Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Graphy Nezu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
10.0

I've stayed in a few hostel during my 15 days trip in Japan, and for me, It's the most comfortable hostel I've stayed in. Close to Nezu station, a Tokyo Metro Line, so it's easy to go anywhere. The lounge is spacious and comfortable, affordable bicycle rental(the bike is really cool btw). And 1 free drink every day after 5pm in the cafe! It's really really enjoyable to stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
8.3

Beautiful lobby and common room, very spacious. Lots of room in the kitchen as well. Nice that they give you towels everyday and change them. The rooms are quite small and a terrible setup if you have someone snoring in your room - the sound carries very loudly. The bathroom facilities were not always clean and often occupied. The washing/drying machine left my clothes wet after putting them in multiple times. About a 15 min walk from closest JR station. Front desk people were awesome + helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th May 2017
8.0

This hostel is a very nice one. It's located within a residential areas it's very quiet. Everything was super clean and new and the staff was super helpful. The negative side is that is a bit far from the party spots if your into that. The dorm are also quite small and the mattresses are super thin. Overall it was a very pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
9th May 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in on our 6 month trip. They have got everything right here! Wifi fantastic, staff friendly and helpful, each dorm bed has a light and power plug. Good security with lockers next to beds. Bathrooms are spotlessly clean. Kitchen is huge, clean, and has all the equipment you need. We did a sushi cooking class one night that was fantastic - would highly recommend it! Great location between Ueno and Nezu stations - easy access to most Tokyo suburbs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
9.7

A great hostel to stay in. All the hostels I've stayed in Japan are very clean, but this one was also really new, with everything well thought and labeled. Just next to Ueno Park. The only thing that could be improved (and that's asking a lot) is that lockers could be a bit bigger, couldn't fit a handbag inside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2017
9.7

Excellent stay in Tokyo for a very reasonable price. Facilities are the best compared to other hostels I have ever stayed in Japan. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2017
8.3

Beds too close, needs some curtains installed between bunks

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2017
10.0

Super clean, very nice and helpful staff, great location if you are looking for somewhere calm next to a great park and really easy access from the airport. Excellent! I would highly recommend it!! I even rebooked myself for my second stay in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gavinbarnes
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money, dacilities and cleanliness, would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! The blonde girl from the reception is absolutely lovely and helpful! She knows everything and really willing to help. The lounge and kitchen are amazing and huge for japan standards. The room has enough space and showers are clean! Internet works everywhere. I definitely would stay here again. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.