Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse) Located at 2916 N. Ocean Blvd, , Fort Lauderdale.
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
USA
Fort Lauderdale Florida 33308 2916 N. Ocean Blvd
91% 310
26.1642120 -80.1008580
Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Sep 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay, staff was nice, room was nice and clean and just a block from the beach with a pool!. I've stayed at 2 hostels in Ft. Lauderdale and this is the nicer of the 2. One guy talked on his phone in the room at 3 am but I can't fault the hostel for a rude guest. Will defiantly book again on future travels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
10.0

This is my second stay and it was consistently enjoyable. Staff is super friendly. We had a great barbecue for the Labor Day holiday. The location is incredible, just a block from beaches.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, can't see how it's so cheap. 3 minute walk to the beach, staff were great and everything clean. Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.7

All in all it was awesome. The manager was very friendly and helpful providing information regarding amenities and in general. She volunteered researching on internet and drawing maps for me. Thanks for helping on making my vacation a very nice experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

I was very pleased with staff, cleanliness, and close location to the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th May 2016
9.1

Walked into room and was spotless, really thorough cleaning done! Staff were great and very friendly! Needed to check out early and staff were very accomdating. Would highly reccomend for anyone for a lay over or even longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
10.0

ALTHOUGH IT WAS ONLY ONE NIGHT ; I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. EVERYBODY VERY NICE. WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK. BUSES NEAR BY, CAN GET BY BUS FROM THE AIRPORT TAKING 2 BUSES; NEIGHBORHOOD BEAUTIFUL; BEACH A COUPLE OF BLOCKS FREE BEACH CHAIRS, STORES AND RESTAURANTS A COUPLE OF BLOCKS AWAY, ETC...JUST WONDERFUL

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
10.0

Incredible location, very clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I stayed 6 days and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.