Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ginevra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.1
Very Good 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.1
Very Good 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
Hotel Ginevra Located at Via Genova, 116, , Naples.
Hotel Ginevra
Italy
Naples Via Genova, 116
71% 427
40.8548349 14.2718839
Hotel Ginevra
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Natamare
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Dec 2016
6.9

Location it's good, very close to train station. The room it's very noisy!!! Do not accept nomber 19 - just next to the reception!!! If you stay more than 2 days, find another hotel. All rooms are close to reception desc. Man who fixed the door of our room it's was a nice guy. We had free time before our trip to another town, so we want to leave our luggage at the reception or in luggage room, but we didn't have a chance, because man from the hotel said no...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2016
3.4

Close to the train station, and nothing but. Staff was extremely unfriendly, doesn't speak english very well and unhelpful. We had the worst exerience with this hostel and it's workers and i should recommand anyone that booked here, to pay and leave. Don't risk staying, doesn'T worth it. "To see Ginevra and die"

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are incorrect and bad, this review is false, just because you claimed breakfast without paying the difference!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We had a Red Indian theme room. Our room was clean. Hotel is located near train station, good location for us. Stayed for 2 nights before departing back to UK. Good value for money too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
7.1

Cheap. Weird location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Jul 2016
2.9

Air conditioning advertised was infact two fans in the room, similarly the "laundry facilities" was the laundrette down the road. The room itself was filthy, covered in dust etc. Shared toilets had something growing around the top of the bowl. Had to leave the key at the front desk every time you left the building which I didn't feel safe doing. Area was devoid of any nice places to eat close by. Only 2 working power sockets, 1 behind a desk and the other for the fan next to the sink.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

sorry but you reserved a cheap room without air conditioned , you know that , in the chep room there are only one fan but we give to you two , in every hotel you mast to live the key ast the reception and this is a family place , thanks

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jul 2016
6.6

Fine for cleanliness and our room, though dingy, was cute. We booked it because it was close to the train station but sadly this is one of the dirtier/more dangerous regions of Naples. You're required to leave your key with staff when you go out for the day, but I was extremely annoyed when we returned - the receptionist, who had never seen us before, simply handed the key to our room without verifying our identity. All in all I would stay in a safer, higher security region of Naples next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.