Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 621 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 621 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2017
5.1

10 minutes before I arrived at the hotel, luckily I checked my emails to see they emailed to tell me they overbooked the hotel and we had to stay somewhere else!!!!!!!!! :(

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.0

Just stayed here overnight to catch a train in the morning. Really close to the station and there are buses in front of the hotel that go directly to Malpensa Airport.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
10.0

Very agreable young man was sitting on the reception on the date of my arrival, he created the atmosphere of friendliness and light attitudes. after the long voyage in train it's so necessary, also inside the hotel is good bar, tthe rooms are comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
9th Feb 2017
5.4

Fine for a night if you need to catch a train early on the morning. Wi-fi didn't work, and the room was quite noisy from the corridor outside. It's pretty far from the sights but you can catch the train. If you want to stay any longer, go to an actual hostel further into the city.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
7.4

Perfect if you have an early train or flight (railway station and buses to the airports are 2 min walking). The guy at the reception was helpful and the rooms are correct but noisy because of traffic.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2017
8.9

Super close to taxis, Milano Centrale, Metro, and airport shuttle. Super safe and staff super helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
7.4

The location is good because it's so close to the station, but it's not the nicest/safest area. It's a super budget hotel with facilities you would expect, for example the printer wasn't working so it was impossible to print a ticket I needed. But the woman working on reception was amazing! She was so friendly and kind and changed my room for me when (as a young woman) I wasn't sure about sharing the dorm room I'd booked with the 2 older men who were already occupying it. Grazie mille a lei!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
3.4

one of the most unwelcoming hostels i've been.. the only good thing was the location... for the rest nothing amazing. i wouldn't recommend this hostel for more than 1 day. rude staff, one toilet for lot of people, and services very bad. the total price of the night is higher than the one posted in internet..

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.