Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Hotel Casa De Nelly Located at Vereda la Estrella, , San Agustin.
Hotel Casa De Nelly
Colombia
San Agustin Huila 0057 Vereda la Estrella
91% 128
1.8806459 -76.2795996
Hotel Casa De Nelly
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
8.9

The stuff is very nice lovely garden. Great place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
1st Sep 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in the whole of Colombia!!! Location is perfect, and the hostel itself is absolutely beautiful with scenic grounds and relaxing hammocks/swinging chairs. The staff are the most friendly and informative we've met during our trip so far and helped us plan so so much! Really can't fault anything at all it was a perfect stay and we didn't want to leave!! Would recommend a thousand times over! THANK YOU

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with beautiful garden surrounds. Harry was lovely as were the others enteral staff. Was just a bit disappointed by the lecture from Hernan when I asked to have a tablespoon of oil from the kitchen - yes I should have bought my own but I'm 47 not 12 so didn't need the same lecture twice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.9

Really lovely place out in the countryside. Feels like a home from home. Harry is very helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Really loved this place; really helpful and nice staff. The location is incredible (although a 10 min walk out of the town); really beautiful garden with hammocks and a nice, social terrace directly outside the main house. Also ideal if you're an animal lover. Met some really great people here who all said was one of the best hostels they've stayed in. Amazing breakfasts (not included but v cheap). Area was awesome and if you meet Gustavo (he's a tour guide in San Agustin) you're in luck.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
8.3

Lovely chilled hostel out of town - steep hill to climb but taxis are available to take you to and from the bus. Nice private rooms, communal area and gardens. Kitchen available to allow you to cook. Lots of dvds if you fancy a night in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th May 2016
8.6

Lovely place, really enjoyed my stay there. The staff are nice and helpful, and the place is really beautiful. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th May 2016
6.0

Hostel kitchen was too filthy to use, otherwise beautiful hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. The meals offered were delicious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Great place, we loved our stay here. The staff were really helpful and the dinners at the hostel are delicious!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.