Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Graphy Nezu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 322 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 322 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Sep 2017
10.0

Very good and clean place. It was awesome stay and i can not complain about anything. And this welcome drink was really positive suprise :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Sep 2017
8.0

The hostel is ok, but it lacks atmosphere. However, the staff were nice and they speak excellent English. We stayed in a mixed dorm which was a bit claustrophobic (definitely too small for 6 people). Very clean bathrooms and a lovely bar downstairs (you get a voucher for a free dirnk on your arrival).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2017
9.4

This hostel had wonderful staff, a safe environment, lots of cool features/amenities (rental bikes/cafe). The only downside is that the walk from the hostel to a train station is a little farther than usual, though it's nothing unmanageable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Sep 2017
9.4

We stayed 2 nights in the mixed dorms which were comfortable, slightly cramped but bearable and was tidy! Showers and bathrooms were always clean and up to a high standard! The lounge and kitchen area was fully equipped and quite good just for chilling in! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here one of the better hostels we've stayed in (doing a 10 day bag packing trip of Japan)! To be fair we enjoyed it that much we booked another night a few days later!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Aug 2017
9.4

Loved the place, the atmosphere and design were just great. Location is also nice, in a small lovely street near old Tokyo quarter.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2017
10.0

My stay at Hotel Graphy Nezu was wonderful! The beds were very comfortable, and the showers were very clean and nice. I think the Staff here were very accommodating and helpful. They let me and my friend store our bags after check-out for a good part of the day, which we truly cannot thank them enough for! It's located in a quiet, and lusciously green area, and there is a beautiful park nearby. It's also only 10-1``5 minutes away from the train station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel with the best kitchen I've ever seen and used in a hostel. Pretty well equipped and organized hostel. I really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2017
8.0

About a 15 minute walk from the closest JR train station. It has a spacious communal kitchen and lounge and a cosy bar area. Provided with clean towels everyday and overall enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Aug 2017
8.0

Loved the complimentary beer you get each night!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2017
9.1

The staff are amazing, the facilities great, and and cafe a great value. It's a bit far out and there's not much located nearby but it's a great place to set up shop to explore Ueno park, the museums, and Asakusa. I'd recommend checking them out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×