Hostelworld.com

Hotel Central Station

Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 573 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.9
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 573 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 7.4
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.9
Hotel Central Station Located at Via Sammartini 15, , Milan.
Hotel Central Station
Italy
Milan milano 20125 Via Sammartini 15
67% 573
45.4873354 9.2038607
Hotel Central Station
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • wanderlust123
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th May 2016
5.7

Great location and clean rooms with an authentic Asian feel. However, wifi is poor from some rooms. Single beds in rooms which is a nice change from bunk beds. Probably slightly overpriced but this is possibly due to a last minute booking.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th May 2016
8.0

Hostel is perfectly located for central station and is ideal for one night stays. Place is clean and staff were available 24/7.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
6.9

Locatin easily accessible, however not in the best neighbourhood. If you want to sleep 1-2 nights and drink w friends, it is okay for the money: clean, big, metro and city centre is not far and quite cheap. But otherwise cant offer much.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
6.3

Could do better. It's cheap, but that's no reason not to be clean, have a working TV, have less exhausted staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th May 2016
5.7

The only good thing is the location close to the central station and staff was also quite nice. However it was exteremly loud which is why sleeping was impossible. Also, the room was no clean and there was a constant weird smell. All in all not good and I would not stay again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my 3 night stay..15 min walk to centre..and bus stops outside from airport..very helpful ..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
4.0

This is not a hostel... The staff even told me themselves. My door knob was wobbly and when I arrived and my door was half open with my roommate sleeping inside. The bathroom lights didn't work and the faucet wouldn't turn off, so I went to the handicap bathroom instead. The staff sleeps at like 1:30am so you pretty much can't use the lobby past that time. Again, not a hostel. Why is this on hostelworld.com? Only upside was the location.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
9.4

Super friendly and nice, clean and accessible. Awesome location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
7.7

Very kind and helpful staff* Microwave, friger *" I always eat outside, that's why I didn't need a kitchen or facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
7.7

Good for the price and location! Wasn't the cleanest, but we only stayed for 1 night, so it was fine!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.