Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Graphy Nezu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 234 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 234 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • gavinbarnes
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent value for money, dacilities and cleanliness, would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! The blonde girl from the reception is absolutely lovely and helpful! She knows everything and really willing to help. The lounge and kitchen are amazing and huge for japan standards. The room has enough space and showers are clean! Internet works everywhere. I definitely would stay here again. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
8.9

Nice spot near Ueno Park. Staff was really helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2017
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay. It is legitimately a hotel. Such a nice change of pace, it felt like I was spoiling myself with a better place to stay during my backpacking trip. The staff was so helpful and always cheerful. It was just awesome. Made my time in Tokyo that much more enjoyable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
8.9

Ryota the bartender is friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing location, very near Ueno Park and zoo. Keys have a tag to get in after hours, good if you're out late. The neighborhood is your typical Japanese urban residential area with small businesses. I found it fun taking different routes back each time just to explore the area. Rotating staff is very helpful. Facilities seem in between hotel and hostel, reminded me of my college dorm. Feels a bit hard to meet people so hope you get good roommates and flexible with plans so you all can go out

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent nights stay. Definitely one of my favorites while in Japan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Mar 2017
8.3

Huge hostel and really nice inside. Sadly our 6 bed dorm was tiny with not much space to store luggage or move. It's really far out from Central Tokyo but luckily close to Nezu metro station! Breakfast is very pricey. The staff were lovely though and very helpful!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
9.7

The hostel felt more like a hotel than a hostel. So everything was very clean and nice and fancy and the staff were very helpful, but there wasn't really a chance to meet others staying at the hostel or to socialize

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful place to stay in Tokyo. Close to Ueno park and only 15 walk from the station. Great atmosphere, clean and modern !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.