Hostelworld.com

Hotel Dove Apart

  • Foça mahallesi 974 sokak no 17, Fethiye/Muğla, Fethiye, Turkey
Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 35 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 35 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
Hotel Dove Apart Located at Foça mahallesi 974 sokak no 17, Fethiye/Muğla, Fethiye.
Hotel Dove Apart
Turkey
Fethiye Fethiye 48300 Foça mahallesi 974 sokak no 17, Fethiye/Muğla
84% 35
36.6585389 29.1169452
Hotel Dove Apart
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
7th Oct 2015
9.7

I really appreciate the hostpitality and kindness of the owner and the staff. I was welcomed with warmth and relieved with great comfort. Wonderful breakfast and the nicely prepared bed made me feel as if I am at home. Thank you so much again, and I hope to see you again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2015
8.9

It was nice to stay here. We were really grateful for the swimming pool and the staff. All of them were great when answering all our questions and we felt very comfortable while spending our time here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
25th Jul 2015
9.7

Absolutely fantastic hostel. I stayed here twice and both times I was very pleased. Great value for money, very friendly staff and a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
24th Jul 2015
7.7

Upgraded to two bed room for free. Breakfast should be free because not worth the 8L charge. Pool is good, and ensuite was clean. Good aircon. Far out of fethiye need to get a taxi. Not much around, there is a strip of restaurants and shops about 10 mins walk but not much variety

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
17th Jul 2015
7.7

Helpful staff owner

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
17th Jul 2015
7.1

Really helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2015
10.0

The hostess lady who greeted us was lovely and very welcoming, she offered us free tea when we arrived and let us try her cooking later on that evening. She was very helpful for when we needed to know about transport. The breakfast was a traditional Turkish breakfast, all freshly prepared. This hostel is a little way out of Fethiye but the beach front nearby is lovely and it's nice to be out of the main area of Fethiye.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jun 2015
7.1

Room was nice, spacious and clean. Breakfast was not included but cheap and ok. Pool was great. Hostel seemed quite while we were there which we enjoyed for relaxing. Short walk to beach and some shops. One staff member slept in our room which we found bizarre, as he was in and out of the room quite often both late at night and early in the morning which woke everyone in the room up. This made it feel less private than we would have liked. Overall good stay for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2015
7.7

Staff was really helpful and the neighborhood is lovely, but bathrooms are very small

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jun 2015
7.1

Probably put some lockers in the rooms. You just can't expect everybody to act ethically.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.