X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Hotel Garda

Via Lombardia, 30, Rome, Italie

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Notre hôtel 3 étoiles est situé dans un élégant bâtiment datant de la fin des années 1800, à proximité de la célèbre Via Veneto et à distance de marche de la place d'Espagne. De son excellent emplacement tous les principaux sites touristiques, comme le Colisée, le Vatican et le Forum romain sont facilement accessibles.

Les hôtels chambres sont confortables et entièrement équipées. Nous disposons de 30 chambres, toutes équipées de TV, téléphone, mini-bar, climatisation indépendante, et un accès Internet. Certaines chambres disposent de petits balcons. Les chambres atmosphère est fait chaud et confortable par le mobilier de style classique et ils sont nettoyés par un personnel qualifié, qui travaillent pour nous depuis de nombreuses années. Toutes les salles de bains sont bien finies et équipées d'une douche ou d'un lavabo et sèche-cheveux.

personnel multilingue qualifiés sont disponibles pour répondre à tous vos besoins avec courtoisie. Ils vous conseilleront sur les meilleures façons de visiter notre belle ville. Ils seront également heureux de vous aider à organiser des visites avec ou sans guides touristiques, acheter des billets pour des événements sportifs ou culturels, trouver des informations sur les nombreux événements qui se déroulent, et organiser des transferts depuis et vers les aéroports et la gare. Pour les clients qui aiment les activités de plein air, des itinéraires cyclables ont été conçus pour visiter les environs du parc de Villa Borghese, ses fontaines, son petit lac et de la célèbre Galleria Borghese avec ses œuvres d'art.

Hôtel Garda est une occasion unique à ne pas manquer par le touriste qui est à la recherche pour le logement dans la rue célèbre de Rome sans dépenser des sommes d'argent requis par les nombreux hôtels 5 étoiles situés dans la même zone, les plus célèbres de la capitale.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Ascenseur
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Local à bagages
  • Mini Bar
  • Parking
  • Coffre-fort
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Hotel Garda Located at Via Lombardia, 30, , Rome.
Hotel Garda
Italy
Rome 00187 Via Lombardia, 30
0% 4
41.9077980 12.4879960
Hotel Garda
    Chambres disponibles     4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Hotel Garda

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Our 3-star hotel is situated in an elegant building dating back to the late 1800s, close to the famous Via Veneto and within walking distance from the Spanish Steps. From its excellent location all the main tourist sites, such as the Coliseum, the Vatican and the Roman Forum are easily reached.

The hotels rooms are comfortable and fully equipped. We have 30 rooms, each equipped with TV, telephone, mini-bar, independent air conditioning, and internet access. Some rooms have small balconies. The rooms atmosphere is made warm and comfortable by the classic-style furniture and they are cleaned by qualified personnel, who have been working for us for many years. All bathrooms are finely finished and equipped with either shower or wash-basin and hairdryer.

Qualified multilingual personnel are available to meet all your needs with courtesy. They will advise you on the best ways to visit our beautiful city. They will also be glad to help you organize tours with or without tourist guides, buy tickets for sports or cultural events, find information on the numerous events taking place, and organize transfers from and to airports and railway station. For guests who love outdoor activities, bicycle itineraries have been designed to visit the nearby Villa Borghese Park, its fountains, its small lake and the famous Galleria Borghese with its works of art.

Hotel Garda is a unique opportunity not to be missed by the tourist who is looking for accommodation in Rome's world famous street without spending the amounts of money required by the numerous 5-star hotels situated in the same area, the capital's most renowned.
Show less Show more

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews
Hotel Garda Located at Via Lombardia, 30, , Rome.
Hotel Garda
Italy
Rome 00187 Via Lombardia, 30
0% 4
41.9077980 12.4879960
Hotel Garda
    Rooms available 4 Bed Private Ensuite Single Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Double Bed Private Ensuite 4 Bed Private Ensuite Single Private Shared Bathroom Single Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite Twin Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 6 May 2016 - Mon 9 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Elevator Air Conditioning Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Minibar

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Rome Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.