Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 1328 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 1328 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Apr 2017
7.1

Nice view from the terrace and friendly staff. Solid breakfast included. Expect to be waken up by a close by mosque's speakers around 5.30am. The toilet and bathroom are long overdue with renovation.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2017
8.6

Location was great for the short stay we had and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was more than sufficient given the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • epaddon6545
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 59 reviews
13th Apr 2017
10.0

I had a most enjoyable stay. The staff were great, always smiling and joking with you and they went out of their way to meet special needs of mine. I would thoroughly them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
7.4

A pretty nice spot in the medina. Close to the Hassan II mosque, the CTM bus station and a trainstation (Casa Port) so easy access to everything. Not a lot to complain about except that on the morning I left there was absolutely no hot water which made it a rough wake-up. Staff is nice although one was a bit intense in parodying my accent.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
6.9

Good location close to the medina and walking distance to El Hassan Mosque. Wifi works well. Old facilities and literally no space in the shower (you gotta hug the shower curtain while showering). Breakfast alright. Next door to the only hostel in town but I'm thinking hotel central is a better deal.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
6.6

Ok for the price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Mar 2017
6.3

With limited options for hosel accomodation in Casablanca, it was a bit overpriced for the quality of the room. There were little flies in the room that wouldn't go away, the shower filled the bathroom with water. It is in a good location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
9.7

Great clean cheap hotel. Fantastic included breakfast. Location makes walking anywhere very easy. Wifi seemed to be on all floors definitely worked in my room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Super clean, beautiful view, great location walking distance from Casa Port train station, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Mar 2017
10.0

Great place and atmosphere. Loved this hostel. Very helpful on all accounts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.