X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn

Lakeside, Pokhara-6., Pokhara, Nepal

97%Bewertung

  • 100%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 100%Sicherheit
  • 80%Lage
  • 100%Mitarbeiter
  • 100%Atmosphäre
  • 100%Sauberkeit
  • 100%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel FEWA HOLIDAY INN im Tal des Friedens von PARADISE:

Phewa LakePOKHARA Tal ist ohne Zweifel einer der am meisten und besten natürlichen und schönen Platz in der Welt. Es ist ein Ort der beeindruckenden Schönheit der Natur. Die Gelassenheit der Fewa Lake & die Pracht des Fischschwanz-Gipfel Machhapuchhre, die hinter ihn schaffen ein Ambiente der Ruhe und Magie. Und natürlich die weltberühmte funkelnde schneebedeckten Annapurna, Dhaulagiri & Fishtail Blick auf den Himalaya, ist beispiellos. Es liegt auf einer Höhe von 827meters über dem Meeresspiegel gelegen, ist die Luft sauber und frisch und das subtropische Klima ist ideal. Eine bezaubernde Stadt in einem ruhigen Tal gelegen; Es ist der Ausgangspunkt für einige der beliebtesten Trekking der Welt und Nepal beliebtesten Rafting Destinationen. Pokhara ist sein Zentrum des Abenteuers. Seit den 1960er Jahren hat sich Pokhara entwickelt, um der wichtigste Knotenpunkt für Wanderungen und Bergtouren in Nepal zu werden.

Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn Hotel FEWA HOLIDAY INN "befindet sich im Herzen der Ferienregion von Pokhara, Nepal Serenity von berühmten See Fewa in der einseitigen und den funkelnden weißen weltberühmte Bergkette Annapurna in der anderen Seite befindet; wirklich machen es sich wie das Leben der Himmel auf Erden. Von jedem Fenster können Sie die unvergleichliche fabelhafte Aussicht auf die Berge ihr Aussehen zu verändern mit den frühen Morgensonnenstrahlen genießen.

Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn ist ein einfach, elegant, sauber, komfortabel, sicher und wirtschaftlich Hotel. Das Hotel befindet sich in idealer Lage, in der Freizeit und Geschäftsreisende, die einen stressfreien Aufenthalt im Herzen der Tourismus-Stadt Pokhara. Wir sind bestrebt, einen internationalen Standard an Komfort und Service mit der Wärme der nepalesischen Gastfreundschaft in erschwinglichen Preis bieten.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Geschäftszentrum
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Deckenventilator
  • Geldwechsel
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Whirlpool
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Parken
  • Postdienst
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Tours/Touristeninformation


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn Located at Lakeside, Pokhara-6., , Pokhara.
Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn
Nepal
Pokhara Lakeside, Pokhara-6.
97% 2
28.2070370 83.9628620
Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Heartily welcome to the Hotel FEWA HOLIDAY INN at the Valley of PEACE of PARADISE:

Phewa LakePOKHARA valley is without doubt one of the most & best natural as well beautiful place in the world. It is a place of remarkable natural beauty. The serenity of Fewa Lake & the magnificence of the fish-tailed summit of Machhapuchhre rising behind it create an ambience of peace and magic. And of course, the World famous twinkling snow-capped Annapurna, Dhaulagiri & Fishtail views of the Himalaya, has unparalleled. It is situated at an altitude of 827meters above from sea level, the air is clean and fresh and the sub-tropical climate is ideal. An enchanting city nestled in a tranquil valley; it is the starting point for some of the World's most popular trekking and Nepal's most popular rafting destinations. Pokhara is its center of adventure. Since the 1960s, Pokhara has developed to become the main hub for trekking and mountaineering expeditions in Nepal.

hotel fewa holiday inn HOTEL FEWA HOLIDAY INN' is situated in the heart of the tourism area of Pokhara, Serenity of Nepal famous Lake Fewa in the one-side & the twinkling white World famous Annapurna Range in the other side; really make it feel like living heaven on earth. From each window you can enjoy the unparalleled fabulous views of the mountains changing their appearance with the early morning sun-rays.

Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn is a simple, elegant, clean, comfortable, safe & economical hotel. The hotel is in an ideal location, for leisure & business travelers looking for a stress-free stay in the heart of the tourism city Pokhara. We aim to provide an international standard of accommodation and service with warmth of Nepalese hospitality at affordable price.
Show less Show more

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews
Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn Located at Lakeside, Pokhara-6., , Pokhara.
Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn
Nepal
Pokhara Lakeside, Pokhara-6.
0% 2
28.2070370 83.9628620
Hotel Fewa Holiday Inn
    Rooms available Deluxe Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Wed 4 May 2016 - Sat 7 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Air Conditioning Hot Showers Hot Tub Cable TV Parking Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Direct Dial Telephone 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange Shuttle Bus Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Pokhara Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.