 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jun 2017
9.7

Definitely one of my Top 5 hostels in South America.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
9.7

One of our favourite hostels in Colombia. This place feels like a secret garden getaway and the grounds are absolutely stunning. There's a tree house to chill in, plenty of hammocks and some incredible food in the evenings. They also have a lovely fireplace and people sit round the comfy communal areas in the evening and play cards and watch films. We loved it here and wish we could have spent longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th May 2017
9.7

Excellent and so cozy hostel, you can relax really easily and just hang around for some time. The cooking facilities were also really nice and i really enjoyed my stay! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Casa de Nelly. Beautiful setting in amazing gardens. Loads of sitting areas around the garden and in the main communal room. Great dinners available with even sitting around the large table sharing travel stories. I hope to return if only to have a relaxing couple of days in the garden.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2017
10.0

Casa de Nelly is a great hostel to have a holiday from your holiday. It is a great place to meet other travellers and the staff are really helpful. The dinners were excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th May 2017
8.9

Beautiful, chilled hostel. Very picturesque and a perfect place to kick back for a few nights. The food is great and staff very helpful. Really not much to do in San Agustin, but this is a great place to do it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2017
9.7

It is simply a fantastic hotel. Super relaxing, great social space, a fantastic kitchen, a good bed, a great team that is working there. A lot of love has been put into this place and it just a great place to be. If I ever go back to San Agustin I will come back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Apr 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel ! Everyone was incredibly nice and accommodating. The food was delicious, the beds were very comfortable , the hostel was very clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Apr 2017
10.0

So far the best hostel I've ever stayed in my country, the staff is very welcoming, they make you feell at home, you're surrounded by beautiful gardens, beds are so confortable and bathrooms are always clean . You'll want to stay longer !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing home stay - it gives u this nice homey feeling. The rooms are spacious, no bunk beds, kitchen offer delicious breakfast (7mil) & dinner (20mil) for good price. There are very sweet and social animals. Garden and common area are very cozy & inviting, very easy to connect with people and I loved the fire place during colder days!! I stayed 1 day longer than planned. The only minus is shower space - not much privacy... Great staff and host Harry is very friendly, helpful & cheerful. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.