Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Darcet Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.0
Hotel Darcet Paris Located at 4 rue Darcet, , Paris.
Hotel Darcet Paris
France
Paris 75017 4 rue Darcet
92% 197
48.8833934 2.3253089
Hotel Darcet Paris
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Gorgeous Hotel, staff are very friendly always there to help. Well located with good bars and restaurants nearby. Would definitely return when in paris.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

We were at hotel Darcet for 3 nights. We loved the stay. A very safe neighbourhood, very close metro stop connecting to all major attractions, a supermarket in a few footsteps as well as a Mc D and KFC nearby make it a perfect hotel. Free wifi, a desktop and a tab to surf the net etc. ,a tiny kitchen with freezer, refrigerator and a microwave are some really cool attributes. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Best of all rooms have Air con incl. in the price. Loved it ..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

This was honestly BY FAR one of the best HOSTELS I've ever seen! It's newly renovated, so everything is super clean, rooms are spacious, beds are super comfortable, they have A/C (which in Paris during the summer is a MUST), they have cable TV (with channels in english), and the staff is super friendly! I left seriously planning to come back and stay there again without a doubt! The Hostel is also very well located and easy to find, I simply LOVED it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay in Paris. The hotel was very nice, clean, well located and good value for money. Staff were very welcoming and accommodating. I really enjoy and would highly recommend it. As well location is great ( 2min from metro in a good and safe area of Paris)- easy access to Eiffel Tower, gare du nord, tricadero , arc de triumphs. Etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
8.9

A very comfortable, clean and quiet room. Large bed and good sized bathroom/shower for Europe. Friendly staff at the front desk at all hours. A bit far from the attractions of near the Seine for a first timer in Paris, but great for exploring the exciting and beautiful area of Monmarte.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.1

This place is super clean with a helpful and friendly staff. For American travelers, it is small, but the convenience of restaurants and the Metro line is awesome. It is a bit north of the main attractions but the value is worth it. Also, the staff speaks pretty good English and gives good directions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.7

The staff at the reception is very2 friendly. He even helped to book for shuttle service to the airport. The room is very clean and nice. The are is safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.7

Excellent, thanks!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
5.7

I am not happy with my stay. When I arrived they had overbooked so they moved me to another hotel which was awful, old, and moldy. This hotel charged me separately from what I had agreed to pay originally. Then when I was checking out they wanted me to pay the full amount. After arguing, I ended up paying for 2 nights at a higher rate. This is not what I expected when I decided to use your website. For what I paid, I should have stayed in a Hilton using their website.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
8.3

Excellant value for money. Ideal for travellers on a budget. Very clean and staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.