Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Ginevra

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Natamare
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Dec 2016
6.9

Location it's good, very close to train station. The room it's very noisy!!! Do not accept nomber 19 - just next to the reception!!! If you stay more than 2 days, find another hotel. All rooms are close to reception desc. Man who fixed the door of our room it's was a nice guy. We had free time before our trip to another town, so we want to leave our luggage at the reception or in luggage room, but we didn't have a chance, because man from the hotel said no...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2016
3.4

Close to the train station, and nothing but. Staff was extremely unfriendly, doesn't speak english very well and unhelpful. We had the worst exerience with this hostel and it's workers and i should recommand anyone that booked here, to pay and leave. Don't risk staying, doesn'T worth it. "To see Ginevra and die"

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are incorrect and bad, this review is false, just because you claimed breakfast without paying the difference!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We had a Red Indian theme room. Our room was clean. Hotel is located near train station, good location for us. Stayed for 2 nights before departing back to UK. Good value for money too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.