Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Graphy Nezu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 217 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 217 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Mar 2017
9.7

The hostel felt more like a hotel than a hostel. So everything was very clean and nice and fancy and the staff were very helpful, but there wasn't really a chance to meet others staying at the hostel or to socialize

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Mar 2017
10.0

Beautiful place to stay in Tokyo. Close to Ueno park and only 15 walk from the station. Great atmosphere, clean and modern !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • PaisleyEC
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Mar 2017
9.4

Came here for just one night as I needed to get a early train from Ueno station for a flight. The hostel was very clean and the staff were extremely helpful helping me print off passes and vouchers for my ongoing trip. The rooms are very secure and the beds very comfy. For me it was perfect as it has great rail links and is close to a very vibrant part of tokyo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Feb 2017
8.3

This is a great hostel, right next to some lovely green space and a bit out of the madness of Tokyo. The staff were friendly and the chill out areas perfect. The most outstanding part of Graphy is the kitchen - you won't find a kitchen like it in any other I hostel! The rooms are good, the lack of curtain wasn't a huge issue but I think it would benefit from having one.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.1

It's a little hard to find with it being down a quiet backstreet, but it's super close to the metro station which is a bonus! The rooms are warm, comfortable, clean and secure. Fully enjoyed my 4 nights here, would definitely come back when I'm next in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very clean and one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Feb 2017
10.0

A really cosy and friendly hotel, very clean and comfortable - the food was great too! The Staff at reception were very friendly and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
10.0

Book it! Staff speaks English, multi lingual, very close to Nezu station and a 15 minute walk to the larger JR ueno station. Quaint neighborhood feel! Wonderful kitchen and common area- with a cozy cafe as well. Would go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
7.7

This hostel is located in a beautiful residential part of town, however as a tourist in Tokyo it's only connected to one line through Nezu station which is a bit difficult to get to Shinjuku, Shibuya etc. It's somewhat near the Keisei Ueno/ JR Ueno station but if you're not travelling light it's a rough walk. However very safe, cafe on site offers excellent food, staff are friendly and speak good English, and there are lockers provided for security.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
9.1

Great place for location and facilities! Totally recommend it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.