Hostelworld.com

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • robincheetham
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Feb 2017
10.0

The Deauville was great. Perfect location, perfect conditions. Within a couple of hours I met a big group of girls and we all went to the bar. The receptionist was super friendly and her husband later on introduced himself and offered his assistance if I needed anything. The wifi hardly worked at night though, one morning I had to be up at 4AM for a business Skype call to London and the wifi was just completely down all the way until 8 in the morning. Other than that it was a great stay. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff, clean, awesome facilities! Would absolutely recommend Hotel Deauville and hope to stay again! Thanks so much for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2017
10.0

its really a great place to stay for couple days . nice location staff are very nice very helpful. the room very clean. i like it. i might come back again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2017
10.0

Lovely visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
10.0

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean room + fresh bedthings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
9.7

Would definitely stay there again. The room and other facilities were great, we were not bothered by laud people and everyone respected the rules. Great staff too! thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Dec 2016
6.6

Is a good hostel for one or two nights. Is not a crewhouse or a hostel for backpackers. The guests are normally old people or Americans. They don't do any activity during the week. Some of the staff can be verythere strict and rude, and can treat you like you've never travel before. Is ridiculous if you did the check out, they'll charge you 20usd for using the bathroom. The rooma are clean, but they'll wake u up to get out of your room and do the cleaning. Is close to the beach.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Dec 2016
8.3

Stayed in the $30 dorm room. Amazing location. Would stay there again. Parking is limited, it's possible a car would have to be parked in nearby garage for $1.50/hr.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here ! The manager was great and accommodated me. I called before I arrived to request a bottom bunk and glad that I did :) Comfortable, and clean. Met a few nice women while there and the location to everything was perfect, off of 95, near the airport in Fort Lauderdale . The beach right there....parking and you can rent bikes and go cruising the beach :) I'll be back....next pass through .....Thank you !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
8.0

This was a great place to stay for the price, pool and distance to the beach. As a solo traveler everyone was super nice and inviting. It was a bit noisy and not the best place to stay if you have an interview the next day but perfect for a fun beach vacation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.