Hostelworld.com

Hotel Darcet Paris

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
Hotel Darcet Paris Located at 4 rue Darcet, , Paris.
Hotel Darcet Paris
France
Paris 75017 4 rue Darcet
94% 166
48.8833934 2.3253089
Hotel Darcet Paris
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th May 2016
9.4

The cutest Parisian hotel that my friend and I could have asked for. The rooms were spotlessly clean which made it feel like a 5 star experience on a much smaller scale. The staff was EXCEPTIONAL!!! I left my wallet in the kitchen on accident and went to my room to have the concierge come find me 5 min later with my wallet concerned if all the contents were still inside! SO SAFE. Don't let the return your key to the front desk when leaving system faze you. They won't give anyone else your key.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
9.7

Lovely room with a balcony, TV, comfy bed and great bathroom, cleaned everyday by friendly staff. The area is really nice with lots of coffee shops/restaurants and a metro station that takes you to all the main tourist attractions in minutes. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Apr 2016
9.7

I had an awesome stay at Hotel Darcet! The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. One of the staff members even helped us print out our bus passes to get to the airport and gave us metro passes. The location was also very good and walking distance to the Moulin Rouge and Montmartre. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
9.7

Spotlessly clean. Very convenient location, steps from the Pl de Clichy metro. I walked to the Sacre Coeur in about 15 minutes (brisk walk). Efficient and friendly desk staff. Room appeared to have been recently remodeled and what it lacked in old world charm it more than made up for in comfort. I arrived early but the room was ready and I was allowed to check in early. In a busy part of Paris but on a quiet sidestreet. From my 5 th floor room I didnt really hear street noise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
9.7

I was very happy with this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was quite large and very clean, and the location was very good. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kerribates5726
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.1

Staff were very helpful and friendly, room was freshly decorated and had a small balcony. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
9.7

the staffs are super nice, nice room with lots of window! and good location as well. I will definitely come back if I come to Paris again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
6.9

Location was good however I was disappointed that the hotel was advertised as having parking - which it doesn't. Staff weren't particularly welcoming or helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2016
9.4

This hotel was really clean, and the rooms were lovely. Great location, and staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2016
9.4

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Great location close to many of great bars and restaurants. Room was large although the window gave on to the main floor courtyard. All in all a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.